About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville

4.8

1,122 Lifetime Reviews

808 E Lewis and Clark Parkway, Clarksville, Indiana 47129 Directions
Sales: (812) 284-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,122 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2018

"Great car, fair price, personalized service."

- Jarhead

We enjoyed the experience of buying our new Sequoia, which is something I rarely say about purchasing a car. Salesman Ben Dicken and Finance Manager Chase Hibbs went out of their way to make sure we had what we wanted. We really like the car and would recommend the dealership and these two gentlemen without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Dicken, Chase Hibbs
May 27, 2018

"Beware of this dealership they used the yoyo scheme"

- ScottPatt

I am a 20 year repeat customer. Buying 5 new cars over 20 years from this dealership. I bought a 2018 in March from Jeff Wyler Toyota drove it until the last week of April when I got a call from Chase and Jordon saying I needed to bring the car back or they would report it stolen. I took it back and was the told I didn't qualify for financing because they couldn't prove I had an income. I remember downloading my pay stubs for them the day I bought the car. My complaint is Why did Jeff Wyler let me drive the car for almost 6 weeks? I trusted this place enough to sell my other vehicle a few weeks after I bought the 2018. Currently I have nothing to drive. Is this the way you treat repeat customers Jeff Wyler, Jordon and Chase? I have contacted consumer protection and started an investigation. I read that sales people in Florida use this scheme to receive their bonuses for the month then get the car back also. So for the dealership it is a win win. BEWARE before you buy Jeff Wyler Toyota practices the "yo-yo "scheme. Something I would have never thought they would do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chase and Jordon
May 13, 2018

"Great Price, Great Service"

- Harry K

This was absolutely the BEST experience I have had in purchasing a new car. I highly recommend my salesperson Ariel Krulic, her manager Bob Hearn, and the rest of the crew at Jeff Wyler. I was so happy with the price and service, I committed to bringing my RAV4 to their shop for service, even though it is a little out of my way. Their initial offer was LOWER than my "don't even talk to me if you can't meet this price" level, and it took all of a half hour to finish out the negotiations. I can't say enough good things about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hearn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ariel Krulic
April 30, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service and Great Price"

- prendergast

Purchased a new Tacoma on April 27th, 2018. We were not in a hurry to purchase and shopped at five Toyota dealerships around Louisville and Lexington. The team at Jeff Wyler provided the best service and worked with us to get the exact vehicle we were looking for at the best price. Our sales representative, Ariel Krulic, paid attention to what we were looking for and provided the feedback we needed to make our purchase. She was attentive, patient and very professional. The finance team, Chase and Jordan, were thorough and very helpful. All in all, we had a great experience and will be looking back to the same team for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Knox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chase Hibbs, Ariel Krulic, Jordan Johnson
March 12, 2018

"Great & Professional Staff"

- D Watkins

I have bought three cars at this location over the years and they are always very helpful and will do everything they can to make it work for you. Most recently I dealt with Jessica Impellizzeri and Jeff Samuels and I would highly recommend both. They were prompt, polite, and kept me well informed throughout the process. Both Jessica and Jeff went above and beyond to assist me, even talking to me after hours if I had questions. Every car I have bought here (two new and one used over a period of 11 years) comes nicely detailed and has had no surprises or issues. I have also used their service department for scheduled maintenance several times and have been pleasantly surprised with how quickly they get me in and out of there. They have even washed my car for free while its been there for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Impellizzeri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Great customer service!!"

- Bella Blue

Jeff Samuels helped me finding a car and his commitment to customer service is exceptional! This is my go-to dealership and I will definitely recommend Jeff Wyler Toyota and Jeff Samuels to anybody that is looking to purchase a Toyota. Thank you soooo much. I am a very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Samuels
December 16, 2017

"100% satisfied customer :)"

- ajg

We had a very good experience leasing a 2018 Toyota Camry. This is our second time leasing a Toyota from Jeff Wyler Toyota in Clarksville Indiana. We have tried several other dealerships however none of them was even close to the quality of service we have been provided by Jeff Wyler Toyota. We got recently very impressed (again) by Jeff Samuels who did a wonderful, smooth and efficient job concluding leasing contract with us yesterday. He was very competent and knowledgeable about the car and its systems, he stayed after his work hours to help us installing navigation and explain safety features. Highly recommended !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Samuels
December 11, 2017

"Kevin Lutz was great!"

- MelBen5566

No pressure, only great service from Kevin Lutz! Super nice and very knowledgeable about Camry's. Took time and explained everything we asked. I recommended him to my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"DIDN'T BUY CAR, BUT GREAT SERVICE"

- Kevin Hayes-Taylor

I found a Lexus that I fell in love with, me and wife went to drive it a couple nights ago. I encountered Juan Rodriguez, Who greeted us at the front door. Juan told me everything I needed to know about the car. What he didn't know, he found out the correct answer. We didn't end of buying the car, but for anyone in the market for a friendly, honest dealer, see Juan. I worked at Infinity for 5years, and I can I can really see his true passion and care for what he does. Hopefully we can find a car in the future at JW so we can give Juan our business!! Kevin Hayes-Taylor One Nation Under God

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rodruguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY 2018 CAMRY SE"

- happy camry owner

I TEST DROVE NUMEROUS CARS AND ASK A THOUSAND QUESTIONS TRYING TO FIND THE PERFECT CAR FOR ME. MY SALESPERSON, CHRIS BROWNING WORKED VERY PATIENTLY WITH ME & ENDED UP BRINGING A CAR TO ME AT WORK THAT HAD JUST BEEN DELIVERED TO THEM. HE SAID THAT AS SOON AS HE SAW IT HE KNEW IT WOULD BE PERFECT FOR ME. HE WAS RIGHT! I LOVE THIS CAR! THANK YOU CHRIS BROWNING FOR WORKING WITH ME TO HELP ME FIND THE PERFECT CAR FOR ME! YOUR PATIENCE & KNOWLEDGE IS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND CHRIS BROWNING AT JEFF WYLER IN CLARKSVILLE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Browning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,122 results