Back

Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac

Salt Lake City, UT

3.7
67 Reviews

1530 S 500 W

Salt Lake City, UT

84115

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

October 25, 2022

When I checked in for my oil change they asked if I was going to wait. I told them I was. 2 hours later I had not heard from anyone and went in and asked how much longer. The guy at the desk went and ch More

by bowlr2
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mechanic/tech, Bret Ingram, Holley Anderson
Oct 25, 2022 -

Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac responded

bowlr2, I’m sorry to hear about your experience with us. It sounds like you had a frustrating time, and we want to do everything we can to make it right for you. We would be happy to review the specific incident in more detail with you so that we can better understand what happened and how we might improve going forward. Please feel free to reach out to us, 801-952-5700 We’re committed to providing excellent customer service and are looking forward to hearing from you! Jerry Seiner Team Chevrolet/Cadillac Holley-CEM Jason-Service Manager

Oct 29, 2022 -

bowlr2 responded

Do the service in a reasonable amount if tine. Notify the customer of the progress when the customer us waiting. Complete or at least recommend any additional services that are needed especially it the service shows up on the dash board information screen. Make sure everything is working when the vehicle is delivered. My automatic step did not work. The mechanic did not turn them back on.

August 29, 2022

Took more than 8 hours to perform oil change and tire rotation, never had happened before; Didn’t get my multipoint inspection neither printed in paper or by video link Poor customer service More

by Romeo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Aug 30, 2022 -

Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Romeo, I’m sorry to hear about your experience with us. It sounds like a frustrating time, we want to do everything we can to make it right for you. We would be happy to review the specific incident in more detail with you so that we can better understand what happened and how we might improve going forward. Please feel free to reach out to us 801-952-5700. We’re committed to providing excellent customer service and are looking forward to hearing from you! Jerry Seiner Team Cadillac Holley, Brandon & Jason

July 30, 2022

Purchased a 2018 Ford Fusion at their location at 500 W in Salt Lake City. Or previous car was trashed by a drunk driver and we received significant injuries. The staff was very helpful and friendly as we More

by Mr C
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
Aug 01, 2022 -

Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Michael Caldwell, We sincerely apologize that our service was not satisfactory for you. We aim to provide the most excellent customer service and carry our business with high standards. Jerry Seiner Team Chevrolet

July 27, 2022

Ask for Kayla Tolsen. She is very professional and kind and had our best interest in mind. I will be back to buy my car next! Thanks again Kayla we really appreciated eve More

by MandyM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla tolsen
June 04, 2022

We just purchased our XT5 from Jerry Seiner Cadillac. Our sales person, Mary Tebbs was the best sales person we have ever dealt with in all our car purchases over the years.. She went above and beyond t More

by Scott
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Tebbs
May 27, 2022

Dealer experience has been awesome. I have been involved in multiple purchases here, at least 3 for me, and (less involved) 2 for other family members. George as always has been a pleas More

by Exsyv
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
April 21, 2022

Seiner Cadillac Sales Manager Mike Maynes is a straight shooter. His word is gold. Salesman George Sygnatowicz is extremely knowledgable and energetic and provides excellent service after the sale. I’m More

by useful_muffle_0r
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holley Anderson
April 13, 2022

Mike and his Team at the Cadillac store are far above the competition. I have purchased cars from most of the dealers in the SLC area and none hold a candle to the way they take care of us. Thanks! More

by Ashley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Maynes is the best there is! Mike Collins is top notch! , Bret Ingram, Holley Anderson
April 02, 2022

This dealership posts vehicles on their website that have already been pre sold to other customers. So they waste your time. They want you to call so they can sell or order you one. Unethical practices. I w More

by Travelrich911
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry
Apr 06, 2022 -

Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac responded

I’m so sorry for the confusion and frustration this has caused. As much as we rely on technology and training to provide customers with consistent, up-to-date information, we deeply regret when breakdowns like this occur. I can’t speak for the specific situation but in general, our inventory changes daily. Jerry Seiner Team Cadillac

December 08, 2021

I have had a $2000.00 deposit almost 1 year ago to purchase a new Escalade well north of $100,000.00 for my Montana home. They waited to tell me that if it was going to Montana they charge and additi More

by jason
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mary tebbs
Dec 09, 2021 -

Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Jason, Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Jerry Seiner Team Cadillac

Dec 09, 2021 -

jason responded

Then: when u said you would refund my $2000.00 deposit- u tried to charge me an additional $2,000.00 more- how incompetent are you people?!!!!!!!! Cleary indicative of your shady sales tactics . On a scale of 1-10- publicly tell us all how bad your service has been on this Transaction from start to finish.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results