About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jenkins & Wynne Ford, Honda, & Lincoln

4.5

53 Lifetime Reviews

2655 Trenton Rd, Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Directions
Sales: (931) 647-3353

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

53 Reviews of Jenkins & Wynne Ford, Honda, & Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2018

"HONDA"

- Lady Di

Just wanted to say, "thank you Hrwg and JJ for being patient with me.' I know I was little confusing. I'm so happy with my new Honda Fit. Really appreciated you two working with me and letting me leave with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Talley
April 25, 2018

"Honda Service Department is Clueless"

- wardlap

On three different occasions, I have brought three different Honda vehicles in for service with horrible experiences each time. 1st time I took in my 06 Pilot. They had it for three days, charged me over $100 for a diagnostic fee and a shop fee and had no clue what was wrong with it. Gave me back my car in the same condition. After thinking about the issue more on my way home, I took it by an Advance Auto Parts store and they diagnosed a bad battery in less than 5 minutes. 2nd time I took in a 2007 Odyssey for a problem with the automatic door on the passenger side. They changed the mid roller and that didn't fix the problem. Charged me over $250 for that unnecessary repair. Then they wanted to change another part in the door for $350. I asked them if they were sure that this part was the problem. They said they "think so". They thought the first part was the problem too. I purchased the part from an online Honda parts store and replaced it myself. It was not the problem. I then googled the door issue and found dozens of repairs pointing to a $25 part that is probably the easiest part to replace in the door. I purchased it and replaced it in 30 minutes. It fixed my problem. I refuse to pay for the service department to "shotgun" repairs and expect me to keep paying for their guesses. 3rd time I took in a 2012 Odyssey for front brakes. I specifically asked for them to turn the rotors because they were very warped. The vehicle shakes violently when you step on the brakes. They changed the brake pads but did not turn the rotors even though I specifically asked for them to be turned. I called back and asked about it and they said they only turn the rotors if they are bad. I told them again that they were very bad, maybe need to be replaced. They told me I could bring the car back and pay another $159 to have the rotors turned. I went to Firestone and had them turned for $65. It is irritating to me that I can find more information on the repair of my Honda's online than their Service Department knows and is capable of. I have been using the local Nissan dealer and they are much more knowledgeable about my Honda's than Honda is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1st Monica West, 2nd Matthew Campbell, 3rd Duane Coats
April 02, 2018

"Easy buying experience!"

- Daniel R Crawford

I came in to Jenkins and Wynne to look at new models - while not really knowing what I wanted. I was met by Crystal Caylor. She walked me around and showed me several models - all the while being helpful, answered my questions and was very professional in a non-pushy way. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystal Caylor
March 01, 2018

"Very accommodating "

- Gerald Martin

The Ford guys were very friendly and helpful. Got credit approved and loan done in no time. Mark Donohue got me an awesome deal. Very happy with purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Donohue
February 24, 2018

"Traded my truck"

- Keith

Traded my F150 for F250. My overall experience was excellent compared to my last experience 2 years ago. My salesperson was Keith Frawley and will not talk to any other salesperson if I go back! I usually hate the person that you sign papers with but to my surprise my experience was excellent this time. I signed papers with Angela Butts. So if you go here make sure you ask for Keith Frawley for salesperson and Angela Butts to sign papers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Frawley
February 21, 2018

"Thank you !"

- Jbowling

Hastle free buying experience, Andrew Hutichinson my salesman was awesome and so was Wes in finance and Chad in accounting for getting me the best deal possible. Friendly atmosphere and very accommodating thank you for a great buying experience and I love my new Honda Pilot ! Go see Andrew he will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew, Wes, Chad
February 07, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- cperry2018

Jenkins and Wynne was absolutely amaizing. Our salesman Greg Talley was so helpful and still after I already bought my New Honda Odyssey he is still checking on me. I would HIGHLY recommend him . Also the sales managers I spoke with were so helpful and tried to get me the best deal possible. Cannot complain about the experience at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Talley
January 31, 2018

"Wonderful experience"

- Luv337

This dealership is awesome. Lots of cars in stock at great prices. I would most definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Mark was the best. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Donohue
January 06, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Devstarr

Brad Buck is by far the best sales guy I have ever met. Him self and management provided great customer service to myself and the ones around me. I am happy to say I have found a dealership I am inclined to do future business with! Thank you Brad and to everyone at Jenkins and Wynne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Buck
December 07, 2017

"Happy customer!"

- ckhbama

Our experience at Jenkins and Wynne was amazing. Floyd Ward delivered on everything discussed. Highly recommend him! The entire process was painless and Floyd truly treats people like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd Ward
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results