About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

4.7

1,642 Lifetime Reviews

5815 Dixie Hwy, Fairfield, Ohio 45014 Directions
Sales: (513) 682-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,642 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"One very happy customer "

- Jamiebost

I want to thank Robert “Bob”Sparks for the excellent care! Thank you for being up front and honest! I will recommend Bob and the dealership from here on out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sparks
October 26, 2018

"Looking for service? Not recommended. "

- Shelley

The most incompetent and unprofessional service department. If you have time for run around this is your place. I left with my vehicle in the same condition as it was when I brought it in. The repair was properly made at another repair shop the following day. I wouldn't trust them to fill a gas can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
Nov 01, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan responded

Thank you for speaking with us on the phone in effort of supporting your needs. We offered reimbursements to your claimed repairs and we offered to replace wheels you have damaged while driving. But, ultimately you have refused any assistance from us. It is always our goal to satisfy all of our customers. While we know that can be difficult every time, this circumstance should be an easy one, but for some reason you're refusing? If you change your position, we'd be happy to assist still.

October 19, 2018

"Disappointing."

- A Frank

I purchased a new vehicle on August 28th; leading up to the deal was not a smooth process, but they seemingly were giving the best pricing so I continued. Unfortunately, this became worse when I did not receive the title paperwork needed to register my vehicle within the 45 day Temp Tag expiration. I reached out to Nick Carr 2 weeks prior to the expiration on the tags, and was told this was being processed. I even sent an e-mail to their GM Mike Jasper, who has YET to respond to my e-mail sent 8 days ago. On day 45, I decided to file a complaint with the OH Attorney Generals office. The OH Attorney General was able to get a new Temp Tag called in so I could drive legally, but at my expense. The dealership was kind enough to tell me they would pay for my ticket if I was pulled over, but did not contact me to offer a loaner or to provide the dealer tags they had once mentioned. On day 52 I have finally received my title paperwork so I can register the vehicle. I am highly dissatisfied with this experience and will not return to a Jeff Wyler dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara Barnett
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Grove
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Jasper
Other Employees : Nick Carr
Oct 26, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan responded

Ms. Frank, Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We appreciate your business, and we are glad we could confirm with you that everything has been resolved ultimately to your satisfaction, which is always our goal. Thank you for your patience with us, and please let us know if there is anything we can do to assist, as always, moving forward.

October 08, 2018

"Extremely disappointed ☹️ "

- 4877prpr

Sales managers are rude and dishonest. They lie about everything to sell you a car.i cought them so many times change the wordings on paper work and brought it to their attention.this was the last and only time I ever do business with these xxxxx.the only light here is they were dumb enough to buy my trade for 17K knowing the car is involved in a class action lawsuits and basically is not worth that much.do yourself a favor and shop around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara Barnett
Oct 10, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan responded

I am disappointed that you feel this way about some of our team members. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly to find out who all you worked with and more details about what happened. Thank you for letting me know so I can resolve this. Please contact me at mike.jasper@jeffwyler.com or 513-682-2500 Thanks, Mike Jasper

September 20, 2018

"Wool Pulled Over My Eyes"

- Luther H

Unfortunately, I just learned that my salesperson, Tara Barnett, pulled a Bait and Switch on me and artificially inflated my car price by $2,000. And perhaps all the sales people at Jeff Wyler Fairfield don't operate like that, but buyer beware... Through deception and double talk, Tara was able to extort an additional $2,000 from me, right under my nose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara Barnett
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Wallace
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan responded

Luther, We've called you twice to try to talk to you about this and you've hung up on us both times. I’m sorry to hear that you feel this way. We certainly do not operate like that and I’d like to understand more details about your experience. The best way to reach me is by email or phone. mike.jasper@jeffwyler.com 513-682-2500 Thank you, Mike Jasper-General Manager

July 24, 2018

"Proud Owner"

- Happy girl

Latara Dugger is amazing!! She was a big help to me she help me through the whole process from the time I entered that door until the time I drove off in my New 2018 Nissan Sentra. She made me feel like I was in good hands. And I truly was. I can't thank Latara and Tania enough. These two ladies have excellent customer service and are truly good team player's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latara Dugger
June 08, 2018

"Not an enjoyable experience"

- CarBuyingSean

Visited three car dealerships looking for a specific model Rogue, with a specific feature, in a specific price range. Had a bad, ok, and good experience. This dealership was the bad one, and easily the worst. Took my typical approach of walking straight into the lobby and looking for salesperson. This was the only dealership where I couldn't find one. No one was around, so I sat and checked my twitter feed for a bit before finally getting tired and looking around outside. When I finally found a salesperson and explained what I was looking for, we looked at one that was nearby. His first price offered was the MSRP, which surprised me as online it was listed for less and had a few discounts on it, including the 'Wyler discount'. I reminded him of those, and was able to get it down to the online price at least. Not satisfied with their offer and about to leave he did then mention they had one in a different color for less, but it had all the same features of the car we just looked at. It wasn't, and didn't have the package with the sun roof (which I didn't really want anyway) which explained the price difference. The price he offered it for was again no better than what was posted online. I left and we exchanged some e-mails including him quoting me a price again, saying he could get me to the price I was looking for. I was excited at first, but when he broke down how he got that number he included my estimated down payment. Bringing the real price of the car back up to the MSRP, neglecting those offers I mentioned previously, and higher than advertised online again. (don't know he could forget about the 'Wyler' discount a second time). Again he apologized for overlooking those things. My wife also visited this dealership on her own and talked to someone else (unclear who) but she left 'disgusted' and like she was talked down to because she was a female. She did not feel this way when she visited other dealerships. If you do visit this dealership (which I don't encourage), I recommend you do your research first as you will have to remind them of various Nissan offerings available at their dealership, and check the prices they offer. Was able to get the car I wanted for a thousands less elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Mathews
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 15, 2018 -

Jeff Wyler Fairfield Cadillac Kia Nissan responded

We are very sorry for our miscommunication. We understand our price was lower online and agree that our mistake was that we didn't take the appropriate steps to work everything out with you clearly like we should have. We have addressed with our team the comment about inattentiveness and are taking steps to ensure we don't have another occurrence like this one. We have tried to contact you via email to discuss further if you have additional feedback. We sincerely apologize for your experience.

April 05, 2018

"Amazing Car Buying Experience "

- Kristen Williams

I highly recommend Jeff Wyler Fairfield! I just purchased my 2nd vehicle from them, a 2018 Nissan Sentra, and I absolutely love it! Pradeep Das and Tania Hatter were awesome to work with, very knowledgeable and did everything in their power to get us into the car we wanted! I cannot compliment the team at this dealership enough! They went out of their way to ensure we were getting the car we wanted at a price that worked for us. Thank you so much to everyone we worked with! When we're ready for our next vehicle, we will definitely be going back to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania Hatter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Pradeep Das and Phil McCurdy
March 10, 2018

"My Second Purchase with Mr. John Reed"

- Tony

Mr. John Reed was very honest about my transition from my trade-in. He treated me like family. He worked his magic with the information I provided to get approved for the loan. I give John Reed and his team a Five Star Rating and would recommend everyone to visit Jeff Wyler Cadillac Fairfield Oh, if their choosing to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Selwyn Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cedric Glover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2018

"My 3rd cadillac with john reed jr"

- Barnesmw1

What can I say but everyone knows a3rd time is charm and that exactly how it was john reed and staff are great people that treats you like real family . It is the only place where i buy my cadillac if you want to see greatness than stop by and see John Reed and the # 1 staff when buying your next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Reed
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Selwyn Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cedric Glover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,642 results