Back

Jim Coleman Toyota

Bethesda, MD

4.8
620 Reviews

10400 Auto Park Ave

Bethesda, MD

20817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 620 reviews

May 13, 2022

Overall very good experience, particularly with our sales rep, Luis Romero. He was very patient and clear; no hard sell. Management showed some ( but not a lot) flexibility on our trade-in. Best thing was Lu More

by asnow7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Romero
April 27, 2022

I recently purchased a used Toyota Prius and worked with Iqroop Singh. Although young and relatively new to the business, she was knowledgeable about the car and the process. But more than that, she was fri More

by EAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Iqroop Singh
March 21, 2022

Great service see Andy Yankanich for the best help he was very helpful and professional More

by Ashh315
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy yankanich
February 24, 2022

Claudia Cabrera is great professional, and help a lot . friendly is very helpful . I recommend her if you need buy a car . More

by cecerivas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia Cabrera
February 24, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Claudia she was very professional and was able to get me the highlander I was I was looking for. She made everything so fast and easy and was in and out in no time I woul More

by Vitelio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia Cabrera
February 23, 2022

Claudia and Alex were fantastic, I would highly recommend them if you are thinking of buying a new or used car. Great service and great professionalism. They spent a lot of time with me and did not try to ov More

by Craigj2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex , Claudia Cabrera
November 20, 2021

A very positive experience from beginning to end. Salesman Luis Romero is an engaging young man, thorough, knowledgeable and professional. His manager treated me respectfully during our negotiation. More

by MXR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Romero; Bienvenu Bahati
Nov 22, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

November 06, 2021

Abu was a fantastic salesman. He was friendly and knowledgable, not pushy like I'm always afraid a salesman will be. He made sure all my questions were answered and that I was satisfied before anythi More

by CarBuyerInBethesda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abu Bangura
Nov 08, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Abu was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

October 29, 2021

Had a great purchasing experience at Jim Coleman Toyota. Luis Romero was professional and knowledgeable on the RAV4 Prime we purchased. He provided timely updates throughout the process and provided detaile More

by Michael P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Romero
Oct 29, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Michael. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Luis. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

October 25, 2021

I have purchased 4 Priuses and a RAV-4 from Jim Coleman in the least 25 years and I have been extremely satisfied with the purchasing experience every time. They treat their staff well and it showed. None More

by Kkerz1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abu Bangura
Oct 25, 2021 -

Jim Coleman Toyota responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Patrick Coleman | General Manager | pcoleman@jimcolemanauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results