About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

4.8

3,274 Lifetime Reviews

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, Ohio 45103 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-3447

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

3,274 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"AWFUL, DECEITFUL, TIME WASTING, DO NOT GO, "

- TakePride

AWFUL, DECEITFUL, TIME WASTING, DO NOT GO, EXPECT A LONG TIME CONSUMING EXPERIENCE 3-4 HOURS Constantly lied to get us to make a 2 hour drive to the dealership, long waits constantly getting up and leaving for 30 minutes at a time, constantly changed offer from worse to worse raised interest several times and deposit, lied about 100% financing, doesn't return phone calls, texts at night right before closing so you cannot return call, condescending toward woman, left messages with management no one cares, they cover and lie for each other, pretend convos with bank to raise interest, car was not serviced before we arrived and even after we walked away from them in disgust and got our car elsewhere new people continued to email an call multiple times from there dealership days and weeks after to offer us higher interest rates with new lies and higher deposits, ran our credit several times for financing on one vehicle overall a terrible experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie Ellegood
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Hensley
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracii Hewitt
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Hyrne
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Reardon
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Jason Malone's poor customer service"

- billywhited105

I purchased a new 2018 dodge charger scatpack from Jeff Wyler Eastgate on July 2nd, 2018. It started out on that I went to Wyler and test drove a similar vehicle on June 25th, 2018. We did all the paperwork, got approved, the vehicle I was wanting to purchase wasn’t on the lot at the time but was going to be later in the day so I went home, cleaned my trade-in out, had dinner and came back to the dealership, test drove the charger that I was actually there to purchase. I made my way back to the dealership and was told that I could not buy that car due to a cruise control recall and supposedly no release date on the update for the recall. This should have been noticed and addressed by management before any of my paperwork was completed. At this point, I’m now stuck with my credit being ran, no new car, and no date as to when I will be able to buy the car. June 29th I receive a call from my salesmen, Tommy Miller, stating that a update was released for the vehicle and the computer had been flashed and I am good to go. July 2nd comes around, I make my way to Eastgate Wyler to purchase the charger. One I get to the dealership, I am met by the salesmen notifying me that the charger is in cleanup, once we finalize the paperwork, we will be good to go. Paperwork gets completed and once the charger is brought around, I notice a big chip in the rear passenger side door. My salesmen wrote out a paper stating that “the dealer owes customer a check to repair passenger side rear door. Customer will write and send to Jason for the amount.” Chyrsler sales manager Jason Malone, agreed and signed the paper, and currently will not make right on his end of the deal because he thinks it is too much even after the estimate I provided was verified to being 100% legit by their bodyshop. This is poor customer service and shady acts on his end in order to make and finalize a sale. Jason Malone has basically refused to call me back or return my emails. I have also yet to receive the floor mats for the charger. I’m 26 years old and have purchased three vehicles totaling around $70,000 dollars combined from the Jeff Wyler Automotive Family and I will never purchase another vehicle from there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Malone, Tommy Miller
Jul 16, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

We’re very sorry this happened to you. We have forwarded the information you provided to our GM, Noah Brauer. Please contact him to discuss this matter. We take feedback very seriously and will use it to help us do things differently the next time. Thank you.

July 15, 2018

"getting quote"

- carpartjw

got online to chat with rep. i was asking about a camshaft position sensor for my 2003 dodge dakota 4.7 v8. i wanted to know how much the part was and how much if i had you do the installation. she said she would have the parts dept. email me with quotes. never got any. got online and chatted with another fine rep. stated the same criteria. he said they would definitely email me right away. it has been two weeks and nothing! thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen Travers
July 11, 2018

"Consistently great service. "

- Chris57

I bring my car to Eastgate Mazda for service routinely and have always been pleased with the service and attention to detail. The staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much Chris! #WylerWay

July 08, 2018

"Great service! "

- Happy Howell's

Brought my car in for routine service and received excellent service as always. Then while I was there I saw a new car I liked and came back a few days later I bought it.once again receiving excellent service. This is the 3rd car I have bought from this dealership and I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robbie Ellegood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tracii Hewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Reardon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

AWESOME!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH. We really appreciate you!! #WylerWay

July 03, 2018

"Read the pricing documents CAREFULLY!"

- Thomas

On two different occasions, the dealership tried to slip unwanted items on the final price. They called me back after the first time to correct the problem and then they added costs that we didn’t agree to a second time. I immediately left the dealership and felt bad for how people don’t read the documents. They want you to focus on the monthly payments and not the overall final purchase price. Be careful and READ your documents.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Threw away the card
Jul 13, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Thomas we are sorry we had to call you back. As soon as we found the error we took action. We should've got it right the first time. Thank you for letting us know so we can do things differently in the future.

July 03, 2018

"Excellent Service for 2013 Dodge Durango Citadel"

- Durango Girl

As always, I received prompt, efficient, and excellent service from a Jeff Wyler Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep dealership, Batavia, OH. Mike Browne and his associate Taylor saw to it that the necessary maintenance for 70,000 mile service was completed thoroughly and on time. Thank you for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Browne, Taylor
Jul 13, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

FANTASTIC!!! Thank you so much!! #WylerWay

June 29, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Mlfrench119

Jason always does an excellent job taking care of getting me in and out quickly as well as explaining all the details of what will Be happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Moore
Jul 02, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Thank you! #WylerWay

June 19, 2018

"***Buyer's Beware***"

- T Sturgil

I have found this dealership's sales department to be very unprofessional. I was lied to on three separate items. They wanted to rescind the deal on a 2018 Tahoe Premier that I have had for 16 days to get out of their lies. While I loved the vehicle...I will not tolerate the rude bullying behavior that I encountered. After being made to wait for three hours--My 57000.00 check and my trade were brought back....I discovered that they had damaged the front bumper of my trade vehicle. I had to call the Union police department out to write a report. There are too many dealerships out there to tolerate this unreputable one! Chevrolet customer service 1-800-220-1020 as opened a dealer complaint. I encourage others to stand up against this sort of business practice. ****BUYER'S BEWARE****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey Jones
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 20, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

We’re sorry you feel this way. Please discuss this matter directly with our General Manager Noah Brauer, to help us get more details about what happened and who you worked with. We appreciate your feedback to help us resolve this for you and do things differently next time.

June 14, 2018

"Great service every time!"

- Brand2012

They remember me and know my name. They take extra care with my Challenger when I bring it to Jeff Wyler Eastgate. My service rep knows that I have done a lot of customization and engine work on it and he makes sure that the person that works on it treats it like his own car. I always have the same service rep Jason Moore. I really appreciate that. I drive 50 minutes to go to Jeff Wyler Eastgate because they treat me so well. I have another dodge dealership that is 11 minutes from my house. That should tell you something about the Jeff Wyler people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,274 results