Back

Jay Wolfe Toyota

Kansas City, MO

4.7
3,346 Reviews

9650 Northwest Prairie View Road

Kansas City, MO

64153

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,346 reviews

July 25, 2022

I will never go to Jay Wolfe Toyota again. I do not ever leave bad reviews, even if needed, but my service there was horrible. It started with being told I needed to put a down payment down be More

by chillicothemo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Mansour
March 08, 2022

This is a really bad time to need to purchase a new vehicle, but I had gotten to the point of not having a choice. Juliana Gillotti, Sales and Leasing Specialist really was so patient and spent the ti More

by mattnmegmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juliana Gillotti
January 18, 2022

Run do not walk away from jay wolfe toyota body shop I was told if I brought my car to them to have a bumper fender and windshield it was a 6 day repair they now I didn't have rental insurance for a car t More

by Hankrockir1981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Cardello
July 08, 2021

Kerry and team did a great job of finding the vehicle with features I wanted. I appreciated their patience from initial contact to the purchase. More

by kellymattas
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Holyoak
July 05, 2021

Very pleasant working with Quentin and no pressure from any other person I worked with. More

by Tommy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quentin Daniels
June 26, 2021

I had an appointment and they got me in and out quickly. They made me aware of what service I needed based on the mileage of my car. More

by harcondra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rank
June 24, 2021

wonderful experience at service center would recommend Jay Wolfe Toyota More

by ttaylor28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Borgman, Tony Toy, John Juarez
June 23, 2021

Tony in the Service Department and Ed in the sales people were absolutely wonderful. I have been in customer service for 50 years and they were excellent ! However, the maintenance performed for th More

by t
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed McFadden, Tony Toy
June 22, 2021

Laid back experience. Easy to work with. Follow through with agreement. More

by Craig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Howerton, Kerry Holyoak
June 18, 2021

To purchase a new car. My salesperson was good at listening to my needs and recommended the car that he thought I would like. Thanks Fadil Rexhepi!! More

by gkingusa
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fadil Rexhepi, Rena Roberts
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,346 results