About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jenkins & Wynne Ford, Honda, & Lincoln

4.5

44 Lifetime Reviews

2655 Trenton Rd, Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Directions
Sales: (931) 647-3353

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Jenkins & Wynne Ford, Honda, & Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2017

"Happy customer!"

- ckhbama

Our experience at Jenkins and Wynne was amazing. Floyd Ward delivered on everything discussed. Highly recommend him! The entire process was painless and Floyd truly treats people like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd Ward
November 10, 2017

"Totally Awesome!??!"

- G Iman

Chuck Hall has sold me 2 cars this year. 100% dedicated to making sure you get what you want. He goes far beyond what I expected. Great experience in every way. Truly satisfied customer. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck Hall
November 09, 2017

"Floyd was absolutely wonderful!!!"

- Mrs. Fusion 2017

My husband and I have purchased 2 cars prior to this one with Jenkins and Wynne, but nothing prepared us for Floyd. From the time he approached us on the lot, he was very honest and knowledgeable, he made sure we got exactly what we wanted. Talking to him was like talking to an old friend. We felt comfortable with him from the start. He wasn't pushy, he gave us time to think about what we were going to do, and we finally decided to purchase the car, he was right there....very fast process and very professional. Would recommend him to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Floyd
November 01, 2017

"Bad service department"

- wlbryce

My Brother highly recommended this dealer to work on my F350 diesel. Might be great if you purchased the truck from them. But, if you did not or are out of state I would steer clear of Jenkins and Wynne. Took my $ for the service part but did nothing on any of the warranty issues. Then charged me $100.00 dollars for a "diagnostic fee" left the dealer with the exhaust leak and transmission issue still there. To top it off, when the lady gave me my truck back the DEF warning was on even tho the tank was full. I had to do a power reset to get it back working. tells me the service Tech did not do a code clear before he removed his tool. Overall just extremely poor service from the service department. Steer clear unless you have a Jenkins and Wynne sticker on your car. Really makes FORD look bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service team 2
October 03, 2017

"Great team, Thank you Andrew Hutchinson and Tyler Mullins"

- meganjoybanner

We had a great experience, Andrew was SO knowledgable on the options we were looking for. We never felt pressure, just were offered helpful and truthful information to help us make our decision. We never felt rushed, Andrew (and Tyler) were patient as we navigated all of our options and asked our questions. We LOVE our new Honda Pilot and also had the privilege of working with Tyler the evening we purchased; he even stayed late to show me around my new fancy car! Thank you so much Casey Jenkins and your team! You guys are awesome! Luke and Megan Banner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hutchinson and Tyler Mullins
September 01, 2017

"Ultimate Satisfaction thanks to Mr. Andrew Hutchingson"

- CStewart

I'm glad I met Andrew, and it is because of him that I decided to buy from Jenkins & Wynne. Andrew is a true processional who made my car buying experience a pleseant one. I highly recommend Andrew Hutchingson to guide you through your car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hutchingson
August 25, 2017

"Keeps spare keys!"

- Tied_of_bad_car_dealers

Terrible dealer.......here's what they did. I negotiated a price for their car and trade value for mine over the phone...I drove the 3 hours to this dealer to make the deal. Now here's where it gets crappy....I applied for credit WITH the dealers lender.....THEIR BANK AND LOAN LENDER, remember that.....I gave them my trade and 5 g cash. Vehicle was 21k and trade was 5300 and another 5g cash....11k plus taxes, plates, title and now some $450 manditory dealer fee...when asked the finance lady said it's a dealer fee....We charge everyone that fee...WHAT?...OK let's continue, I signed all the term papers gave them my down payment and car title in trade....went to leave with my NEW purchase and noticed the spare set of keys were now missing from the car....Walked back in and manager "Rob" said it's policy from them to keep the keys till they get all their money!.....WHAT THE xxxx....So in a nutshell,....I drove 3 hours , left my traded in car, and 5g bank varified GOOD check, And couldn't get the spare keys becomes this dealer doesn't trust the very loan lender they do business with!!!!!!.....So if they don't get their OWN FINANCE company check, they could drive off with this car!......ITS THE DEALERS BANK....NOT MINE AND THE DEALER KEEPS KEYS?.........ILLEGAL and imoral.....NOT a neighborhood friendly dealer...avoid this bait and switch dealer....AVOID COMPLETELY.....I will never go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob the manager and Jk in the finance dept
August 24, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Bossman

I met a great sales person. The gentlemens name was Tyler. If you are looking into purchasing a new vehicle,Tyler along with Steve were great also in reference to all the questions I asked. I received a plus service through the entire buying process. I will recommend that if you are looking for a no prelude type experience with superb customer service. Jenkins & Wynne is certainly the place to start on that venture. Great job guys. You guys have my vote.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler (sales) and Steve ( finance)
August 05, 2017

"Great experience!!"

- Wendy and Rob

Bought our second Honda Pilot from here yesterday. Brad Buck was our salesman and was excellent to work with!! Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car! Everyone was friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Buck
August 02, 2017

"Excellent"

- Hudson Brittaney 128

From the time I walked in the door, I felt welcomed! My sales person was Andrew. He is so amazing. Everyone there was very welcoming and friendly. I was looking into a used vehicle but he put in the right direction and I got a new vehicle! I recommend anyone to him! He is awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results