Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough

McDonough, GA

4.8
2,667 Reviews
Jim Ellis Toyota of McDonough is SE Atlanta's and the McDonough Georgia area's top Toyota store. We're glad you've chosen to review our DealerRater page! When you shop with us you will get fair and great pricing on the latest new 2020 Toyota models, certified pre-owned (CPO) Toyota's and a huge selection of used cars including the expanded inventory. Please read the consumer reviews, then shop our website, call us or simply stop by for all of your automotive needs!

144 Hwy 81

McDonough, GA

30253

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,674 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Helpful in getting me a twenty twenty two vehicle. Ty..."

- Anonymous03

Helpful in getting me a twenty twenty two vehicle. Ty

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"My service person Reid was very kind and helpful. He..."

- Sharon Long

My service person Reid was very kind and helpful. He even stopped by a few times to update me on the progress of the service. This is a pleasant place to hang out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Brian was super personable and friendly. He reached out..."

- sestep1

Brian was super personable and friendly. He reached out and made sure the deal went like I hoped for. I was looking for a really hard to find model of Toyota Tacoma, and he made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"We decided on vehicle on web site via VIN number. Once..."

- don24kau

We decided on vehicle on web site via VIN number. Once the decision was made the staff helped us with the purchase and sale of our vehicle in 3 hours time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"They helped me into the car of my dreams. A 2018 Toyota..."

- susanholt

They helped me into the car of my dreams. A 2018 Toyota RAV4. I'm extremely pleased with the service I received. Thanks guys. :-) Maybe on my next car, I will come to Jim Ellis. Susan Wright

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Thank you to Ms Thompson! Her customer service and help..."

- dwharper

Thank you to Ms Thompson! Her customer service and help was top rate! I've said what I want to say. 25 words, you are asking too much of my time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thompson, S
August 05, 2021

"Had to wait 2.5 hrs for car checkup to be done. Would..."

- brunes12

Had to wait 2.5 hrs for car checkup to be done. Would have appreciated more communication from staff with myself and others waiting for their cars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Thank you Jeromy Jones for all your help. You made..."

- jsharpe251

Thank you Jeromy Jones for all your help. You made purchasing my 2020 RAV4 a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Alex E Miller is a great sale representative he is very..."

- Nalysikhamchai

Alex E Miller is a great sale representative he is very helpful and is able to answer all the questions that I have on the vehicle that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Jim Ellis Toyota. Leon..."

- gizmo30204

I had a wonderful experience at Jim Ellis Toyota. Leon Poole was super nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,674 results