Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Coleman INFINITI

Bethesda, MD

4.9
298 Reviews

10400 Auto Park Ave.

Bethesda, MD

20817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 298 reviews

December 31, 2021

Outstanding customer service from when you call in to when you walk in. Sales associate are very knowledgeable about the product courteous send helpful. I have not serviced my infinity yet but I anticip More

by venkatramireddy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Saraydaroglu
5.0
Danelle Livingston
5.0
Peter Lee
5.0
Jan 06, 2022 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 29, 2021

No step in the multistep service process is anything less than the 5 Star criteria. More

by gamma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Diaz, Taylor Hopkins
Jan 03, 2022 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

Hi Gamma, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 04, 2021

Excellent service representative Enrique, Service request handled completely in a timely fashion. Fantastic service and dealership. More

by Dcbull
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique in Service AAAA++++
Dec 08, 2021 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

Hi Dcbull! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

November 15, 2021

A terrific place to do business. Our second new car within a year. Everyone is respectful, helpful, friendly and knowledgable. More

by jane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Saraydaroglu
5.0
Danelle Livingston
5.0
Peter Lee
5.0
Nov 15, 2021 -

jane responded

Perfect service. Very responsive. The sale process was smooth, organized and delightful.

October 18, 2021

Very easy to schedule service, vehicle service was explained in detail and costs transparent up front. Pleasant experience More

by Bchilds
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique I think his name was
Oct 25, 2021 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 22, 2021

I just bought a Dodge Challenger yesterday and I must say Kirk and Danelle work there magic in getting me into that car it was a huge blessing to have them in my corner that day on a scale from 1 to 10 both More

by Travis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Saraydaroglu
5.0
Danelle Livingston
5.0
Sep 27, 2021 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

Hi Travis, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Sep 27, 2021 -

Travis responded

I'm trying to call now but I'm not getting a answer. I understand that it's Monday and it's busy so I'll keep trying.

August 15, 2021

The service was very good from the time I made the appointment right on through the day of the appointment. I was very happy with the overall experience. Enrique was very informative and explained i More

by Brian Leary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enrique Diaz
Sep 27, 2021 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

Hi Brian Leary! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 27, 2021

Jim Coleman Infiniti is well maintained and the facility is very clean. I feel safe getting my vehicle serviced here. The staff is also professional and accommodating, and will try to work with you when att More

by ninjaterp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Watson
July 19, 2021

Very Clean, very accommodating. Kirk is kind, helpful, patient and knowledgeable. He assisted us with every question we asked, he was understanding with our needs in what we were looking for. I love Jim More

by alicia.j.stanley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Saraydaroglu
5.0
Danelle Livingston
5.0
Jul 20, 2021 -

alicia.j.stanley responded

Very Clean, very accommodating. Kirk is kind, helpful,..." Very Clean, very accommodating. Kirk is kind, helpful, patient and knowledgeable. He assisted us with every question we asked, he was understanding with our needs in what we were looking for. I love Jim coleman Infiniti staff.

July 15, 2021

My Infiniti Q50S 400 was serviced for oil change, tire rotation and multipoint inspection. Rian kept me informed of the progress and along with Taylor service mngr. allowed this service for free due to ad More

by QSTARXL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Goodman
5.0
Jul 22, 2021 -

Jim Coleman INFINITI responded

Qstarxl, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Coleman Infiniti! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results