Back

Jim Burke Automotive

Birmingham, AL

not yet
rated
221 Reviews

1301 5th Ave N

Birmingham, AL

35203

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 221 reviews

July 05, 2023

I had traveled to Birmingham for the July 4 holiday when my Jeep would not start on Saturday. Monday morning, July 3, I started making called to try to find someone to look at the Jeep. I called another Je More

by Sasser
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent
December 08, 2022

MORRIS IS THE BEST IN THE WORLD ! We get in quick and fast service done right More

by alxuab
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MORRIS
April 22, 2022

My husband and I bought a Nissan Frontier from Jim Burke Nissan in October 2021. When we purchased, one of the main things we requested was lifetime oil changes. It was included at the time of purchase. We More

by darleeni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure his name
November 05, 2021

Great experience. Seamless/smooth process. Each person we interacted with was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. More

by gigihalb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josette Rice
December 10, 2019

recall Mishap Hi I took my Jeep Cherokee here for 2 recalls. Driving home that night, my car starting acting crazy. It was speeding when I wanted it to stop and l More

by youngbll
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty was the manager that I spoke to with my concerns.
April 23, 2019

Great Dealership! My experience at Jim Burke Dodge was great! Randy was an excellent salesman and very helpful with my purchase! I would send all my friends and family More

by MarMar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Harlan
September 08, 2018

Professional from start to finish! I have purchased several cars in the past five years. I purchased a vehicle today for a family member after looking at several dealerships and sever More

by patrickg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gayle, Luke
April 08, 2018

Terrible experience Lied to by multiple salesman. I don't think I have ever been so disappointed. Researched the van that I wanted. Found it online at Jim Burke, sent in a message and was called the f More

by gtforever8988
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
December 24, 2017

2nd car Great experience second car purchased with them. Everyone was nice even though they were different from my first time purchasing my car there I recomm More

by narcissuse1s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Kimble
December 19, 2017

Buying a new car I had a good experience. Everyone acted in a professional manner. I would this dealership again and tell all of my friends about it. They did not hara More

by bevmil205
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mrs. Josette Rice
1
...