About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac

4.0

46 Lifetime Reviews

1530 S 500 W, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115 Directions
Sales: (801) 952-5730

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"2005 Subaru wrx garbage"

- Michael taren 05 Subaru junker

I bought a 2005 Subaru impreza from Jerry seiner in sl on 4 4 2018 they falsified what it truelly was come to find out the car had a different motor in it the mileage the claimed had 90,000 but never told me that the computer in it came from a 2005 wagon the motor is a 2.5 I stead of a 2.0 I bought it used but they falsified a vehical on line adds as well in documents I bought it under good faith of them to be sold a hunk of junk in the end . And when they told me they would help me to fix and switch out the car they wanted to trade in the. Car with leaving me to owe on the car and make money off of me by trying to sell me another car after they gave me and my dad 12 hard enquiries each I do not recommend any Jerry seiner for referral cause they are not out to help people only to make money and it's sad I have all the paperwork on this as well as there vehical posts they advertised in which the vehical isn't Jerry seiner attorney this is my opinion and facts I have documents to prove this so please dont threaten me again with legal action crap to remove the posts my number is posted if anyone would like to contact me who reads this my name is Michael taren they still sold me.the car at book value 10500 top dollar that they could get for a freinkenstien of a car I found out through the huge struggle with this car to come to fi d out the bank notified me after some deep digging that the car has a branded title yes a branded title in which it means salvaged but its confidential due to when a vehical comes from another state and a new title is issued in a differ t state the title is clean in which this is legal and that's a fact from the motor vehical enforcement division in Utah that inspected my car it's pretty sad the dealer will sell you a car like that at top dollar and keep it hidden from you just so they can get money in there pocket I wonder how many people bought a car like this from Jerry seiner ? My suggestion all your bank and ask them the full history of your car where it came from and the previos title history that's how I found mine out .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Holley Anderson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bret Ingram
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom hershiser and used dealer employees
Dec 14, 2018 -

Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We consider this information, on this post, for a 2005 Subaru Impreza to possibly be libelous. This has been turned over to our Legal team. Jerry Seiner Dealership

October 30, 2018

"12 HARD CREDIT INQUIRIES FOR SALVAGED Vehicle "

- Peetee

12 hard credit inquiries and alot of serious stress on a salvaged title from California to Utah Did you know a salvaged title in California can be sold here with an interstate title replacement thats totally legal without knowledge to you ? It’s a fact on my dealings with JERRY SEINER $ 13,000 for a salvaged vehicle from California . BEWARE Do your diligence on car facts I trusted and was left with a serious dilemma Jerry Seiner a serious disappointing experience Don’t trust ANYTHING they spit out their mouth If it sounds to good to be true Then it definitely is with JERRY SEINER Run away fast I’m 100% unhappy Really really unhonest dealings I have with JERRY SEINER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Holley Anderson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bret Ingram
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom
Nov 05, 2018 -

Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We consider this information, on this post, for a 2005 Subaru Impreza to possibly be libelous. We request that you immediately remove your post' and that you cease and desist from any further hostile actions. Please govern yourself accordingly. Jerry Seiner Dealerships

September 02, 2018

"Fixed"

- Recalled

I had some struggles with the service center when I took my car in for a recall. When management found out about my experience, the dealership contacted me and went above and beyond to fix the situation. Dan was fabulous to work with and made sure I was taken care of. I genuinely appreciated the efforts of both Dan and Sherry to help restore my confidence in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Sherry
Sep 07, 2018 -

Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We would like to apologize for your experience. We don't like to hear our customers are less than satisfied with our Service Department. We pride ourselves on our high quality standards. We value our customers' opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention. Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac Team

Sep 07, 2018 -

Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. We would like to speak with you about the details of your visit. You can reach our Customer Relations Manager at 801-952-5749.

July 14, 2018

"Got the car I wanted at a reasonable price. Very Happy."

- Viking713

These guys were great. Unlike another dealership we had visited, the guys at Jerry Seiner Kia (right next door to the Chevy/Cadillac dealership) treated us with respect, answered our questions honestly, gave us real numbers, and offered great customer service. We did have to wait around for a little while to meet with the finance manager (not sure what the hold up was), but how we were treated made the wait a minor inconvenience instead of a major ordeal. Everybody from our salesperson (thanks Romer), to the finance manager, to the service help, were fantastic to work with. In the end: we got the Kia Sorento we wanted, with the options we wanted, in the color we wanted, at a reasonable price. And the best part: was not feeling like we had been violated at the end of it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romer Ferrer
May 31, 2018

"DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM. ALL ABOUT FALSE INFO!!"

- BK1

THIS DEALER IS THE WORST I HAVE PERSONALLY HAD ANY DEALINGS WITH. I WANTED TO PURCHASE A VEHICLE THAT WAS ONLINE. FINALLY NEGOTIATED TO A FINAL PRICE. WHEN IT CAME DOWN TO BUYING THE CAR THEY LIED TO ME SAYING THEY NEVER AGREED TO THE PRICE I WAS TOLD THAT THE SALESMAN CLEARED WITH THE MANAGER. THE GM OF THE DEALERSHIP INSINUATED THAT I WAS NOT TELLING THE TRUTH ABOUT THE PRICE I WAS TOLD. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE,SALESMAN AND MANAGEMENT. IF JERRY SEINER HIMSELF WAS STILL AROUND HE WOULD BE APPAULED BY THESE AMATEUR PEOPLE WORKING THERE WITH NO INTEGRITY, GO ELSEWHERE!!! TO A DEALER THAT VALUES THEIR CUSTOMERS. I WILL ALSO BE CONTACTING CHRIS HEMMERSMEIER IN REGARD TO THEIR INFERIOR DEALINGS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOHN
Jun 07, 2018 -

Jerry Seiner Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We are sorry to hear that your negotiation with the dealership did not go well. Our review of the correspondence and calls relative to the transaction and offer could not substantiate the final price quote you believe you negotiated. We would much rather sell a car than keep it in stock. We wish we could have earned your business. The Jerry Seiner organization has built a reputation over 38 years in business based on trust and a commitment to customer service. Jerry Seiner Cadillac Team

March 29, 2018

"Airbag Recall"

- Saabguy22

The staff was very friendly and worked with me to get the parts ordered and installed at a time that with my schedule. Once the vehicle was dropped off the work was completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Urland
March 28, 2018

"Great service"

- Yoshi59

We needed some service done on our vehicle. Elvin was there to help us through the process, which made things so much easier for us. We were confident that we would be treated right, largely due to the trust we had in him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvin davila
March 22, 2018

"Buying a car "

- Li

We had very pleasant experiences in buying our car, Jake and all his colleagues were very patient, and helpful including detailed introduction, inter needed and financial services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, the accountant, the manager.....
August 05, 2017

"Great experience"

- Deborah and Tim

We were looking for a Bolt and these guys had the one we wanted. Landon came out and helped us. We actually had a great time. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
July 30, 2017

"SIMPLY ONE OF THE BEST !"

- Renee Perri

Just a SHOUT OUT to your PARTS DEPT & your SERVICE CORDINATER DEPT for having my car's passengers side wiper blade ! A SERIOUS THANK YOU ....looked all over....and a very grateful thanks to a real nice Service CORDINATER for its install ! LOVE THESE GUYS & GALS ! Renee PerrI ( cute little PINK SPARK OWNER )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NATHAN W. SHAW
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results