Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Springfield, OH

4.4
2,096 Reviews

1501 Hillcrest Ave

Springfield, OH

45504

Directions

2,096 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Sort by
September 25, 2021

"Jeff Wyler is taking advantage of the car shortage to..."

- brian

Jeff Wyler is taking advantage of the car shortage to boost their MSRP by up to $8,000. This should be criminal. Don't expect to pay MSRP or even less, because Jeff Wyler Springfield has a policy of adding a premium. They are gouging every customer. They are all about making money, no care for what the customer wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Loney
3.0
April 18, 2021

"This was my first experience of buying a vehicle..."

- Marytrent8292

This was my first experience of buying a vehicle independently. It was completely stress free. David Richardson was by my side each step of the process. He was genuine and patient and I received wonderful service. He worked hard to get the car payment I wanted and made the experience positive. So positive that my daughter asked him to keep an eye out for a Ram truck for her. I was very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Blessing
5.0
Jon Brown
5.0
A.J. Castle
5.0
JD Clark
5.0
Jeff Coburn
5.0
Austin Conner
5.0
Matthew Crosbie
5.0
March 15, 2021

"Will never return! 2020 Dodge Ram truck was a mess,..."

- mark.shrews54

Will never return! 2020 Dodge Ram truck was a mess, charged me $995.00 to Clorox 360 clean and sanitize, described as Wyler Certified Package on the financing papers and any cleaning of this vehicle was by ME! Assured by the salesman (Eric Powell) several times that the payment would not exceed a certain amount and it did. Bought several cars in my life and have never bought one without a few complimentary oil changes, nothing at Wyler! Had a HALF a tank of gas! Things I've never seen from Any dealership, will by the extended warranty for this vehicle, however it will not be from Jeff Wyler, I will make sure that anybody who will listen knows about my experience! Wyler you scored a 0, no stars! You guys didn't do yourself any favors, believe me! Extremely disappointed by the whole experience! Everybody gets a 0! Mark Shrewsbury

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Davis
1.0
Eric Powell
1.0
March 13, 2021

"They sell cars with free car wash, but the car wash has..."

- Kanopy1717

They sell cars with free car wash, but the car wash has been closed for a year. Here is a hint: cars can't get covid. Open the car wash and keep your word.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Semler
1.0
February 24, 2021

"Eric Powell is friendly, approachable and professional He..."

- melvindbaker

Eric Powell is friendly, approachable and professional He made our experience enjoyable and we came away with a great car and deal. I would recommend that anyone ask for Eric Powell by name. Thank you Melvin D Baker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Powell
5.0
Mike Davis
5.0
February 10, 2021

"Eric powell you are the dragon!!!I appreciate everything..."

- Daisyvanhoose94

Eric powell you are the dragon!!! I appreciate everything you have done for us excellent customer sales care you ROCK!! YOU WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Powell
5.0
November 02, 2020

"Tyler F. was fantastic to work with. Highly recommend him..."

- abdrury

Tyler F. was fantastic to work with. Highly recommend him and the entire Wyler team at Springfield OH Kia!!! Buy there for sure next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grady Blessing
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Fazio
October 31, 2020

"Justin Bostic was great. He was very professional and..."

- Epfan54

Justin Bostic was great. He was very professional and courteous. He found out what Dan wanted and didn't stop until he found the Traverse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bostic
September 17, 2020

"I recently did business this dealership (09/2020),..."

- Jwollum

I recently did business this dealership (09/2020), and had never endured the process of trading in a vehicle prior to this visit. Eric Powell and David Matuke were both incredibly helpful, and each one of them provided profound assistance in their own way. Eric was the first of the two gentlemen that helped me. He presented a pleasantly unexpected angle to the sale by demonstrating a unique combination of approachability and efficiency. Mr. Powell endeavored to ensure that I would be driving off of the lot with a deal that catered to my needs while thoroughly explaining each step in the process. I insist speaking with Eric Powell if purchasing/trading in for a new vehicle is within your interests because he proved to be an individual with immense dedication to the interests of the client. David provided his expertise during the second part of the agreement. He utilized extensive logic and empathy when assisting me with my paperwork, was determined to establish an agreement that served my financial needs and provides peace of mind regarding potential vehicle issues that I may face in an unpredictable world. Mr. Matuke was professional and prepared to thoroughly assist with any and all parts of the process. Visiting the Jeff Wyler dealership in Springfield, OH was a pleasant and painless experience, and I would encourage anyone to do business with them if they foresee the purchase of a new vehicle in their future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Matuke
5.0
Eric Powell
5.0
August 29, 2020

"Always courteous and willing to answer questions. I’m..."

- Sdc302

Always courteous and willing to answer questions. I’m these crazy time they have taken the extra step to insure everyone is safe. Tha k you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hess
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,096 results