About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville

4.8

1,118 Lifetime Reviews

808 E Lewis and Clark Parkway, Clarksville, Indiana 47129 Directions
Sales: (812) 284-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,118 Reviews of Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2018

"Great & Professional Staff"

- D Watkins

I have bought three cars at this location over the years and they are always very helpful and will do everything they can to make it work for you. Most recently I dealt with Jessica Impellizzeri and Jeff Samuels and I would highly recommend both. They were prompt, polite, and kept me well informed throughout the process. Both Jessica and Jeff went above and beyond to assist me, even talking to me after hours if I had questions. Every car I have bought here (two new and one used over a period of 11 years) comes nicely detailed and has had no surprises or issues. I have also used their service department for scheduled maintenance several times and have been pleasantly surprised with how quickly they get me in and out of there. They have even washed my car for free while its been there for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Impellizzeri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2017

"Great customer service!!"

- Bella Blue

Jeff Samuels helped me finding a car and his commitment to customer service is exceptional! This is my go-to dealership and I will definitely recommend Jeff Wyler Toyota and Jeff Samuels to anybody that is looking to purchase a Toyota. Thank you soooo much. I am a very satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Samuels
December 16, 2017

"100% satisfied customer :)"

- ajg

We had a very good experience leasing a 2018 Toyota Camry. This is our second time leasing a Toyota from Jeff Wyler Toyota in Clarksville Indiana. We have tried several other dealerships however none of them was even close to the quality of service we have been provided by Jeff Wyler Toyota. We got recently very impressed (again) by Jeff Samuels who did a wonderful, smooth and efficient job concluding leasing contract with us yesterday. He was very competent and knowledgeable about the car and its systems, he stayed after his work hours to help us installing navigation and explain safety features. Highly recommended !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Samuels
December 11, 2017

"Kevin Lutz was great!"

- MelBen5566

No pressure, only great service from Kevin Lutz! Super nice and very knowledgeable about Camry's. Took time and explained everything we asked. I recommended him to my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"DIDN'T BUY CAR, BUT GREAT SERVICE"

- Kevin Hayes-Taylor

I found a Lexus that I fell in love with, me and wife went to drive it a couple nights ago. I encountered Juan Rodriguez, Who greeted us at the front door. Juan told me everything I needed to know about the car. What he didn't know, he found out the correct answer. We didn't end of buying the car, but for anyone in the market for a friendly, honest dealer, see Juan. I worked at Infinity for 5years, and I can I can really see his true passion and care for what he does. Hopefully we can find a car in the future at JW so we can give Juan our business!! Kevin Hayes-Taylor One Nation Under God

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rodruguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY 2018 CAMRY SE"

- happy camry owner

I TEST DROVE NUMEROUS CARS AND ASK A THOUSAND QUESTIONS TRYING TO FIND THE PERFECT CAR FOR ME. MY SALESPERSON, CHRIS BROWNING WORKED VERY PATIENTLY WITH ME & ENDED UP BRINGING A CAR TO ME AT WORK THAT HAD JUST BEEN DELIVERED TO THEM. HE SAID THAT AS SOON AS HE SAW IT HE KNEW IT WOULD BE PERFECT FOR ME. HE WAS RIGHT! I LOVE THIS CAR! THANK YOU CHRIS BROWNING FOR WORKING WITH ME TO HELP ME FIND THE PERFECT CAR FOR ME! YOUR PATIENCE & KNOWLEDGE IS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND CHRIS BROWNING AT JEFF WYLER IN CLARKSVILLE TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Browning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2017

"READ BEFORE PURCHASING!"

- abaseball

We called the dealership before we left on a Wednesday afternoon and told them that we are specifically coming for one car that they have on their lot and we asked them to hold it for us because we were getting ready to leave (we are an hour away). They confirmed that the car was on the lot and told us they would hold it for us. When we got there, we went to the service desk and the sales manager rudely told us, "I'm sorry sir, but we just sold the car you called about". Fortunately for them, they had just gotten a car similar to it the day before with more mileage and a higher price tag (of course). We ended up purchasing this car for an unreasonable amount because they told us that they have a free car wash service that we could use every time we come in. Well, low and behold, the first three times I went in for a car wash their manager told me, "I'm sorry but our car washer just happened to break right before you walked in." I was furious the third time so I finally emailed a supervisor and told him what was going on. HE IGNORED ME AND STILL HAS YET TO GET BACK ME WITH. This was about a month ago, and he is still yet to respond. Jeff Wylar Toyota, you have really let me down. DO NOT RECOMMEND BUYING FROM THIS STORE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bledsoe
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rodney Carter
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 25, 2017 -

Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville responded

We are very sorry for the bad experience you received from our dealership. We reached out to you to speak with you about your issues but unfortunately you have not replied to our attempts. We are glad that we were able to help you get a vehicle although the first one you were interested in had been sold. We seem to have an ongoing issue with the car wash and we keep having repairmen working on it. We are sorry for all of the times that we have inconvenienced you. Thank you for telling us about what happened.

October 11, 2017

" Very happy customer! "

- ToyotaGal123

Dustin was wonderful to work with! He was knowledgeable, efficient and not pushy which are 3 qualities I look for in a car dealership. Very happy and will definitely recommend him and this dealership to others. Happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Bledsoe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Great buying experience"

- GBS42

We scheduled a visit to look for a specific vehicle, and we wanted the process to be quick. The new vehicle test drive, evaluation of our trade-in, and the negotiation and financing steps all went smoothly and pretty quickly. I definitely would recommend shopping at Jeff Wyler Toyota of Clarksville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lutz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Baker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Great Sales people"

- MW

I've been very pleased with my new 2017 RAV4 Hybrid. Juan was very easy to work with and went the extra mile to get me the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rodruguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,118 results