Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

4.7

2,028 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Hillcrest Ave, Springfield, Ohio 45504 Directions
Sales: (937) 325-4601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,028 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"These people go above and beyond!"

- Evelyn Shroyer

I came in for my regularly scheduled maintenance, using the great Wyle rCare program for my 2017 Malibu. Everyone is always so courteous and friendly! They took care of my car so quickly, but I am never concerned that anything was missed. I received an email with an overview of the service performed and listing any concerns or items that may need attention afterward, which is such a great idea! No issues, of course, because I use these folks for all of my maintenance to keep my Chevy running at peak performance! If he isn't busy, I always stop by to see Russ Heaton, who sold me my lease. I recommend these people to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hayes
5.0
Russ Heaton
5.0
July 16, 2019

"Routine scheduled maintenance"

- 112Tom

Was due for regularly scheduled mileage-driven service. Service technician informed me of two additional things to be checked based on my miles, so we added them to the list. I was in and out faster than He estimated it would take, and all service performed flawlessly! Signed: another happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure which Service customer care representative helped me, but he was very friendly, informative and helpful.
July 10, 2019

"Very good"

- Llkyle

Took my car in on Monday with know appointment look at car made a appointment for Tuesday they found problem fix car had it back by 3:30

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hayes
5.0
June 29, 2019

"Be very cautious"

- Dayton Dad

I would be very leery of a purchase from Jeff Wyler Auto Group. I recently contacted them about a car they had at another location that I had a quote for from the salesman at that location. They said locally that they could not sell it at that price and tried to get me to pay $1600 more than the quote. Then that exact car was on their website (the Jeff Wyler Toyota website includes cars in two different locations) that night for $1300 less than what they tried to sell it to me for that afternoon! When I wrote to them to accept the advertised price, I was told they needed manager approval and it would take the day to get that. If you choose to deal with this group, know your stuff. Have all your pricing research solid so you know exactly what you are paying for. I only give them one star because I have to give them something or this won't post.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael White
June 19, 2019

"Service department"

- Llkyle

On time very pleasant ready for vehicle did not have to wait a long did everything I ask them to do did a good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Miller
June 16, 2019

"Excellent"

- Robbin

Every time I have been to this dealership it has always been clean, friendly, such a nice place to come! I live closer to another Toyota dealership but would not even think about going there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vaughn Rodgers
5.0
June 15, 2019

"It took 20 Minutes to sign in.An hour & 30 min. later,done. "

- Jim128

A simple oil change took 1 hour and 50 minutes to complete, from the time arrived until I was told it was complete. Very poor SCHEDULING!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathew Finn
May 22, 2019

"Vaughn service/Tim technician great job as always"

- Trans-am7769

Always great job/on time /review up coming service due /goes over recalls/ always great job a I live bit farther away but worth it ! Purchased 2 vehicles there family has 2 also do service there for 3 of them other is out of state

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Otstot
5.0
Vaughn Rodgers
5.0
May 21, 2019

"Treats customers like they matter"

- GregH1958

I purchased a vehicle and approx. 2 months later it needed a repair. There was an issue regarding the warranty, but after speaking to A.J. the problem was solved and the repair and cost was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Jenkins
5.0
May 21, 2019

"5000 mile maintenance "

- Jim Bowen

I had an appointment at 10:00. I arrived 10 minutes early and was there until 11:35. They said it would take less than an hour. I am not sure what has happened with the service department but I don’t enjoy going there anymore. When Andy and Mr. Tyree was there I enjoyed going, it was like going to your neighborhood mechanic shop. Once the car is out of warranty I will choose another place for oil changes. One hour and forty five minutes is ridiculous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Berry
5.0
Chuck Otstot
5.0
Vaughn Rodgers
1.0
Tim Tyree
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,028 results