Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville

Clarksville, IN

2.7
1,147 Reviews

808 E Lewis and Clark Parkway

Clarksville, IN

47129

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,147 reviews

December 21, 2021

I purchased an extended warranty on a two and a half year old car that i actually bought at THAT dealership last week. The guy in their "finance office" who sold it to me said I could cancel at any More

by Todd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Bowman
1.0
November 18, 2021

Bought a used car there, worked on a tentative price over the phone, when I showed up they would not give me the price talked about plus added about 2500 in other fees that were non negotiable since they had More

by threefavsons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CADE
November 09, 2021

I purchased a new Toyota Tacoma TRD sport 6 speed manual, but hated the manual transmission, took it back with less than 300 miles to ask for a trade, they traded me but screwed me over 8 grand!!!’, the fina More

by Bart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bledsoe
1.0
Christian Browning
1.0
Christian Cayton
1.0
Bob Hearn
1.0
Austin Hunter
1.0
Jessica Impellizzeri
1.0
Kevin Lutz
1.0
Shawn Ramsey
1.0
Juan Rodruguez
1.0
Eric Wisdom
1.0
October 10, 2021

Old school dealer experience with poor information, high pressure nonsense that ultimately led me to walk away from a purchase. I was told that someone else came to look at the car, but passed because they More

by reevesj001
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark West
September 08, 2021

It is the worst dealership we have seen. We boat a car Toyota highlander on July 19. and asked them to add tinting windows and crossbar. took then 2 weeks to add these two items. In September now and no o More

by waka2002
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Hulsey
Sep 13, 2021 -

waka2002 responded

The order was placed on the 31 of August, and today Sept 13, and we did not receive the MSO from Toyota and the car in the garage for 5 days?? all this money is just in the garage? the Mangere and the salesperson Gary Husley they do not answer my call What wonderful customer service ???? a person should be honest in their service and timing. I have no choice but to go to the court system for the expensive delay and the personal harm without using my car, and using a rental car cost me 35 $ daily add to it the pain of not using my car 502-319-2204

August 20, 2021

Mark West, Salesman at this dealer tried to sell me a $1700 or $2000 warranty on a Certified car. Car was listed online as Certified but that is supposed to include the toyota factory warranty, yet Mark More

by SmartShopper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark West
July 14, 2021

Honestly shocked at the level they tried to rip me off. I am not sure if I have had a worse car experience ever. Walked in and waited for someone to acknowledge me which took about 10 minutes. After I wa More

by ceciliabarnhill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Baker
1.0
May 18, 2021

I am a 55 year old man and went to Jeff Wyler to look at a Supra and a used Corvette they had on Saturday 5/15. I spoke to a salesman and explained I would like to look at both and was told “ we don’t like More

by Jayhtx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t get salesman’s name was not there long
May 12, 2021

I spent my entire day trying to buy a car from out of state. I told the salesman that I would finance through them, only if they were fair to me because we have been screwed in the past. We were trying t More

by Julie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan
April 20, 2021

The worst experience I've ever had trying to buy a car....EVER !!! I wouldn't recommend this dealership to my worst enemy ,They lie about everything! More

by soulzonly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bray Crist
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,147 results