Back

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Springfield, OH

3.6
2,112 Reviews

1501 Hillcrest Ave

Springfield, OH

45504

Directions
Sort by

2,112 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

November 17, 2022

I am very happy that johny in toyota was very friendly and he took the time to look at my options he was a great sales person he went far and beyond to make me happy More

by Steven. S
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Brown
November 11, 2022

I was shocked at the way not only I was treated by the service manager but also the way the service manager spoke to the young man I was working with. When I arrived the young man who greeted me was kind More

by .
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norm Lilly
Nov 11, 2022 -

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall responded

Hello, This is Jared Newman Service Manager with Jeff Wyler. I would like to speak to you about your visit with us. Please give me a call at 937-525-4645. Jared Newman Service Manager

September 17, 2022

They will do what it takes to get you into the right vehicle. Fastest service I have personally received. And a friendly team. More

by Killerminx12
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny malott.. 5 *, Tom Loney, Melissa Loney
August 10, 2022

My experience with Jeff Wyler Dodge customer service - it sucks to put it bluntly - Took my Dodge 2500 in for a safety recall. Made the online appt. and give them the safety recall codes Dodge sent me. The More

by dodger
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lillicrap
July 11, 2022

They are unresponsive, unorganized, and very difficult to deal with. Good luck finding someone capable of helping you navigate their inventory. The sales managers and online agents appear to be the biggest More

by DJ
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edwardo and Eckman Wyler internet
June 30, 2022

I booked an appointment online and when my husband showed up to drop the car off he was very rudely told they didn’t have our appointment in the system. They took the car and my husband’s information on why More

by Amberk2117
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
June 07, 2022

Tyler Fazio was great. Only complaints are we bought it and will be in the shop for two weeks for an oil pan. More

by vandy980304
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Fazio, Jared Haas
May 19, 2022

Very disappointed with Dodge repair shop. Had car for 2 weeks and I don't think they did one thing to it? Finally called us and said pcm was bad and they didn't make them anymore wanted to kn More

by mbrumfield7051
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Hayes, Tim Tyree, Bob Hess
May 31, 2022 -

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall responded

I am very sorry to here that your experience was not up to par. Please contact our service manager at 937-325-4601 to try to resolve this issue for you.

Jun 01, 2022 -

mbrumfield7051 responded

Don't plan on trying to talk to service Manager we have gone that route before and could never get ahold of her. Please be assured that I will never recommend your dealership for repairs as I feel your technicians don't have a clue on how to work on Dodge or Crysler product.

March 31, 2022

I have written a number of negative reviews on this forum. Happily, this review is positive. I would like to commend Scott Semmler (sales guru) and Cody Cheatwood from KIA sales on the way they handl More

by terrylharris
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Semmler and Cody Cheatwood
March 23, 2022

Listen people,,I had the most awesome experience with the service department on 3/22/22. James Ray was so polite, funny and the smile he had the whole time was so nice. I was in and out quicker than i though More

by Shelly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Lannon, Grady Blessing
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,112 results