About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

4.8

3,265 Lifetime Reviews

1117 State Route 32, Batavia, Ohio 45103 Directions
Sales: (513) 752-3447

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

3,265 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"Great service every time!"

- Brand2012

They remember me and know my name. They take extra care with my Challenger when I bring it to Jeff Wyler Eastgate. My service rep knows that I have done a lot of customization and engine work on it and he makes sure that the person that works on it treats it like his own car. I always have the same service rep Jason Moore. I really appreciate that. I drive 50 minutes to go to Jeff Wyler Eastgate because they treat me so well. I have another dodge dealership that is 11 minutes from my house. That should tell you something about the Jeff Wyler people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Moore
June 02, 2018

"Great experience,Easy tranaction."

- chuck

Daniel Palmer and Casey Jones were very easy to work with.Everyone was friendly.Went out of there way to show me different cars.Wound up buying a different car than what i was first looking at.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Palmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"GREAT QUICK SERVICE"

- tim spradlin

RODNEY IS AMAZING QUICK SIMPLE AND FRIENDLY GOT ME IN AND OUT QUICKLY ALSO RECOMMENDED FUTURE SERVICE THAT MIGHT BE NEEDED HIS KNOWLEDGE AND PROFESSIONALISM IS SECOND TO NOE THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR HELP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RODNEY HODGES
May 22, 2018

"It was much better than any car buying experience I ever had"

- Kentucky couple

Brandon lenhart was reason we decided to buy here from video email to help with financing he was spot on. Most new vehicles are around the same price but the salesman makes difference no pressure just help almost like he really cared. I would recommend this car buying experience to anyone this is my go to auto place now. I traveled 2 hours to buy from Brandon and I'm glad we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lenhart
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2018

"Sales "

- Johnsonjr1621

Jesse and Lemon made this awesome experience will be back Jason malone and nick frederick great experience. Would be back in a heart back for another on. Great staff jeff wyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Frederick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jesse Kaylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018

"Malfunction indicator light repair and new tire installation"

- Durango Girl

Had an oil valve repair (as warned by malfunction indicator light) covered by service contract with low deductible with no problems. Also, purchased 4 new tires for my 5 year old Durango with a great deal from this service center after shopping around for tires at other tire stores. The price of these tires were matched to the best price at the other stores. Very pleased with the prompt installation of the tires since they were in stock, as well as with the accompanying guarantees for the tires. Appreciated the service supervisor’s giving me the best deal and service for the money! I have always found this dealership service center to be dependable when my car needs maintenance and repairs. Will always consider buying any new vehicles from this dealership in the future because the sales department and the service center have always taken good care of me and my vehicle. Thank you for a job well done!👍😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Browne
May 03, 2018

"Amazing service"

- sug0615

I always receive 5 Star service when I visit Jeff Wyler CDJ. Most of my experience has been with the service dept., Jason Moore, for regular service and warranty repair. He is efficient, professional, knowledgeable and kind no matter how busy he is. He communicates with you even when you have to wait. That makes the ‘wait’ not so bad. 😊 I always request Jason due to the outstanding job he provides to us and I’m sure every other customer he has. Oh and I can’t forget whomever done the work on my car. I never have issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Moore
April 30, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- Caimo69

Dennis R Collier is so polite and patient . His knowledge and communications skill to convey the necessary repairs on my vehicle was of great help and I appreciated he taking the time to informe me and answer all of my questions, Thanks Mr Collier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis R Collier
April 29, 2018

"very good exper."

- dodgeman

JASON MOORE, ALWAYS MAKES MY VISIT TO THE DODGE DEALERSHIP GREAT I NEVER HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WHEN HE WAITS ON ME. JASON ALWAYS MAKES IT EASY TO MAKE AN APP. ALSO ALWAYS TELL ME IF MY TRUCK NEEDS ATT. ON ANY OTHER SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASON MOORE
April 27, 2018

"Oil change"

- Gee

Excellent service I had no appt and was out in less than 30 mins.showed me where all areas to sit vending machines water coffee and snacks were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Thornberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Curt appel
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,265 results