About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

4.8

1,993 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Hillcrest Ave, Springfield, Ohio 45504 Directions
Sales: (937) 325-4601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,993 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2018

"trade in"

- casper2one

better price on trade in should have been more,price on new truck sees to be about the same at other dealerships after looking on the web should have studied more on pricing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Heaton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Fast, thorough,easy."

- Adam J

Told salesman what i wanted, he suggested some options, i made a choice, he recommended a test drive, went over the new functions of safety before i left, was satisfied, we talked price and trade, I was satisfied, made the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2018

""HAPPY""

- Hall

We just recently leased our first JEEP ever and we LOVE it!!! We are very THANKFUL for your help...Will Ramsey, Dalton Caudill, & Melissa Loney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Loney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Poor business practices"

- mathman

Jason at Jeff Wyler called us on Monday afternoon and said the finances are settled the truck is yours come in Tuesday and pick it up. On Tuesday, before we got there they sold it to someone else! Al so, the price quoted on Monday was $313 per month. Mysteriously, on Tuesday (if the truck had still been there) the price had risen to $391 per month. You can't trust anything they tell you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Larson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Loney
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Lawrence
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Over the Top"

- Earcraft

I have purchased several cars in my lifetime and I HATE the process. This time around I had a DieselGate car that was being bought back by... well... look it up. I didn't really want a new car, but I since I had too, I wanted one that had the mileage I was used too. After several dealer visits around Springfield and Dayton I ended up at Jeff Wyler in Springfield. Thomas Thatcher came out to greet me. After a short conversation about my situation he tossed me the keys of the car I had reserched for a test drive. After, yet another, dissapointing test drive, I pulled back into into the dealership and Thomas had the car I was looking for cooled down and ready. He totally listened what I was looking for. He understood and Nailed it! Here's the "Over the Top" part... Due to the timing of the DieselGate buyback and my Family vacation, I had a 2 day window to purchase the car so I could get my family to our reserved vacation. As luck would have it, a minor recall had just been issued for the car and the part would have to be ordered. Without asking Thomas arranged for us to take a brand new, Top of the line SUV on vacation as a loaner for the week. This was the perfect vehicle for this trip... Once again, Thomas listened and got it. I've been a car buyer for 35 years. After not really wanting a new car, I LOVE my KIA Optima PHEV. 2 Months in... 3000 miles... 1 tank of gas! The Jeff Wyler dealership was good to work with, but you have to ask for Thomas Thatcher. This guy really knows his stuff..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Thatcher
September 19, 2018

"Vehicle purchase"

- Ahayes005

I would just like to say Jon Brown will work his hardest to get you into a car even if you thought no way possible! Thanks Jon and to the dodge manager! Great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Caring and interested staff/management"

- helper

Attempting to but a car without perfect credit seemed almost too difficult of a task. However, Jeff Wyler Toyota of Springfield Ohio made it possible -- and even stood up for me with the Toyota lease "bank." I'm now driving a 2018 Rav 4 XLE -- the exact car I wanted. Thank you staff at Jeff Wyler for believing in me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Wasinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew (Drew) Williams -- and I won't use anyone else in the future! Great guy! Great service!
September 15, 2018

"Great manager!!"

- Dand6733

Lance, service manager for Chrysler is awesome. Requested a tire rotation and was denied because one of my tires were going bad and the technician recommended it not be done. I asked Lance about it and he immediately told me that they should have been rotated because the bad tire was in front on my drive train and used for steering and made them rotate my tires free of charge!! He was upset about it which means he CARES about the service he provides to his customers!! BIG SHOUTOUT TO LANCE AS HE IS AN EXCELLENT MANAGER AND WOWS HIS CUSTOMERS WITH GREAT SERVICE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Kissee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tia!!
September 13, 2018

"Fast service"

- Bowhit

Took my 2016 Silverado in for repair, 2 hours and had my truck back and good as new. I would and will take my vehicles back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hayes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"great"

- collins22 tim

went over and above to get it done terry smith stayed late to close the sale gave me all of the info i needed about the 2015 buick verona

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,993 results