Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

4.3

3,430 Lifetime Reviews

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, Ohio 45103 Directions
Call (513) 752-3447

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

3,431 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2019

"PATHETIC SERVICE AFTER SALE"

- tjohnston

DID MY 5000 SERVICE REQUEST ONLINE. GOT VERIFICATION AND TIME. UPON ARRIVAL WAS TURNED AWAY AS NO APPOINTMENT AND NONE AVAILABLE EVEN THOUGH I SHOWED MY PRINTOUT OF THE SERVICE ENTRY. RUDE AND OBNOXIOUS PEOPLE. STEER CLEAR OF JEFF WYLER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doug Young
Robert Young
December 09, 2019

"Overall Great Experience"

- Gratefuldad

Purchased a Mazda CX 5 at Wyler's Eastgate location. Both the manager Eric, and salesman Tommy offered the most pleasant, no pressure sales experience I've ever had purchasing a car. They were very knowledgeable, patient and make sure we got the best car that fit our needs and budget. I'm confident we got a great deal on the car. Chris in the finance department did a fantastic job walking us through the documents and made sure we understood them. If you're looking to purchase a Mazda, these guys are worth the trip out to Eastgate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Saddler
5.0
Eric Reardon
5.0
Jeff Baioni
5.0
Karen Travers
5.0
Other Employees : Tommy Miller
December 05, 2019

"Exceptional service"

- redhead52

Brought my Kia Sportage in for a software update. Car was taken right in. Kevin Wilmoth was my auto service advisor. He was very friendly, advised me it should only take 30-45 minutes and my car was out and ready to go within 40 minutes. I appreciate the timeliness and helpfulness of Jeff Wyler employees. Sandra Mathews

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Russo, Sales and Kevin Wilmoth, Service
December 04, 2019

"All About A Key"

- rickanderson7

I needed a second key and key fob programmed for my 2017 Kia Optima. They ordered the part and had me in and out of there in a flash. Great Experience. Thanks You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wocher, Dennis Collier
December 03, 2019

"Fast Oil Change"

- MarkW

We got an oil change and pleasant visit in the show room. The sales people were courteous and polite. The waiting room was neat and clean, they provided complimentary coffee and bottled water. A pleasant way to spend part of an afternoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Daigle
November 27, 2019

"Routine Maintenance "

- Durango Girl

Brought my Dodge Durango Citadel in for routine oil/filter change and tire rotation and had partial 90000 mile service done. Will do the rest of the 90000 mile service after the holidays sometime in January. Service associate was very accommodating and explained fully what the 90000 mile service would entail and that it would be better to do the service in 2 visits since it would require some lengthy time to do it all at once. He tried to keep things cost efficient for my budget. He was very knowledgeable about what had to be done. My visit was a very pleasant one. Thank you!🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Moore
November 22, 2019

"Poor experience for my daughter's first car buying..."

- Zenko1

Poor experience for my daughter's first car buying experience. This dealership was very nice at first but as soon as they got our money they were rude, obnoxious and unprofessional. You're never too big to fail Jeff wyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Brees
1.0
November 22, 2019

"Service is awful, can’t get anyone to call me back, had..."

- Jen

Service is awful, can’t get anyone to call me back, had my car for a week, I caution everyone go anywhere else if you can. I had to create a fuss to get a loaner, missed a day from work because I had no car. I’m currently sitting waiting for a call back, I was supposed to leave for the holidays this weekend and have no car at this time. When you call you can only speak to people off site so you can never get an update on your car. I find these business practices awful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 20, 2019

"Recall and navigation "

- chris64

In for recall, computer adjustment. While there mentioned that my navigation system on my 2019 Sportage could not be setup. Mentioned that I get warning that the SD card is missing and that my salesman didn't show me operation or SD card requirement. He checked and sure enough no SD card. He suggested I get with my salesman to order one as they are very expensive. While waiting I asked a salesman who was picking up copies at a printer about it and he immediately told the person at the service desk to order one and charge to the sales department. In and out in less than 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Ray Collier
November 19, 2019

"BAD, bad. "

- The Apache's.

Sales, sucks, they will rip you off, and sell you anything. I got a 2017 Nissan Sentra, that was broken into, and missing a windshield wiper, Never again will I get a car from them. The service is OK but don't go into the place asking for help. it you do, they will write you up to even put air in your tire. It's not free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Anderson
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,431 results