About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jay Wolfe Toyota

4.8

2,375 Lifetime Reviews

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153 Directions
Sales: (816) 281-1170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,375 Reviews of Jay Wolfe Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Quick easy maintenance review "

- Kcmamajgs

I was expecting 1.5 hour wait for routine maintenance appt but was pleasantly surprised that it only took 30 minutes so I was able to get some errands completed and free up my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Tacoma "

- Alex@1993

I am always very satisfied with the work done on my truck Tony is very responsive to any need I may have and does not try to up sell me like other dealerships very god place to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Toy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Love the car but so much to learn about it. Lots of manuals"

- CED

There is one remaining item that hasn't been done. When I bought the car on Sept. 5 I had them add several accessories and paid for them all at once. The shop inadvertently forgot to add the door edge guards, and although my sales agent has tried twice to get the parts manager to contact me, he still has not. Also my invoice that I was given did not clearly list all of the accessories I purchased but instead were abbreviated "due to lack of enough fields." Fortunately the door edge guards were the only thing that was clearly spelled out. Dave was very helpful and spent a lot of time answering my many questions and going over all of the car features. He was very friendly and did not pressure me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mapel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Howerton
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Yet!"

- josephbushey

Amazing all the way around, from the Internet sales department to the finance manager! Samantha, David and Rena made my car buying experience easy and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mapel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rena Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Samantha Stoops
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Pleasure to do business with. Very knowledgeable staff."

- Highlander

Friendly staff, excellent facilities. Great inventory of vehicles. The staff goes the extra mile to make a purchase a stress free experience and make you feel welcomed and not rushed or pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Birch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Moe Zatar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charles Wooten
September 17, 2018

"Quality Customer Service"

- JSK

As always, the Service Department is great! Efficient, friendly, clear in their communication and most importantly, they work with you to prioritize the maintenance items to be easier on your pocketbook, no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Toy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service (as always!)"

- J.Seib-Schaub

I've been coming to Jay Wolfe Toyota in Tiffany Springs for over five years, and the service is always incredible. My check engine light came on, and the first thing John Juarez did was make sure it wasn't a simple fix like needing a new gas cap. His goal, and in past experiences with others at Jay Wolfe, isn't to make as much money as they can from a customer, it is to make sure the customer gets what they actually need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Juarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"No smoke and No mirrors"

- 1 happy

This was a remote purchase of new Highlander. The sales staff was quick to respond and we quickly came to a good deal. Cheaper than other quoted dealers and the experience was quick, to the point with no nonsense that u can get at other dealers. We will return. excellent experience. Also had the service dept do a state inspection on another car I had there and they were able to quickly and professionally take care of this also. Awesome sandwiches in bistro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Rexhepi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Birch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Great service!"

- Sissyinkc

My son and I purchased vehicles from Jay Wolfe a little over 3 years ago. From the first time to the continued service it’s always top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fischer
John Juarez
September 16, 2018

"Great service "

- MBM

Gabe was amazing. He was attentive and extremely friendly. His attention to detail was appreciated. I will most definitely continue to use him and jay Wolfe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel O'Brien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,375 results