Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Marsh Kia

Las Vegas, NV

4.8
598 Reviews
Why Should Drivers in the Las Vegas, Paradise, Henderson and North Las Vegas Areas Choose Jim Marsh Kia? Of course, there are many reasons, but perhaps the most important is the incredible service we offer. From taking our time to ensure our customers have the best car buying experience when choosing a new Kia model or a pre-owned vehicle, to making sure each of our clients obtain the car loan and Kia lease that he/she is most comfortable with, our commitment to you is unsurpassed.
Contact Dealership

8555 W Centennial Pkwy

Las Vegas, NV

89149

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 598 reviews

January 22, 2022

My experience getting my very first new car eas wonderful . Jesse was really cool, funny and helpful. I was nervous at first but he and Chris made me comfortable . I'm excited to drive off in my new car More

by wynstion allen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thanks so much for the great review and congratulations on the new car! We will pass along your compliments to Jesse and Chris. Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions as we'd be happy to answer them. We hope you'll consider working with us again in the future.

January 06, 2022

Fantastic experience, Magic was great & our daughter loved the experience when we were picking up our truck. Will definitely purchase from here again ! More

by Westcoasthick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 07, 2022 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We're happy that you and your daughter were able to enjoy your car buying experience so much! Congrats on the new car! We would love to work with you again in the future!

January 03, 2022

It's my pleasure to go and see people that can recognize me, I always go with you guys to buy a car, I already got 4 from you and i always have the best experience! Jesse Magic was great, he makes time pas More

by Evelyn Astudillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2022 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Eveleyn, Thanks for this great review! It's our pleasure to help you feel welcomed and find the right vehicle! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with Jesse and our team. Congrats on the new car! We hope it brings you years of safe, happy travels! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions, as we'll be happy to help.

December 28, 2021

They sold as a broken car, they said 100 covered to get it fix. We don't have a vehicle or loaner as of today. No one calls us back to see how things are going. Any authorized dealer they said. The car More

by Dodge Caravan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2021 -

Dodge Caravan responded

They won't take my calls. I have no loaner

December 27, 2021

My experience purchasing a vehicle from Jim Marsh Kia was amazing. I’ve purchased many cars over the years and this was, by far, the best experience I’ve had. Everyone did a fantastic job and I will happily More

by Jimdesio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Attia Mansour
Dec 29, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thanks for this great review! We're so happy to hear your buying experience at Jim Marsh Kia was such a good one! Congratulations on the new car! We hope it brings you years of safe, happy travels!

December 25, 2021

This is my second car through Jim Marsh. I am impressed with the dealership as a whole, but more with the sales personnel! More

by Glche614
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 27, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thanks for shopping with us! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your car needs.

December 18, 2021

Dealership is different from all the rest in town, Jesse was very candid and an excellent salesman. More

by clarencejohn01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 28, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thanks for the kind words and great review! We’re sorry if your experience with us wasn’t 5-stars! We’d love a chance to speak with you directly about this. When you can, please reach out to Wesley at wesleyb@jimmarshauto.com.

December 16, 2021

Great salesman took the time to explain everything and was very attentive to our needs. Magic was awesome thank you More

by Castleforte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sal
Dec 21, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

That's awesome to hear! Thank you for sharing your recent experience and for rating us 5 stars. Feel free to stop by if you have any questions or give us a call. Happy driving!

December 16, 2021

Jesse was amazing, worked with my situation and got me a even better car than i came in to get. He does great magic tricks too! :) More

by Tyhendersoninfo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 21, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thanks for this great review! We're happy to hear that Jesse was able to help you get into a great new vehicle! Congrats! We hope it brings you years of safe, happy travels!

December 10, 2021

Very quick in and out service. Got me where I needed to be. Great service More

by vsterling149
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 13, 2021 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! We appreciate the opportunity to get your car running like new. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Drive safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results