About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

4.7

211 Lifetime Reviews

1202 Auto Center Dr, Ontario, California 91761 Directions
Sales: (888) 446-2913

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

211 Reviews of Jeep Chrysler Dodge RAM of Ontario

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Excellent buying experience"

- Lou

My salesman, Luis, was eager, personable, knowledgeable, fun and willing to work out a great deal. He took the time to show me how everything worked and never impatient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 03, 2017

"Service department "

- Michelle F

The service is always good very friendly people willing to help out, and knowledge. Dorian was very helpful and personable. Thanks for the great service, Michelle F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian
November 03, 2017

"Quality Counts "

- Christian N.

Showed up on a busy weekend without an appointment and was very appreciative with the service and hospitality. I had received. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
November 01, 2017

"Communication "

- Challengerredlinered

Dan the service writer is very helpful and had daily updates for me . Would not go anywhere else ! Very informative and friendly! Have already recommended them to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
October 25, 2017

"Good stuff"

- Eaaveli1

I wanted to thank you guys for a nice experience the other day . I came to get an oil change and Carl helped me. He has before too and I think he’s a good employee. He was very kind and quick. He even helped me get a coupon for my oil change. I feel like he went above and beyond. It’s those little things that I look for. It was less then an hour and I got my tires rotated as well. I’m coming back. Good job guys. I must admit I’m a tough cookie to please and u guys shined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
October 25, 2017

"Great Jeep Service!"

- G & S

Love our new Jeep from Jeep of Ontario! Nice surprise, icing on the cake, FREE oil changes & tire rotations! Dorian & service dept get 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorian
October 20, 2017

"Excellent service, specially Carl @ service dept."

- Ramonfiat

They are excellent with assisting in the service dept, specially carl. I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE. The fiat 500L is excellent in performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
October 06, 2017

"Great experience "

- Radzad

The transmission on my 2013 Jeep Patriot started making noise and not running right. I brought it in talked to Carl Crocker. He said they would test it and get back to me. I wasn’t home maybe 30 minutes and my phone rang. It was Carl. We needed a new transmission. He set up a rental car for me and called me daily on the progress. We got our Jeep back and it runs great. Since it was under warranty there was no charge. Great experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Crocker
October 06, 2017

"Engine Failure"

- Builder0188

Carl the Asst. Service Manager was very caring and kind and got me out and back on the road in a very timely manner. I would rate his knowledge and all around professionalism and a 10 on a 1 to 10 scale. I will go back to him if I have anymore trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl the Assistant Service Manager
October 05, 2017

"Alternator replacement"

- rsm7

Called Carl Mills early morning, had my car towed in it was fixed by 3:00pm, what can I say about your techs, they are the best, and service does a great job. 11yrs with Chrysler of Ontario, wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Mills, Carl Carlson, Brittney
1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results