Back

Jim Coleman Toyota

Bethesda, MD

4.8
620 Reviews

10400 Auto Park Ave

Bethesda, MD

20817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 620 reviews

March 24, 2008

I called all over and get the best price on my 08 Prius from Larry. More

by teamblades44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Pang?
March 05, 2008

I bought a 2008 Toyota Corolla LE here and was given misinformation again and again. The seller, Brian, first told me several times that the car was going to be $14,500, then when we actually sat down, More

by sdepauw8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, Alex
February 28, 2008

AWFUL DEALERSHIP,I went in to purchase a car and used my AWFUL DEALERSHIP,I went in to purchase a car and used my 1990 Honda Accord as part of my downpayent. They did not release the title and did nott tran More

by wesley700
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
4
January 07, 2008

3 Months ago I purchased a Toyota 4runner truck from Jim Coleman’s Toyota in Bethesda. Worst experience ever. They lied to me and said that they were Non Commission (very hard to believe). I went there More

by sulay18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vito
October 15, 2007

I had some repairs done to a door recently...when the car was returned to me, the door frame was scratched up...as I had no pre-visit photos, they denied flat out that the door was scratched there...once I g More

by faraway
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service dept
September 10, 2007

Sadly, although we had a good experience with one of the sales guys when trying to buy a car, when it came to service, this place is a disaster. Toyota should consider revoking their franchise. We had a p More

by Doug R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
May 07, 2007

They misdiagnosed a problem and then charged me almost $700 for their mistake. I told them to put the original part back in since it wasn't the cause of the problem. They refused saying the part they in More

by NotaColemanFan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service, Body Shop, Jim Coleman
May 08, 2006

I am rating this dealer for sales and service. When I purchased my Sequoia I never could get a complete price breakdown or the window sticker listing what the vehicle came with or the MSRP. Only after t More

by Phil37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
August 24, 2005

Don't buy from Jim Coleman. I purchased my first car, and was scammed into outrageous rates. At first I thought it was my credit (the finance guy said it was poor, rather it was fair), but later I found out More

by hotlver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 08, 2004

I bought a 2002 Camry in 2003 at Jim Coleman and was told that it had been driven only by dealership salespeople. No one mentioned that they had repainted the bumper, and they did it improperly so that a co More

by Beckytroth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cohan
...
62
611 - 620 of 620 results