Back

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East

Beavercreek, OH

3.6
47 Reviews

635 Orchard Lane

Beavercreek, OH

45434

Directions

By Type

Showing 47 reviews

March 16, 2018

scammers my father said there are two kinds of thieves, one has a gun the other has a pen. this company sent me a extended warranty offer for $799.00 per mont More

by smarter than them
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jeff schmitt
Mar 19, 2018 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Thank you for reaching out to us with your concerns. We would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding what occurred. Please contact us at your convenience. Sincerely, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

December 22, 2017

Our good experience with the Schmitt group. It was a pleasure working with salesman Billy Grimes. He worked with his managers to get us the deal that we wanted. Billy took his time with us sho More

by Chuck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Grimes
Dec 26, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Chuck, we appreciate your compliments on behalf of Billy. He's a hard worker and is dedicated to the satisfaction of our customers. I'm glad that this was the case for you. Congratulations on your new Equinox, and please let us know if there's anything else you need! Best, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

November 13, 2017

Excellent Vehicle Buying Experience. Excellent buying process from start to vehicle delivery. Courteous and friendly staff. Excellent tour of the facilities. No pressure to do anything th More

by Jerry2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew Roseberry, Jeff Schmitt, Chis Braden and Mary in Service.
Nov 15, 2017 -

Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet East responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit at our dealership, Jerry. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction on each and every purchase and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you and hope to see you again in the future! Best, Ashli Kitchen | Executive Assistant | akitchen@jeffdeals.com | 937-878-3471

December 02, 2016

Buyer beware I went and got my new car here and traded my old 2002 audi a4 little did i know 6 months down the road i would get a paper from the city of dayton sta More

by Zachthompson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dont remember
March 20, 2016

Visit.....ready to purchase my dream car...didn't work out I found the car I wished to purchase on line and made an appointment to visit the dealer to inspect/drive the vehicle. The dealer was a 4 hour drive More

by didn't buy
Customer Service
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
the first names that I remember are included in the review statement
February 01, 2016

Service repairs not completed, required return visits Continued issues with service quality, repairs are not done correctly causing repeated return trips to dealership. This visit one of the replacement p More

by myersr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
October 31, 2012

While my Suv was in for service, I decided to look for a new Suv, The saleman I met at Langs Chevrolet was Curtis Evans, He was a very pleasant & helpful young man, He knew the product very well, I decided More

by cat403
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Evans
...
5