About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jay Wolfe Toyota

4.8

2,456 Lifetime Reviews

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153 Directions
Sales: (816) 281-1170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,458 Reviews of Jay Wolfe Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2018

"Routine maintenence"

- Nickarn

The dealer is quick, efficient and helpful in keeping my new car in top shape. The waiting room is very comfortable and equipped not only with comfy seating but also a nice complimentary food bar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel O'Brien
Quentin Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 18, 2018

"Very good kept me informed and were clear about what needed "

- Hambone81

Have purchased one car at this dealer and have serviced 3 different vehicles here with great service every time. Great dealership would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Toy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Easy and low stress"

- Loridowell

The last place I wanted to be was at a car dealer. I have had some bad experiences in the past and was not looking forward to another one. However, we walked in and Kerry politely offered to help us. He listened to what we wanted and showed us exactly what we wanted--never once did he push us to do something we didn't want. He was helpful without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Holyoak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Quality and Efficiency "

- TF

Great service, helpful and friendly! They always take good care of us and our vehicles at Jay Wolfe Toyota. We are pleased with the quality of their work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Toy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"Great service "

- Acroy

Prompt and friendly, the only place we go to get our Toyota serviced. Tony is always nice to work with. The lounge area is spacious and their concierge service is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Toy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2018

"The Goose is a great salesman "

- FlashRav4

I worked with the Gooseman he was really a great person to work with. He was very patient and really cared about what I was purchasing . He went above and beyond, telling me what every button was and he even helped me to see where things were under the hood , as I live out in the country and I like to keep check on my fluids, oil and such., If I should ever need another car I would work with him again, I will be telling my friends in Maryville Mo to ask for him if they should need a car, Your facility was the cleanest and customer friendly!. I enjoyed a sandwich while there. I am happy about my car it runs like a champ, Thanks so much Mr Goose......AKA Saragusose...ps sorry if I butchered your name Sincerely Proud momma of a new baby girl Rav4... color morrocan Red Thanks so much......Your finance manager was of great help also,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory Saragusa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Birch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : the lady in the snack bar was very good . also.
November 12, 2018

"Great experience "

- parkernew

First time buying a new car and it was easy and smooth. Got what I wanted for a great price. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex O'Grady
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Great Maintenance Service"

- Satisfied Customer

Jay Wolfe makes regular maintenance visits pleasant and quick. Normal wait time is an hour with food and drinks offered while waiting. No pressure to purchase unnecessary items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fischer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelly Czirr
November 09, 2018

"Exceptional Buying Experience"

- bambbal

We went to Jay Wolfe Toyota looking to purchase between a 2018 Highlander or 4Runner. Our scheduled person to meet with was running late and Kerry stepped in to help out and get everything lined up we were looking for in a new family vehicle. We let him know what we were between and what we would like to test drive and he went above and beyond to make sure we got the full experience driving both vehicles. He was very knowledge on both vehicles and all their specs between each trim line. When it came down to the pick, we went with a All Black 2018 Highlander Limited. (AND WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!) Comes with almost all the bells and whistles and got it for a great price. Not to mention they all went above and beyond to get us the price we wanted for my old vehicle to make this purchase possible. Once we got to Finance we met James, he was also VERY knowledgeable and broke down everything for us that even out toddler could understand! He helped get us set up on the new vehicle with items like Warranty, GAP coverage and also what we needed to do when paying off the remaining balance of our other car to get the most back from its coverage. These two are rock stars and if I could give a higher rating than a 10/10 I would. (And this is coming from someone that hates dealing with salesmen!) To add, we have already given 2 different people their business cards when we have been stopped and asked about how we like our new Highlander. I tell them its the perfect/safest family car on the mark and these two are the best sales people I have every dealt with. I hope they take my word for it and come make a purchase from you all soon! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Holyoak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Birch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Oil change"

- Marty

Awesome! Very helpful and accomodating. Staff was knowledgeable and helpful. Spent my time in the waiting area and was able to get a lot of my work done very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Fischer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kerry Holyoak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,458 results