About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jay Malone Motors

4.9

262 Lifetime Reviews

1165 MN-7, Hutchinson, Minnesota 55350
Call (320) 587-4748

262 Reviews of Jay Malone Motors

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"It was a very poeasant and rewarding experience"

- nancymarcks

We received excellent service from Jay and Brandon. Our needs were met, our experience was a great one. It is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bonnema
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your repeat business Nancy!! We appreciate it!!

May 19, 2018

"Living on the Edge"

- Frannie

We had great service from the dealer as well as the others we dealt with. We checked out many vehicles and they did what they could to get a payment within the range we could afford..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilee Van Houtte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Wiener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and sharing your experience!!!!

May 18, 2018

"Amazing "

- Garcia

wow total amazing staff ( Marilee ) we went in and found what we were looking for with no problems. so Excited to start using our new Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilee Van Houtte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2018 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and sharing your experience!!

May 14, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Ril

Had a great experience with everyone who worked there and helped with the purchase of my 4rth vehicle in four years. (And yes we still own and drive them all. Lol) I will be back when we're looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Wiener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jettie Smith Mickolicheck, Patrick McCormick
May 14, 2018 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your repeat business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

May 12, 2018

"Very friendly and great prices"

- Wyattjk1003

Jay Malone himself us and got us into the vehicle we needed for our family, the help was amazing and friendly, I would recommend it to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilee Van Houtte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay malone
May 14, 2018 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!! We appreciate it!!

May 10, 2018

"Dealer For Life"

- AshNic

I have bought a few vehicles from them, this was my first time dealing with Brandon and he made it very easy and simple. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner and if he didn't know an answer he didn't say "I don't know" he said I will find out and get back to you. Brandon is very easy going and easy to deal with, he won't try to shove a vehicle down your throat to make a sale, he takes no for an answer and that's that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bonnema
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your repeat business and the great review! We appreciate it!!

May 08, 2018

"Good guys"

- Bda1982

Brandon Bonnema is a friendly sales guy. The dealership worked with us to get into another a vehicle. We are repeat customers and will be again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Bonnema
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick McCormick
May 09, 2018 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business!! We appreciate it!!

May 07, 2018

"amazing"

- Zana Miller

Great experience from top to bottom. Owner Jay Malone even come over to congratulate us. Nice touch. I will definitely recommend everyone at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick McCormick
May 08, 2018 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business Zana!! We appreciate it!!

May 04, 2018

"Amazing service"

- Dgarrett24

I can’t thank Jay Malone motors enough for all the help they provided. They have been the best dealer I have ever done business with and go above and beyond expectations. I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle. Very happy customer here. look forward to business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilee Van Houtte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Patrick McCormick
May 07, 2018 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business!! We appreciate it!!

May 03, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- Nategrant2

The whole transaction went super easy for me. Marilee did a fantastic job getting everything taking care of it before I even arrived at the dealership! Would recommend 10/10 times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilee Van Houtte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Wiener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2018 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for your business and sharing your experience!! We appreciate it!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results