Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jenkins & Wynne Ford, Honda, & Lincoln

Clarksville, TN

4.5
115 Reviews

2655 Trenton Rd

Clarksville, TN

37040

Directions

Is this your dealership?

115 Reviews of Jenkins & Wynne Ford, Honda, & Lincoln

Sort by
September 01, 2021

"Great company to deal with most of all I must recommend..."

- Slimes Fay

Great company to deal with most of all I must recommend Mr Edrick Freeman is very knowledgeable, helpful and determine to accomplish his goal. Between me and my daughter we give him a ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edrick Freeman
August 03, 2021

"Bought a car from them transmission have been worked on 3..."

- Ann

Bought a car from them transmission have been worked on 3 times. As of now they have my car and they have had it for a week now they said parts are on back order and they have no loaners so I'm stranded without a car after having 2 surgeries and they don't seem to care, then I find out there is a class action law suit on the transmission. Be careful of this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike,
July 25, 2021

"I would also like to thank Teri Aud for helping me make..."

- gatorbrock51

I would also like to thank Teri Aud for helping me make it possible to get my new 2021 F150. She is a awesome business Manager. I would like to thank her for making it possible for me to the deal for I needed. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FC Lehman.
May 15, 2021

"Thanks to Big E, he helped me with both my car purchases...."

- kaila roberts

Thanks to Big E, he helped me with both my car purchases. I wouldn’t choose anyone else to help me. I love my new Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big E
April 15, 2021

"I decided the day before that I wanted a new car. My son..."

- Margot

I decided the day before that I wanted a new car. My son recommended for me getting a Honda Accord this time because of the longevity of this brand. I just walked in and ms. Lisa was my sales woman. I was comfortable with her right away. She explained everything in the car to me and gave me pointers about a lot of things. She also got me very close to what I wanted for my car. I have to say it was a good car buying experience... woman to woman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
March 11, 2021

"I bought a truck 14 years from them and still driving it..."

- johnw391

I bought a truck 14 years from them and still driving it and now it's time for a upgrade. 2021 f150 platnium coming maybe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark stone
February 23, 2021

"Big E did a great job!Dealership and everyone was..."

- Rebecca

Big E did a great job! Dealership and everyone was terrific! Best experience ever buying a new vehicle! Fast and easy, completely satisfied! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big E
January 26, 2021

"Like always Jenkins and Wynne did an outstanding job...."

- Bfahl63

Like always Jenkins and Wynne did an outstanding job. It started with Angelic Chapa in the email department, she was just awesome. My salesman Shawn Butler was outstanding and is a good salesman, he has the right attitude and personality for the job. I have bought over 3 cars and trucks at Jenkins and Wynne and with this kind of service my family and I will continue. I pick my new truck up today and looking forward to the continuing great customer service. Thank you Angelic and Shawn and keep up the great job. Brian Fahl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angelic Chapa-Email department, Shawn Butler-Salesman
January 25, 2021

"I had a great experience dealing with kenny aka{big e}..."

- bobjan915

I had a great experience dealing with kenny aka{big e} very knowledgeable made me feel relaxed and informed on my purchase of my 2020 f150xlt thank you bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny ellington
December 16, 2020

"What a great day once again to work with Big E at Jenkins..."

- Curtis

What a great day once again to work with Big E at Jenkins and Wynne to get our new 2021 Explorer. It is always great to wok with Kenny because he cares about his friends in the business. Had everything ready to go for us and was in and out in less than 1 hour with new keys in hand. Thanks again Kenny......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Ellington
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results