About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jay Malone Motors

4.9

388 Lifetime Reviews

1165 MN-7, Hutchinson, Minnesota 55350
Call (320) 587-4748

388 Reviews of Jay Malone Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Service"

- Sgthousenick65

I called Taunya about a recall I needed to be done. We worked it out for Tuesday the 15th to be done. Well after hanging up My wife asked if I could get my sons oil changed because it needed it badly. I called Ms. Hell back and asked if she could do me a huge favor I asked if she could fit my son's oil change in with mine She did and she even helped me pick it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taunya Hell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great customer service. "

- Joeljerabek

Jay really helped me out with a previous vehicle and got me into a new one. They took care of a problem and got the issue taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great dealership!"

- HappyJeepOwner

Jay and the rest of the crew treated me like I was family! They worked with my budget and were very informative. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kehoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob Wiener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay Malone
January 16, 2019

"Great people "

- GeJa0301

The people were polite and nice. They worked within my budget and showed me vehicles that met my requirements. They made themselves available to answer questions and did not pressure me, which was very appealing as a buyer! I will definitely be coming back to do business with the team again! Thanks to all who helped me, especially Maralee, Bob and Jay!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilee Van Houtte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for letting us help find you the perfect vehicle!! We loved helping you!! Thank you again!!

January 12, 2019

"Great Experience again"

- luvtrucks

I bought my first truck from Jay Malone back in 2005. Went back again this time looking for a lease truck. Both times I had great experiences and would go back a third time if I need to. Marilee was great to deal with as well as Trevor and Jay himself. They made sure that my experience was a good one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marilee Van Houtte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for your repeat business!!!

January 12, 2019

"Went the Extra Mile for Us!"

- Mom of 16 y.o. buyer

Trevor worked with us on getting a 2007 Jeep for our 16 yr. old son to drive. Answered questions and set up a test drive in the afternoon. Then he (and Bill, from finance) even agreed to stay half an hour past closing time that evening so we could bring our son back to get his approval before finalizing the deal. It was a pleasure to work with Trevor, Jay and Bill on this purchase. A great experience with this team from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jay Malone, Bill (Finance Dept)
Jan 15, 2019 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for letting us help find the right vehicle for your son!! I appreciate your support and love hearing about your experience!! Thank you again!!

January 10, 2019

"Great experience"

- Grandma

Trevor is a great guy, very polite and knowledgeable of his job. I felt very comfortable dealing with him. All the employees I had we're excellent, very friendly and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience!! I appreciate your business!!

January 07, 2019

"Awesome Customer Service"

- MardiC

This is one of the first times we had fun buying an SUV. They make the process fun and easy.. Marilee Van Houtte was great to deal with. I would recommend anyone buying a vehicle to go to Jay Malone Motors. We just want to thank you for making this process easy. Curt and Mardi Carlson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marilee Van Houtte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you Curt and Mardi!! I appreciate you sharing your experience and love hearing about it!! Thank you for letting us find the right SUV for you!!

January 07, 2019

"2019 Ram Rebel"

- RacerX

Absolutely the best dealer experience from start to finish purchasing our truck. Would recommend Jay Malone Motors to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taunya Hell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevor Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Kehoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Bonnema
Jan 15, 2019 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you RacerX!! I appreciate your business and love hearing about your experience!!

January 06, 2019

"Thank You Trevor your awesome!"

- jeepgirl123

I would like to recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new or used vehicle to come to Jay Malone Motors. The experience that I and my husband received was unbelievable. They were more concerned about what we wanted and helped us with everything and all our questions. Trevor Coon was awesome he showed us everything about our Jeep even things we didn't know. We even got to meet Jay Malone in person. Now I ask you how many people get to meet the man who's name is on the sign? Would just like to add our experience thank you Trevor I have never felt so helpful in purchasing a vehicle in my life. So too all you people out there looking for vehicle and want to be treated RIGHT stop wasting gas and just go to Jay Malone Motors our Trevor will take good care of you! My dealer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Coon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Kehoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Jay Malone Motors responded

Thank you jeepgirl123 for letting us be your Dealer for Life!!! I appreciate your business and love hearing about your experience!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 388 results