Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Kansas City, MO

4.8
3,225 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road

Kansas City, MO

64153

Directions

3,225 Reviews of Jay Wolfe Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"My 2017 Prius V is my fifth Prius purchase from Jay Wolfe..."

- whole2th

My 2017 Prius V is my fifth Prius purchase from Jay Wolfe Toyota. That should convince of my trust, confidence and satisfaction with your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Juarez
5.0
Tony Toy
5.0
March 02, 2021

"I was there just an oil change only. I literally saw them..."

- Kelly

I was there just an oil change only. I literally saw them being the car around after and it sat in front for 25-30 minutes before they called my name. I went to inquire about it after 15 minutes but my service representative was not at the desk and was busy with something else. This is the 3rd time this has happened here. We’ve been getting it serviced there for six years. I don’t want to go back there anymore and am highly considering a new place. It’s just not run efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None above and don’t have sheet with me
March 01, 2021

"Thank YOU, Jessica Velasco, for the great job you did in..."

- Peggy

Thank YOU, Jessica Velasco, for the great job you did in finding my new ruby 2020 Toyota Camry LE which I absolutely LOVE. I spoke with Jessica with specific details regarding an LE and 5 days later I was driving out of your dealership in my new beautiful Camry LE. We were able to take advantage of the Toyota incentives before month end and Jessica worked hard to make that happen. I appreciate your hard work, Jessica! I called Tony Toy for a salesperson referral since I have been visiting the Service Department for years and he gave me Jessica's name. Thank you, Tony. You have a VERY happy customer here and I am so glad I know Jessica and Tony. Peggy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Velasco
5.0
Tony Toy
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Everything went as g0ood as it always does.. Really,..."

- scoots

Everything went as g0ood as it always does.. Really, guys!! What else can I possibly say about an oil change? Don't answer me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Borgman
5.0
February 26, 2021

"Very friendly and efficient. I was taken care of in about..."

- Pat6789

Very friendly and efficient. I was taken care of in about an hour. All covid safety measures were in place. Highly recommend to anyone needing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Juarez
5.0
February 25, 2021

"John was friendly and professional and patiently answers..."

- Marvin

John was friendly and professional and patiently answers any questions I have. Service at Jay Wolfe has always been great which is why I bought my 2nd Toyota there when I was ready for upgraded features after 12 years great service on my 1st Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Juarez
5.0
February 18, 2021

"Always great service, Don is extremely helpful and..."

- alvlac1983

Always great service, Don is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Good team that seems to care about taking care of its customers. Prompt service with appropriate wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald
February 18, 2021

"Sonny my service manager was really helpful and explained..."

- Farmer John

Sonny my service manager was really helpful and explained everything that needed to be done to the truck, Ive been using Jay Wolfe since i bought the truck and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Juarez
5.0
Dustin Nichols
5.0
Tony Toy
5.0
Other Employees : Sonny
February 17, 2021

"It was a straightforward, pleasant buying experience...."

- pittsguy123

It was a straightforward, pleasant buying experience. There were no endless negotiations, hard selling, bait and switch shenanigans. I came away from the experience being pleased, rather than feeling like I had been in a painful marathon. Fadil Rexhepi was excellent and I would heartily recommend him to my friends. I enjoyed my interaction with Reena Roberts during the financing session.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Rexhepi
5.0
Rena Roberts
5.0
Emily Lewellen
5.0
February 16, 2021

"Quick and easy. This was my first maintenance visit..."

- Par4sump

Quick and easy. This was my first maintenance visit since purchasing my Highlander. Sonny was very helpful providing info about what maintenance was being performed and showed me a schedule going forward. I was in and out in a flash. It’s nice to be doing business with Jay Wolfe in the Northland, where I live.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,225 results