About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Coleman Toyota

4.8

498 Lifetime Reviews

10400 Auto Park Ave, Bethesda, Maryland 20817 Directions
Sales: (888) 733-5043

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

498 Reviews of Jim Coleman Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2018

"Did Not Tell Us Car Was Under Plastic Wrap"

- jajoseph6386

We made an appointment to view a pre-owned car. Drove from Northern Virginia in rush hour traffic to arrive and find the inaccessible - it was under plastic wrap after being painted. The sales person never contacted us to tell us we would not even be able to see the interior, nonetheless go for a test drive. He did offer to drive it to us the next morning but this was inconvenient for us. He seemed surprised we were upset. We were prepared to pay cash on the spot. Will not return. Terrible customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amar Shahi
Sep 11, 2018 -

Jim Coleman Toyota responded

On behalf of our entire staff, we would like to apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience during your visit with us. I have addressed your comments with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

September 07, 2018

"Rian A. Bejo (Sales)"

- Abrham

The best Saleman Rian A. Bejo and Sales manger Roy Morrisey helped me purchase a new vehicles after I totaled my old one great energy and trustworthy people would Recomend to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rian Bejo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roy Morrisey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 09, 2018 -

Jim Coleman Toyota responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Jim Coleman Toyota and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

September 04, 2018

"Excellent"

- KBS-Toyota

Very good experience right from the time of online enquiry till the delivery of the vehicle. Mr. Arvin guided the whole process which made my buying experience wonderful without any stress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arvin Go
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Jim Coleman Toyota responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

August 28, 2018

"Luis Romero was terrific!"

- JM

I had a great experience working with Luis. He was very pleasant, worked with me to negotiate a good deal, and was willing to go the extra mile. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 29, 2018 -

Jim Coleman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, JM. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Luis. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

August 25, 2018

"Thank you Luis for the excellent service!"

- Cihan

We traded in our 13 year old car and got a brand new one. It was a quick and hassle free experience. Luis was great in getting us a good deal and he even put on the license plates on our new car. I also want to thank to Karen for initially contacting me to ask if I was looking for an upgrade. And finally thank you Alex for finalizing the paperwork regarding financing and for answering our questions. I strongly recommend Jim Coleman Toyota if you are looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Castaneda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 26, 2018 -

Jim Coleman Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience.  We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

August 23, 2018

"Great experience buying a Highlander"

- MHC87

My son and I walked into Jim Coleman Toyota late yesterday afternoon, took a test-drive of a Highlander, got right to work with Ryan on trading in my 2014 Sienna and coming up with a good price for the Highlander I was interested in. I wanted to think about the transaction overnight. Returned this morning and Luis Romero did a great job helping me complete my transaction easily and in a timely manner — very courteous and detail- oriented. I’ve been a customer at Jim Coleman Toyota for 8 years and have had great experience buying, trading in, and servicing my car (Ben is my service advisor and is great too). They all have treated me very well every time. Thank you Luis and Ryan for this easy and very satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rian Bejo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : BEN Thurston
Aug 26, 2018 -

Jim Coleman Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Jim Coleman Toyota. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

August 22, 2018

"Super"

- Villatoro

exelente servicio definitivamente lo recomiendo. Buena selección en autos, súper accesible para cualquier servicio en mi nuevo auto. Si tengo q comprar otro nuevo este será mi lugar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 23, 2018 -

Jim Coleman Toyota responded

Gracias por sus comentarios. Sinceramente, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

August 16, 2018

"Great Service "

- cthoma10

Luis was very welcoming and attentive to our needs. He was very patient and worked with us to get the car we wanted at our desired price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 19, 2018 -

Jim Coleman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Luis. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

August 11, 2018

"Very happy experience!"

- Jkrebs

Luis did a great job educating us on our options and treated us almost like family. Helped us find exactly what we wanted at a great price. Definitely plan to go back when we replace our other car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Romero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 12, 2018 -

Jim Coleman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Jim Coleman Toyota! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

August 09, 2018

"Exceeded my expectations except after sale communication. "

- wudai_e

If there is a 4.5 rating that's what I'd honestly rate Jim Coleman but since there isn't one 5 is what is fair. I purchased a off brand pre-owned vehicle long distance from Jim Coleman. From making an offer to the car to driving off the lot everything is what I expect from a A+ rated dealer. I never purchased a car out of state, so to be honest, I was a bit nervous since if I encountered any issues pre or after sale, I'd have to rely on email, telephone or drive 4.5 hrs to resolve them. Thankfully, almost(see below) everything went smoothly and better than I expected. I'd give my sales Vince and Nelson top marks, and here is my nitpicking: they still haven't gotten back to me on a small tow eye cap and tow hook I asked that suppose to came with the car. Trivial things I know, and I should've check those things out before driving off, but still, I think I deserve an email saying "sorry, we don't have them." Anyhow, overall experience is still highly satisfying. If I want a Toyota in the future, Jim Coleman is on my short list even if it means driving 4+ hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Arnez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vince Leonard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 09, 2018 -

Jim Coleman Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Jim Coleman Toyota from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results