Back

Jenkins & Wynne Ford, Honda, & Lincoln

Clarksville, TN

4.3
124 Reviews

2655 Trenton Rd

Clarksville, TN

37040

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

124 Reviews of Jenkins & Wynne Ford, Honda, & Lincoln

November 20, 2022

DO NOT BUY HERE! Ordered a Civic for my daughter in early October, when car finally came in, Jenkins & Wiley tried to add an extra $1800 of cost not shown to me on th More

by lysleoliveros
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert, Managet
September 09, 2022

This dealership has been great to us, we purchased 2 vehicles with Kenny Ellington helping us with both purchases, He is so helpful and knowledgeable, he kept me calm when my new Ford Edge was delayed More

by LHILL6065
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ellington "BigE".
August 16, 2022

I recently paid off my 2019 Honda CRV and I traded it with another dealership. I went to request my refund on the extended warranty from the Honda dealership here in Clarksville, TN. I was given a reque More

by juliusduncan00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alesia in the finance office of Honda
May 23, 2022

Such an efficient, helpful staff from salesman John Wall and Shawn Butler to service department! More

by Basschar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wall and Shawn Butler
January 29, 2022

We bought a 2022 Honda Odyssey and just got it home yesterday. Great salesman, Bob Durham helped us the whole way. He found us a van that was still in transit. It was an easy time. He made us feel comf More

by Rogerglover58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Durham
January 04, 2022

In 10/2021 I was looking for a Black 2021 Explorer ST w/o a sunroof and I found only a handful of them across the Southeast USA. Big E at Jenkins and Wynne was the only not pushy sales person I dealt with ac More

by AshleyP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny/Big E, Teri A
December 30, 2021

I have been doing business with Jenkins &Wynne for well over twenty years. I have always been pleased with the sales and service provided by this dealership. I recently had the pleasure of meeting John Wal More

by robertedwardlarue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wall
Dec 31, 2021 -

robertedwardlarue responded

Please send me an email to verify this survey has been received by Jenkins & Wynne.

Jan 12, 2022 -

robertedwardlarue responded

Did you receive this review ?

December 22, 2021

I’m thankful for all the staff at Jenkins And Wynne Honda from the time I walk in the door until the time I leave I am always greeted with a smile and the service is always fast and thorough More

by Susan mcguire
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Cheryl
December 22, 2021

The entire staff at Jenkins and Wynne is Five Star quality. Bought my first vehicle there in 1973 (72 Mustang) from Murray Keeter, and have purchased or leased 53 more over the past 48 years. FC Le More

by budstump
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales and service
September 01, 2021

Great company to deal with most of all I must recommend Mr Edrick Freeman is very knowledgeable, helpful and determine to accomplish his goal. Between me and my daughter we give him a ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ More

by Slimes Fay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edrick Freeman
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results