About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

4.4

235 Lifetime Reviews

1202 Auto Center Dr, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (888) 446-2913

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

235 Reviews of Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Ad not accurate"

- Imjdm

My visit to the dealership was fantastic, Alex had my oil change done promptly, and didn't try to gut me for "extras". My complaint is I went in because of an email ad for a discounted oil change. Turns out the ad was for an oil type my car cant use, yet the email addressed my type of car specifcally. This was a bait and swithch tactic.. . I was disappointed that I was misled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
Nov 12, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

It's never our intention to mislead customers and we'll be looking into specifications like this on our e-mail marketing. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention and should you like to discuss this any further, please feel free to contact me. Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

November 07, 2018

"Carl was exceptional!! Great customer service "

- Gracie

My visit to the dealership was a pleasant experience. Greeted by Carl who was kind and professional- ready to assist me with my car need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
Nov 08, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

Hi Gracie, We are so happy that Carl was able to take care of all of your needs and we are so proud to have him on our team! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again. Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

October 31, 2018

"Service call"

- Connie 1970

I am so satisfied with the fast and courteous service I receive ,with the service department Jose ortega is very knodgeable in knowing the problem with my jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose,ortega
Nov 01, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

Hi Connie, We're very happy to see that Jose and our team get you in and out in no time. Hope your Jeep is running just like new and we can't wait to see you here at your next service visit. Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

October 26, 2018

"Inventory and Service!"

- GGB

This dealership always has a great inventory to choose from and an excellent service department. Their sales and finance staff are knowledgeable and friendly, allowing for a comfortable purchasing experience. The service staff is competent and friendly, handling warranty work and regular service in the same courteous manner. I have recommended this dealership to both family and friends with many happy purchases and prompt repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy Arvayo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave Thornton, Doug in Finance
Oct 29, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

It's wonderful to hear that you were impressed with everything from our car selection to the staff and service! If we can help you out with anything else, please let us know. We hope to see you again! Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

October 18, 2018

"Services "

- Claudia

I took my car for an oil change. Was told it was going to take 1.5 hours. After 2 hours of waiting inside, I come outside to see my jeep still parked in the waiting area. Other cars behind me got serviced first. Highly unorganized, not enough staff, not so welcoming. I received my car after 5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed here
Oct 19, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

Hi Claudia, We understand your time is valuable and we're very disappointed that it took 5 hours to complete an oil change. This should not happen and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can make sure this doesn't happen again. Should you like to discuss your recent visit in any further detail, please don't hesitate to contact me. Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

September 23, 2018

"Worse vehicle ever"

- Unhappyjeepsucker

This is for Brandon G. I went to ontario jeep in April I got Renegade they said they did a expection on it but apparently that wasn't true because I had a have the fan replace now the 4x4 lines and key knob Always shows up on my screen so I get Anxiety now because I'm not sure if my car's gonna totally stop on me when I'm driving now when I go to start my jeep I'm always having to touch Key knob so it will start I am so unhappy I've had this Jeep 5 months !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Freddy Arvayo
Sep 24, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

Vehicle safety is our top priority and it's very important that everything is repaired properly. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we can get this resolved. Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

September 20, 2018

"Terrible Service / Issues with Brand New Challenger"

- Very Unhappy Customer

The Service Dept has had, and still has, my new Challenger, with 4,000 miles on it for 9 days now. This is the worse Service Dept I have ever seen. They do not communicate with the customer, give a lot of BS instead of results. Not sure why a brand new car would need shocks, alignment, hood has been removed and has a noise that no one can figure out. Still have not gotten any answers. I would think my car would be top priority, however, they only seem to look at it when I call to complain. Definitely DO NOT recommend this dealer. You will be sorry, as I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittney & Dave (Service Mgr)
Sep 21, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

Communication is vital and we're disappointed we've done a poor job at communicating with you about your Challenger. I'd like to speak to you about this at your earliest convenience and help get this resolved. Please contact me when you have a chance. I look forward to speaking with you. Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

August 15, 2018

"Joke of a dealer"

- Steelrain235

To whoever see this post do not go to this dealer!!!!! The service manager Dave is lazy and rude he will try to scam you out of your warranty and I'm speaking on what I expericened, and as far as pricing goes take your self down to hunington beach dodge, ram they will help you out and give you the best price, and this is sad seeing me and my buddy bought 2 cars from this dealer, there overrated ... I don't which dealer is worst ontario or greedy glendora.... Update the manager below asked me to write him I did so and no response see this what I'm talking about xxxxty customer service xxxxty management I highly advise everyone to stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
Aug 15, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

We're discouraged to see that recently you didn't receive the high-level of service you have been accustomed to receiving from us. I'd like to learn more about what transpired with a member of our service team and provide you with the 5-star service you deserve. Please contact me at your convenience. I look forward to speaking with you. Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

July 21, 2018

"Made it easy to buy my truck ."

- Kellyk

This was the easiest car purchase I ever did .After ordering a truck that I wanted there was a little weight for it to arrive at the dealership about 6 weeks but they made me aware of that at the time of order .When the truck got there they called I came in filled out paperwork discussed financing and then went to the financer’s office and signed paperwork and was done . Easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russel Folden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

We thrive on positive feedback from all of our guests and are so pleased to hear that you had an amazing car-buying experience. Thank you so much, and please stop by in the future to let us know how your new truck is treating you! Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

July 18, 2018

"Great sales person,"

- Mark

Oscar Arreola was a great sales person he made me very comfortable in my purchase of a new Jeep. This is the first Jeep I have ever owned, I have always owned Toyotas. I am pleased with my Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4x4. Once again Thank You Mark Maxcy, New Jeep Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Arreola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 19, 2018 -

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario responded

Hi Mark, Oscar is awesome and always make sure our customers go home happy. We know you're going to love your new Cherokee and please feel free to call or stop by if you have any questions! Regards, Brandon Goodermont Director of Operations bgood@jcdontario.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results