About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jay Wolfe Toyota

4.8

2,513 Lifetime Reviews

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road, Kansas City, Missouri 64153 Directions
Sales: (816) 281-1170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,513 Reviews of Jay Wolfe Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Great experience "

- Kshep

I was promptly waited on when I entered the service center. The person who waited on me was John Juarez. He was very friendly, told me it wasn’t necessary to change the synthetic oil in my vehicle yet, saving me from an unnecessary expense. He showed me to the waiting room to make sure I knew where to go. The service was completed quickly, and I was on my way. Great experience! My original salesperson was Fadil, he called me the morning of the visit to see how I was liking my car and if there was anything I had questions about or that he could help me with at this time. I am a very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Juarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fadil Rexhepi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Outstanding Service"

- brocollies

I was one-hundred percent satisfied with my car-buying experience. Michael Margolin provided outstanding service throughout the entire process. He is extremely knowledgeable and was able to help with all my questions and concerns. He was very patient when I was trying to decide on a vehicle and went above and beyond in making sure I found the perfect vehicle for my needs. I can't thank him enough for all his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Margolin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Good experience "

- BriFuller23

Overall this was a very easy and good experience. I do wish that the flakes that came off when you all pulled the inspection sticker off my windshield would have been vacuumed up, but other than that a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Borgman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"25,000 mile maintenance "

- Nonononono

Excellent registration, quick work, efficiently completed, Nice cafe hostess!too too many words required for this review. I am glad to talk with someone about this too time consuming writing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
January 14, 2019

"Brake fluid change"

- viney123

John Juarez helped me. He has helped me before. Very helpful and patient. He had to look for me to tell me my car was ready. I was talking to Quentin Daniels. He was relived to find me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Borgman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Juarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Toy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Quentin Daniels
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Murray
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"2014 4 runner"

- 4runner

excellent service for our 2014 4 runner. done early, car washed up nicely and the cost seemed pretty reasonable. Had some items that were not due yet so appreciated the honesty of the team there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Checkup before long road trip"

- LT

The service was on time and thorough. I was informed of what specific services that my vehicle needed. I appreciated how it was nicely explained to me. The only thing that would need a little more attention would be to have someone come to help the customer once s/he parks the car in the service garage. I did have to approach an employee to ask what's next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Toy
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Routine Service for 1 year check-up"

- sally2400

Service Department set up an appointment the same day I called. The length of the wait time was reasonable. They went above and beyond the routine service by cleaning up the corrosion on my b attery. They were very accomodative. Mrs Sally Carter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Borgman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- scrubtech67

I purchased a used Toyota Highlander from Jay Wolfe ten years ago. It was a good experience and I loved my vehicle. It was time for a newer vehicle so I came back and purchased a new Toyota Highlander! I would like to thank Gregory Saragusa (Goose) for being patient with my daughter and I. It was a long day but a good day, the dealership closed at 6pm and we left at 9:30pm, Goose stayed and explained operation of my new vehicle. He has called me to ask how the new vehicle and I are doing, I appreciate you! I would also like to thank James Birch for your professionalism and working late. Great Experience at Jay Wolfe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Velasco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Birch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Great service is the norm."

- Acroy

We always take our vehicle to the Jay Wolfe Toyota service center since we are always treated like family. The facilities are always clean & up to date making our visits comfortable and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,513 results