Back

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East

Beavercreek, OH

4.0
27 Reviews

635 Orchard Lane

Beavercreek, OH

45434

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

April 20, 2022

Very friendly, informative, and helpful. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you for all you do. More

by Anitra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Justice, Mark Skiba
Apr 23, 2022 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

February 25, 2022

I have been calling dealers all over trying to find a truck to replace my 2006 that is on it's last legs. I called and spoke to a sales manager and he spoke to me in the most disrespectful and rude way. More

by jendanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Skiba
January 18, 2022

I took my Equinox to Jeff Schmidt Chevrolet’s service team in Beavercreek for a repair, and they exceeded my expectations. Not only did they do an excellent job with the repair, they also kept me update More

by mprice4444
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Jan 21, 2022 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

August 28, 2021

I’ve spent thousands here,I bought a new truck 6 months ago and a 2014/Honda 4=weeks ago,,,I had a 2016 Cruze in a couple years ago,,it also had a new battery,they put it in,,anyway my car stopped on my wi More

by Tombutts43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know names
Aug 28, 2021 -

Tombutts43 responded

I’m 78 years old ,I know when a battery is dead,why should I pay 140.00 for you to tell me what I already know,I’m not rich like you

Sep 05, 2021 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Hello, thank you for reaching out to us. We regret to hear about the situation you have described. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please contact our General Manager Nick Markoff at your earliest convenience at 937-879-1918. Thank you!

Sep 07, 2021 -

Tombutts43 responded

You told me the same thing the other guy did exactly ,I don’t know why. You also said you’d like the opportunity to turn things around, you didn’t even try.

Sep 07, 2021 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

I would be happy to have someone reach out, unfortunately we are unable to pull your information from this review. If you would like to provide me with your contact information via email, I would be happy to have someone reach out to you. Our email is contactjsag@jeffdeals.com. Thank you!

Sep 07, 2021 -

Tombutts43 responded

Tombutts43@gmail.com

Sep 09, 2021 -

Tombutts43 responded

I’m not changing my review,I’m not gonna be satisfied till you take care of the battery problem,I should have been told if you checked my battery and it was bad,I wouldn’t have to pay for checking the charging system ,but I wasn’t.

August 07, 2021

I loved my experience with Tyler and Dennis buying my car. Tyler is so polite honest and caring. We had such a fun time with Dennis it was not even like buying a car. I would definitely recommend looking More

by lauriehansen360
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Dennis
Aug 18, 2021 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

July 17, 2021

I took my Ford Fusion in to get an appraisal of the trade in value and walked out with a certified pre owned truck. David Sonnino was great! His friendly patience, knowledge, explanations and simplifying of More

by chrisgray872
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Skiba
Jul 17, 2021 -

chrisgray872 responded

Thank you for everything!

July 12, 2021

Found a car on the website and when we arrived it was in great shape. Mike in sales was great. Thanks for putting us in our new car. More

by Andrew.Brautigam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Davis, Mark Skiba
Jul 13, 2021 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mike here at Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

June 26, 2021

I just bought my first car from Jeff Schmitt, I was referred by my friend who has bought from them several times. My experience with this dealership was great. I worked with David Sonnino and he was More

by Kelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David S, Mark Skiba
Jun 28, 2021 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Hi, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

May 22, 2021

Don’t waste your time. Drove 50 min to find out the car was scratched and they would give me almost 5,000 under Kelly blue book for my trade in and wouldn’t budge on the price of the car on the lot. Go som More

by kathryn.l.roth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry
May 24, 2021 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I hope to hear from you soon, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com 937-879-1918

February 11, 2021

Before I drove 40 minutes I asked if the vehicle had any scratches or dents. I was told no and asked to come pick up between 5:30-6:00pm when it was already dark. After looking at it in the sun the next day More

by Saschaknabel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vaughn
1
1 - 10 of 27 results