About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

4.5

228 Lifetime Reviews

1202 Auto Center Dr, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (888) 446-2913

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

228 Reviews of Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2018

"Joke of a dealer"

- Steelrain235

To whoever see this post do not go to this dealer!!!!! The service manager Dave is lazy and rude he will try to scam you out of your warranty and I'm speaking on what I expericened, and as far as pricing goes take your self down to hunington beach dodge, ram they will help you out and give you the best price, and this is sad seeing me and my buddy bought 2 cars from this dealer, there overrated ... I don't which dealer is worst ontario or greedy glendora.... Update the manager below asked me to write him I did so and no response see this what I'm talking about xxxxty customer service xxxxty management I highly advise everyone to stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
Aug 15, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

We're discouraged to see that recently you didn't receive the high-level of service you have been accustomed to receiving from us. I'd like to learn more about what transpired with a member of our service team and provide you with the 5-star service you deserve. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to speaking with you. Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

July 21, 2018

"Made it easy to buy my truck ."

- Kellyk

This was the easiest car purchase I ever did .After ordering a truck that I wanted there was a little weight for it to arrive at the dealership about 6 weeks but they made me aware of that at the time of order .When the truck got there they called I came in filled out paperwork discussed financing and then went to the financer’s office and signed paperwork and was done . Easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel Folden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

We thrive on positive feedback from all of our guests and are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car-buying experience. Thank you so much, and please stop by in the future to let us know how your new truck is treating you! Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

July 18, 2018

"Great sales person,"

- Mark

Oscar Arreola was a great sales person he made me very comfortable in my purchase of a new Jeep. This is the first Jeep I have ever owned, I have always owned Toyotas. I am pleased with my Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4x4. Once again Thank You Mark Maxcy, New Jeep Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Arreola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

Hi Mark, Oscar is awesome and always make sure our customers go home happy. We know you're going to love your new Cherokee and please feel free to call or stop by if you have any questions! Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

July 05, 2018

"Service on my 2014 Jeep "

- Maria Lacy

"Excellent & Fast Service" - Thanks DORIAN and the Technician Team for fast service on my oil change. I came in at 4:00pm and by 5:05pm I was out of the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian Suarez
Jul 05, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

Hi Maria, We are so happy that Dorian provided you with such a quick and easy visit! Thanks for stopping by and we hope to see you again shortly. Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

June 26, 2018

"Purchased 2018 Ram 1500"

- Dguz90

The process from start to finish went smooth. Great customer service, was given a detailed explanation of all the paperwork to be signed. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Arvayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 26, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

We are pleased to hear that you received an easy, painless car-buying experience and we're thrilled you went home happy! We hope you're enjoying your new RAM 1500 and please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

June 14, 2018

"They con't care about you, just the sale"

- thohell

Was in the market for a Jeep and decided to stop in at 2 places, Moss Bro and Jeep Chrysler Dodge, to do a price comparison before making my decision. I was clear with the sales agent, I wasn't planning on making a decision today and I just wanted a run down of the cost. Of course, I knew it wasn't going to end there and accepted it. I let him do his whole sales pitch and show me the car I asked about. When i finally made it clear I needed to go and would like the pricing, he brought over a sales manage, Ruben. Ruben was very pushy but I made it clear to him I wasn't making the decision today right there on the spot. So he stood up and looked at the rep who helped me and pointed to me and said in a loud tone "This is training. This is a waste of my time". After a few more words from Ruben's mouth, he left and the sales rep apologized and continued hard to push for the sale. I told him no thank you and then was trying to leave. At this point Ruben comes over and says "Will you take it for 22?". I had no more interest in this dealership so I said no. Ruben grabbed my license and paperwork and gave it to me. Walked me to the door and said "I wasn't going to give it to you for 22 anyways. Thanks for wasting my time". Well, that same day I went back to Moss Bro and bought a new 2018 Jeep. This dealership obviously does not care for the customer or respect their decisions. I will never buy a car from this place again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ruben
Jun 15, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

Please contact me regarding your experience at bgood@jcdontario.com. We don’t have a Ruben that works here and in no way shape or form accept that type of behavior from our team members. I’d like to get to the bottom of this with your help. Thank you in advance. Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

May 26, 2018

"Will misinform you about a car to make the sale"

- JA

I asked 2x re: navigation system. Freddy said it had navigation. I paid $2000 extra. Turns out no navigation. Did same thing to another customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Freddy Arvayo
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

Hi JA, This should never happen. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can get this resolved. Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

May 18, 2018

"Keeping me running to 285,000 miles Yeah!"

- JeepGirl1

Have taken my car here since I purchased in 2008. Am @ 285,000 miles and she runs like a top! Dana & his team take great care of my Liberty Sport and I'm so grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Lewis
May 21, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

It's wonderful to hear that you were impressed with your service experiences with us! We hope your Jeep is running like new and we look forward to serving you for another 10 years! Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

May 18, 2018

"Jeep Liberty service"

- LoveMyJeep618

Jose has been my main service man for 6 years. I have always received excellent treatment and service from him and other employees. I bought my Jeep Liberty here in 2012 and the Sales employees were also excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Ortega
May 18, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

It's so great to have you as a part of our family, and we can't tell you how nice it is to hear that Jose always provides you and your Jeep with a 5-star service visit. We look forward to working with you for years to come! Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

April 25, 2018

"Failure to Check Basics when car in for service"

- stevenpjd1

A couple of days after having my 2014 Fiat Serviced ( Check Engine Light) I had to replace the car battery. This is the 2nd battery that has failed. I would have thought the dealer would have removed the cell filler caps to check fluid level. They didnt and the battery was dry. I asked them to replace the battery but they declined because the car mileage was over 75,000 mile. I asked for a contact number for Fiat division; the one they gave me did not work. This dealer has been barraged by fiat owners, since most of the dealers are shut down. Chrysler should not sell a product they cannot or will not stand behind. I would not buy a CHRYSLER product again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Goodermont
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Also female service assistant
1
...
1 - 10 of 228 results