Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Falk Motors of Maui

Kahului, HI

4.6
508 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

260 Hana Hwy

Kahului, HI

96732

Directions

508 Reviews of Jim Falk Motors of Maui

Sort by Write a review
December 25, 2020

"Purchased a Ram 1500 on 10/31. Today is 12/25/2020 and..."

- rkyap808

Purchased a Ram 1500 on 10/31. Today is 12/25/2020 and they still have not sent me my registration!!!! Called several times, sent several emails.......NO RESPONSE WHAT SO EVER. When buying the vehicle I specifically told Mayson, my MAILING ADDRESS is different for the STREET ADDRESS listed on my license. I live in a rental and unable to receive mail there. Well, Mayson never listened and listed my street address on the Vehicle registration. Called DMV, they said I cannot change the address, only the applicant can change it - JIM F**K. So, Kyle contacts via "form email" asking was our service "excellent" and if not, what can we do. I explain my situation, once again, and ask for his help. 15 days go by....no call, no email, nada! Then they send a text picture of my vehicle registration to my partner, not me, that they have my vehicle registration it at their office. So what does that mean? Now they want to inconvenience me more and tell me to pick it up at their office. Why would I want to do that, see the bunch of idiots that lack customer service, really!!!! My partner tells them again, just mail the dam thing!!! That was 2 weeks ago, still no registration, MERRY FALK'N CHRISTMAS! IDIOTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Cambra
1.0
Other Employees : Mayson
November 02, 2020

"Hyundai tried to steal our money today. We picked up my..."

- Pnamoa

Hyundai tried to steal our money today. We picked up my Hyundai today. They charged me for tire rotation, but never rotated the tires! How do I know they didn’t? Because my husband is a service technician and he knew just by looking that they didn’t do the work. $326 for their not so quality work. Very disappointing, and we drove all the way from Lahaina. They could’ve at least been honest with us instead of us finding our for ourselves and having to call them back to complain. When I called back to complain, the girl who picked up was xxxx rude. In the middle of my sentence, she transferred me without telling me where she transferred. A man came on thr line, and I had to explain the situation all over again. I swear, this place is crazy, but hey, this Jim Falk dude is making a xxxx load of $$ by pulling this kind of crap with hard working people like us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Jenison
1.0
Ka'i Morton
1.0
Rohel Ruiz
1.0
Andy Stehl
1.0
Joy Sumer
1.0
Tony Uy
1.0
John Vergara
1.0
Peirce Willimas
1.0
Lance Vierra
1.0
Yvette Verduzco
1.0
September 23, 2020

"These folks are real professional and very courteous. I..."

- Tmarengi

These folks are real professional and very courteous. I would highly recommend them for all your automotive needs! They carry the new C8 Corvette as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peirce Willimas
5.0
Yvette Verduzco
5.0
May 13, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- SUEANDEDMAUI

Everyone is always very friendly and pleasant to work with especially Ryan, my service advisor. Waiting room area always very clean and stocked with snacks and water/coffee. Enjoy looking at all the newest models on display.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Westberg
May 11, 2020

"Took my car in for service and meant Ryan Westberg who..."

- GRAMINATOR123

Took my car in for service and meant Ryan Westberg who was knowledgeable and friendly. I am hoping to purchase another car in the near future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Westberg
May 08, 2020

"Sean gets 5 Stars! "

- NOEL1948

The only reason I am giving 5 Stars because of Sean. He was respectful, kind, understanding, and very accommodating. The others not so much. I had to sit outside with my daughter because two guys were coughing without covering their mouth and NOT mask. That's just not safe or right. I'm disappointed that the new car we just bought 7 months ago from Jim Falk, has two seats that are defective and could of been dangerous. It's a good thing we brought our car in or it could of been worse. I am not sure how the passenger seat would be damaged from a heavy item because we don't ever put heavy things on the front seat, only in the back storage part. Please inspect the cars better once they get off the barges after long traveling on the shipping boats. The only times we like to come in is when Sean is working because we get the best care. He even brought me a chair so I could sit outside and always checks on me. Tells the other guys to cheer up, smile a bit. You go in and it's very depressing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Yuhask
May 08, 2020

"Fast service, friendly and helpful service agent"

- TONYKRIEGMAUI

Sorry forgot his name but he was very helpful. Answered my questions didn't push the service. Also he had to explain a situation to another customer who wasn't feeling it but the service guy was very patient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Agaran
May 07, 2020

"Thanks again for a great service at Nissan. I'm always..."

- joyousgirl03

Thanks again for a great service at Nissan. I'm always happy to have my car and truck checked by them. Lots of good people there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Westburg
May 05, 2020

"Great service, fast and efficient. Went above and beyond..."

- KINNEY27

Great service, fast and efficient. Went above and beyond to help me get what I needed to done, no pressure to do unnecessary service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan w
May 04, 2020

"Good price, great interest rate, nice truck!"

- MARKWHITESWORLD

I was very impressed with Jim Falk Motors of Maui from the first time I called them to inquire about 4 wheel drive trucks available. I was told on that phone call that I may qualify for Zero Interest, and I made an appointment for the next day. I dealt with Roger, and came to an agreement, a good price, and zero interest! I would definitely recommend Jim Falk Nissan to anyone! Roger was a very attentive and knowledgeable sales person. NOTE: This review format does not list Nissan as one of the brands it wants me to choose. I had to choose a brand, so I chose GMC, even though I bought a NISSAN! This is a flaw in this form

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Agaran
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results