Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Falk Motors of Maui

Kahului, HI

4.6
522 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

260 Hana Hwy

Kahului, HI

96732

Directions

522 Reviews of Jim Falk Motors of Maui

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"Thanks to Micah I got my Nissan altima in a flash. Got..."

- huddleston678

Thanks to Micah I got my Nissan altima in a flash. Got there and boom I'm driving in a car that's reliable thankyou Micah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cambra
5.0
micah isagawa
5.0
April 07, 2021

"Mahalo Kyle and Radyn! Professional guys that truly care..."

- dhase30

Mahalo Kyle and Radyn! Professional guys that truly care about their customers. They did everything possible to help me get into a car I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cambra
5.0
Radyn Deguzman-Gamit
5.0
Lance Vierra
5.0
April 07, 2021

"I’m am very happy!!! He made is amazing and made the..."

- Puaoisunshine

I’m am very happy!!! He made is amazing and made the process really smooth. Great service and knew what he was doing. This was a good decision I have made for myself and my family and working with him made it much easier for me to do. I like the drive and help that he has given when purchasing the truck and will go back if ever I needed to. I would recommend my friends to go and see him when they can. Thank you so much. I really appreciate the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maysen Tadena
5.0
April 07, 2021

"This dealership had such awesome service from start to..."

- Mikioi W.

This dealership had such awesome service from start to finish. There was no high pressure and you just feel comfortable and welcome. I highly recommend reaching out to these guys for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maysen Tadena
5.0
April 06, 2021

"These guys did it again!! The process was a breeze, in..."

- Tash6909

These guys did it again!! The process was a breeze, in and out! The customer service that is delivered by these gentlemen is amazing they make you feel like family and not just another “customer”! I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from them. Cars, trucks, suvs whatever you or your ohana needs they have it. Mahalo Jim Falk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Aguinaldo
5.0
Kyle Cambra
5.0
Radyn Deguzman-Gamit
5.0
micah isagawa
5.0
Ka'i Morton
5.0
Maysen Tadena
5.0
April 06, 2021

"Mahalo Joe Aguinaldo for helping us with the jeep..."

- Baltz05subie

Mahalo Joe Aguinaldo for helping us with the jeep renegade and the Tacoma. I highly recommend coming back to purchase another vehicle. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Aguinaldo
5.0
Lance Vierra
5.0
April 06, 2021

"These guys are great, made the deal over the phone, quick..."

- Mauibreadfruit

These guys are great, made the deal over the phone, quick and easy, thanks Kyle Radyn and Lance. Smoothest car purchase I've ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cambra
5.0
Radyn Deguzman-Gamit
5.0
Yvette Verduzco
5.0
Lance Vierra
5.0
April 06, 2021

"From the time I walked in to the time I walked out..."

- Tash6909

From the time I walked in to the time I walked out nothing but ALOHA SERVICE from Kyle and his team! Excellent customer service, quick and easy car buying experience. Go check out the local guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Aguinaldo
5.0
Cory Ahlo
5.0
Kyle Cambra
5.0
Radyn Deguzman-Gamit
5.0
Ka'i Morton
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Falk Motors of Maui responded

Mahalo tashi! Glad you had a great experience with us! Come back anytime 🙏 god bless you

April 06, 2021

"Best dealership I’ve been to!!! I 100% recommend this..."

- Koacorpuz5

Best dealership I’ve been to!!! I 100% recommend this dealership everyone was super nice respectful and really helpful . something about a dealership that makes you feel at home as soon as you walk in! Thank you to everyone at Jim falk motors aloha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cambra
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Falk Motors of Maui responded

Mahalo Brada corpuz!!!! Congrats on the new truck! God bless brother 🙏🙏

April 06, 2021

"Kylan (Kai) Morten assisted us in our Chevy Colorado Z71..."

- hkimura1996

Kylan (Kai) Morten assisted us in our Chevy Colorado Z71 purchase. We appreciated his professionalism and honesty as a sales representative. He was very patient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful showing us how to operate Colorado's modern electronic features. He is an outstanding sales representative for Jim Falk Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ka'i Morton
5.0
Apr 06, 2021 -

Jim Falk Motors of Maui responded

Mahalo kimura Ohana on the Chevrolet Colorado! 🙏 we truly appreciate your business

1
...
1 - 10 of 522 results