Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jim Coleman Honda

4.8

976 Lifetime Reviews

12441 Auto Dr, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 976 reviews

January 20, 2020

"Great experience buying my second car! Ravi and Joe..."

- Psallitay

Great experience buying my second car! Ravi and Joe explained everything very clearly and I’m very excited to drive my new Insight off the lot. Special shoutout to Mike King for making it happen’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2020

"I would recommend Ravi Gowda for anyone who would like to..."

- Frasier2

I would recommend Ravi Gowda for anyone who would like to deal with an honest, helpful salesman to purchase a new car. He made my experience for the purchase of my new car easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2020

"Don’t take your car here.....or trust anything they tell you"

- Eja

I bought a new CR-V that had a defective windshield. When they replaced it they damaged my new car inside and out. It took me over 12 visits to get it repaired, but they couldn’t repair the scratches to the paint. I tried to show Kevin Cohen what his “service” center did to my brand new car, but he wasn’t interested. The “director of service” lied to me repeatedly....promising if I gave him a third time to fix what they did he would compensate me for my time, aggravation and the damage they could not repair. He did NOTHING. Stupidly, when I bought the car I bought the service policy. After all that I would NEVER bring my car back there. I have never used it. I did get the Office of Consumer Protection Involved and the only thing Kevin Cohen agreed to was cancelling and refunding my LoJack.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Mr. Ravi Gowda provides great customer service to all..."

- Maria

Mr. Ravi Gowda provides great customer service to all clients. He is an asset to Jim Coleman Honda. Thank you again for all your support & Taking care of us. Special mention to Mr. James Artis for his exemplary service. Our Honda family loves you all !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service - Ravi is always ready to help"

- Murali

I have purchases 2 vehicles in the last 10 years; and Ravi helped me every time. Ravi is a straight shooter and always works with you and helps you find the best vehicle that meets your requirements and budget constraints. Whenever I visit the dealership for service, he is always there to help; he is an living example of putting the Customer first. I recommend Ravi to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2019

"Purchased a vehicle with Ravi Gowda The man is very..."

- Ira

Purchased a vehicle with Ravi Gowda The man is very straightforward with you from start till the end. excellent customer service , pleasant experience oveall with this dealership People here will give you the right picture right away and you will finish your business in very short time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2019

"Ravi is always there to help when I need any service..."

- Faraz455

Ravi is always there to help when I need any service related issue or dealing with president club membership... Ravi is best when it comes to customer's help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 29, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- amy

I love bringing my car into Jim Coleman Honda in Clarksville. Purvis always shows me all of the options to work within my budget. He is friendly and knowledgable. I make all of my appointments with him and have always received great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2019

"We went to buy the car in Jim Coleman Honda and met Ravi...."

- Andy

We went to buy the car in Jim Coleman Honda and met Ravi. He gave us an excellent service and helped and guided us and we had a great experience buying the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Ravi was very great in getting me approved for a new..."

- Tony_harrison48

Ravi was very great in getting me approved for a new Honda CR-V thank you very much I would recommend him to all my family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 976 results