About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

4.8

1,947 Lifetime Reviews

1501 Hillcrest Ave, Springfield, Ohio 45504 Directions
Sales: (937) 325-4601

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,947 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"positive"

- Qctechj

When I called in to make the app. I was told it would take about 2-2 1/2 hours to do the job, and that was what I was expecting. I was pleasantly surprised that after only 45 min. they were done. Thank you for the very good job done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Kissee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Found a great truck"

- Kevin 1980

Auston was exceptional. Helped me find the truck I was looking for at a price in my price range. Got me a fair price on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Conner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"friendly"

- Pattycake

Excellent service for the follow up of oil change and tire rotation. While there was told needed in cabin filter and engine filter. Cost $ 111.00. Just bought car in March. Filters are not covered???? Why? Also front drivers seat mat missing. Not covered. Was told because Jeff Wyler not a Honda dealer would have to purchase from a dealer or on line at my cost. Dont understand. Every thing else was excellent. Sale was a good experience and will go here again. Just dont understand why the little things are included.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bowling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Melissa Loney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 06, 2018

"Treated rudely and overcharged"

- Unhappy Chevy owner

made an appointment with the service center at this dealership to bring in my 2015 Chevy Malibu for a left front wheel bearing. Upon my arrival I was informed that they would have to run a diagnostic to ensure that that's what it was. Dealership ran their diagnostic apparently checking everything else including back brakes wheel alignment Etc to come back and tell me that I was correct in the first place and it was a left front wheel bearing and they wanted $105 plus tax for this service. Was then quoted a price of almost $500 to repair this in addition to the hundred and some dollars I had already spent for them to look at what I already knew was wrong with the car. This price is approximately $200 more than any other place wants to do the repair and the gentleman named Jeff in the service department was very rude And the gentleman named Jeff in the service department was very rude. I would and will never frequent this dealership again as I think they are a bunch of con artist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Miller
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 31, 2018

"New Jeep Compass "

- Rdickert

I recently bought my Jeep Compass. I dealt with Jordan Holt to buy my vehicle. He was very easy to work with and got me the price I wanted. The dealership was very up front and the financing was explain thouroughly. My fiancé is looking to buy a new car too, we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018

"Courteous and efficient"

- carpal71

I recently took my Kia to Jeff Wyler Auto Shop and was very satisfied with the courteousness of the personnel and was pleased with the service. My car was cleaned when they were done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Gossett
May 25, 2018

"They have the old school customer service "

- Dave c

All i can say is keep up the great work!!! I have never liked dealerships... They never had that warm fuzzily feeling and i felt they never cared about the person... But you guys do and more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Gossett
May 24, 2018

"Extremely good experience!"

- Salesperson

My experience from the beginning to the end was exceptional. Jordan was ready when I walked in to see that I got exactly what I desired in a vehicle. A sales person at the Chevy dealership assisted Jordan and me with the leasing process. I don't remember his name. Both sales people were excellent! I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Jordan was recommended to me by my son. I will recommend Jordan to others who are needing new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Holt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Baioni
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I don't remember the name of the sales person at the Chevy location.
May 21, 2018

"Jeff Wyler's is a great place to autoshop"

- JayPetersonOH

Jeff Wyler's Springfield, is really a great place to auto shop. I had great experience at the main automall as well as the Toyota dealership. Low pressure. Knowledgeable, friendly service with great follow up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Coburn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Semler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018

"It was a easy ride to own my ram"

- Morgan50

After being screwed on a dodge dart by another dealership a year ago. I got my dream dodge ram here. Another dealership said my 690 credit couldn't get me in anything without putting a grand down. After buying a house and moving it's hard to put that kind of money down being a disabled veteran. Jeff wyler took me right in with already having a pre approval for a truck. I saw my truck soon as I pulled in. I took it on a ride and then got to keep it over night.i came in the next morning and they had everything ready for me to sign didnt have to put any money down it was easy. I'll be going to them for now on!! Thanks for the work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Bowling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Hoelscher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Crosbie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Reeves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Wasinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,947 results