Back

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East

Beavercreek, OH

3.6
47 Reviews

635 Orchard Lane

Beavercreek, OH

45434

Directions

By Type

Showing 47 reviews

February 23, 2023

Brought the Corvette in for a oil change the next day, I found a pool of oil on my garage floor under the Corvette because they did not tighten down the oil filter enough also, they did not reset The mileag More

by joeyoung97
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Skiba
February 01, 2023

Brought car in for warranty work and completely satisfied. Repairs done right and finished on time. More

by Buffhb
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon.
Feb 06, 2023 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East and we hope to see you again soon!

January 29, 2023

The service department is extremely conscientious towards their customers and always provide the utmost unconditional positive regards to their customers, More

by Fig
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian and Abby
Feb 02, 2023 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

January 23, 2023

very pleased with my service call, the politeness with the employees in the service center, and the speed with which my repair was taken care of. More

by zetajay
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
employees in service
Jan 26, 2023 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

January 02, 2023

I was very pleased with the service and the overwhelming support I was given to make my visit and purchase an exceptional one. Scott Kiever went out of his way to make this experience pleasant from the begi More

by kscottw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kiever, Andrew Estle, Mark Skiba
Jan 05, 2023 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

December 25, 2022

Always accommodates my busy schedule for service appointments.Great shuttle radius makes drop off and pick up easy.Service advisors are always courteous and helpful! More

by mparks53
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby
Dec 27, 2022 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

September 14, 2022

They did a great job and my service was done in the time they stated. Very convenient location. More

by v_walsh45
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Skiba
Sep 18, 2022 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

June 30, 2022

I needed a pre-road-trip oil change and was also offered tire balance, 4-wheel alignment, and fuel system service, so I OK'd it all. My issue deals with the tire balance. I learned how to balance tires at More

by Terminator
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby Shoemaker
June 12, 2022

Great Experience, no issues. The only dealer I found to be honest with the pricing & the only dealer to still except the GM discount. All the other dealers I went to , up the pri More

by whipp362
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Brown & Jeff Nicholas Excellent
Jun 14, 2022 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

June 12, 2022

Great experience! Everyone was so friendly and willing to help. Will definitely be a repeat customer. More

by Satisfied Customer
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Skiba
Jun 14, 2022 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Thank you!! Ashli Kitchen Executive Assistant Jeff Schmitt Auto Group 937-879-1918

2
...