About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

4.8

3,261 Lifetime Reviews

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, Ohio 45103 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-3447

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

3,261 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2018

"Sales "

- Johnsonjr1621

Jesse and Lemon made this awesome experience will be back Jason malone and nick frederick great experience. Would be back in a heart back for another on. Great staff jeff wyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Frederick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Kaylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018

"Malfunction indicator light repair and new tire installation"

- Durango Girl

Had an oil valve repair (as warned by malfunction indicator light) covered by service contract with low deductible with no problems. Also, purchased 4 new tires for my 5 year old Durango with a great deal from this service center after shopping around for tires at other tire stores. The price of these tires were matched to the best price at the other stores. Very pleased with the prompt installation of the tires since they were in stock, as well as with the accompanying guarantees for the tires. Appreciated the service supervisor’s giving me the best deal and service for the money! I have always found this dealership service center to be dependable when my car needs maintenance and repairs. Will always consider buying any new vehicles from this dealership in the future because the sales department and the service center have always taken good care of me and my vehicle. Thank you for a job well done!👍😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Browne
May 03, 2018

"Amazing service"

- sug0615

I always receive 5 Star service when I visit Jeff Wyler CDJ. Most of my experience has been with the service dept., Jason Moore, for regular service and warranty repair. He is efficient, professional, knowledgeable and kind no matter how busy he is. He communicates with you even when you have to wait. That makes the ‘wait’ not so bad. 😊 I always request Jason due to the outstanding job he provides to us and I’m sure every other customer he has. Oh and I can’t forget whomever done the work on my car. I never have issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Moore
April 30, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Caimo69

Dennis R Collier is so polite and patient . His knowledge and communications skill to convey the necessary repairs on my vehicle was of great help and I appreciated he taking the time to informe me and answer all of my questions, Thanks Mr Collier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis R Collier
April 29, 2018

"very good exper."

- dodgeman

JASON MOORE, ALWAYS MAKES MY VISIT TO THE DODGE DEALERSHIP GREAT I NEVER HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WHEN HE WAITS ON ME. JASON ALWAYS MAKES IT EASY TO MAKE AN APP. ALSO ALWAYS TELL ME IF MY TRUCK NEEDS ATT. ON ANY OTHER SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON MOORE
April 27, 2018

"Oil change"

- Gee

Excellent service I had no appt and was out in less than 30 mins.showed me where all areas to sit vending machines water coffee and snacks were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Thornberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Curt appel
April 26, 2018

"Best Service Dept"

- RDC

Jason Moore and his service department are the best that I have ever personally dealt with. They have always answered questions, taken time to listen, and made great recommendations for what was best for me. This service department is the reason I go to Wyler's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Moore
April 22, 2018

"Highly recommend Madison Imhoff!"

- KarenJasonCorwin

My wife and I simply stopped by to browse and to see IF she would be able to trade in her 2008 vehicle. Even though we werent able to afford exactly what my wife wanted, Madison Imhoff spent more than 5 hours working with us to find us something she liked and we ultimately purchased! AND Ms. Imhoff helped us with a plan in the coming years for my wife to be able to reach her goal of obtaining her dream vehicle. Madison Imhoff.......she is your girl! Stop by and see her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenton Lang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Madison Imhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Very happy buyer"

- Happy buyer

I am very happy with my purchase and with the service I received. Dave Watson was a pleasure to deal with. He was very patient and knowledgeable and he wasn't pushy. He worked with me on everything to get my vehicle the way I wanted it. I highly recommend him to everyone. Everyone there was polite and friendly and offered assistance. I will return to this dealership when I decide to purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Watson, Rodney Hodges
April 17, 2018

"Jeff lier Eastgate"

- A disappointed

I am done with the liers here,1st I went in to get my daughter a car at 10 am didn't leave till 830pm! 2nd followed her home just to find out she had a tail light out and headlight out, after I sat there for hours because they were inspecting the car, then they wanted to argue as if we did something wrong,a week later we get a email saying there are 4 recalls on this 2013 hyandi that we were never informed of prior to buying this car.now they want us to sign a realease? And it clearly states if you have already signed a contract Don't sign it!!! Today I went in but refused to sign paper until I go into hyandi in Cincinnati. not one of The 4 recalls were taken care of since 2014 which maybe to late for repairs... this one might require a lawyer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Brock
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Crenshaw
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Parsley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,261 results