Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Batavia, OH

4.2
3,579 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1117 State Route 32

Batavia, OH

45103

Directions

3,579 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
February 11, 2021

"Jeff wyler dealership add charges to your final..."

- Eally

Jeff wyler dealership add charges to your final negotiated price on average$650 to deals that don't require finance from their finances department.. Three family members were over charged. It's a shame he can spend millions on Internet advertising to cover up his negative reviewskia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff wyler
February 05, 2021

"I had a great visit with Michael, my service advisor at..."

- chelslinn007

I had a great visit with Michael, my service advisor at Mazda. I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. I was a little behind on it and some other routine maintenance. Michael was super kind to me and didn’t make me feel pressured or bad about it. I also had my three year old and my infant with me. He was very friendly to them and even offered to help me carry their stuff out to the car. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
February 05, 2021

"I had the best experience here this past week with..."

- Ama123

I had the best experience here this past week with Michael at Jeff Wyler Mazda. He helped work through my extended warranty policy and handled all the chaos that went with my need for a replacement tire and vehicle servicing! I was given a loaner vehicle right away, and they were incredibly flexible with me and my crazy work schedule. I have been coming to this dealership for servicing for over a year now, and have constantly had the most wonderful experiences. Highly recommend, even if you don't own a Mazda, to have your vehicle serviced here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lindsay
January 18, 2021

"this past Saturday 1-16-21 at 7.30 am i bought my Mazda..."

- Jeffrey K

this past Saturday 1-16-21 at 7.30 am i bought my Mazda 2015 in for 30,000 service the service Manager was very kind and friendly and very helpful i have never taken our car for service to anyone but Jeff Wyler Mazda because they are very honest and recommend anything that you don't need Michael explain and review the service i receive and it was done in a timely matter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 06, 2021

"Mike was incredibly friendly! So friendly that I felt the..."

- Brittany22hazelbaker

Mike was incredibly friendly! So friendly that I felt the need to write this review, which I rarely do! He was very helpful in getting me squared away with a loaner car while I had a recall for my car worked on and an oil change! Jeff Wyler is lucky to have someone so great with his customer service skills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 11, 2020

"Always pleasant, professional, helpful, and willing to go..."

- danboeh

Always pleasant, professional, helpful, and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that you are happy with the service you received, and that you fully understand what was done. Mike was my service rep this time, and he was amazing, especially compared to other dealerships. Great experience every time I have gone here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 09, 2020

"I have been bringing my Pathfinder here for service and..."

- Julie

I have been bringing my Pathfinder here for service and it has always been a great experience. The two service clerks are extremely helpful and friendly. I will continue to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katelyn Seibers, Michael John Kamins
December 05, 2020

"I wouldn’t recommend this dealership to anyone. We dealt..."

- PM513

I wouldn’t recommend this dealership to anyone. We dealt with Adam Shaffer in purchasing a new vehicle for my mother-in-law and to say he lacks any effort or organizational skills with his job would be an understatement. He screwed up the entire trade in process, did not appropriately pass along the trade information to fiancing and screwed up the entire deal. We ended up returning the car and got a much better deal and experience at Tom Gill Chevrolet. Also, the Used Car Sales Manager should learn to reach out to customers appropriately and conduct some type of damage control for the screw-ups that his employees are involved in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Nix
1.0
Adam Shaffer
1.0
November 13, 2020

"I‘ve been taking my Mazdas here for service since 2014...."

- Eileen.stern74

I‘ve been taking my Mazdas here for service since 2014. Always a good experience. Service people very friendly and helpful. Actual wait time is very close to what was quoted by the service consultant,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Young
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Lindsey
November 12, 2020

"This place is amazing. The guys know their stuff. Quick,..."

- p3tty2790

This place is amazing. The guys know their stuff. Quick, efficient, and a job well done. Very friendly had a great experience!!! Mike and Allison worked the front desk and i left with a smile on my face, and my car in tip top shape. very satisfied!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Young
5.0
Robert Young
5.0
Other Employees : mike and allison
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,579 results