Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Marsh Kia

Las Vegas, NV

4.8
470 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Why Should Drivers in the Las Vegas, Paradise, Henderson and North Las Vegas Areas Choose Jim Marsh Kia? Of course, there are many reasons, but perhaps the most important is the incredible service we offer. From taking our time to ensure our customers have the best car buying experience when choosing a new Kia model or a pre-owned vehicle, to making sure each of our clients obtain the car loan and Kia lease that he/she is most comfortable with, our commitment to you is unsurpassed.
Contact Dealership

8555 W Centennial Pkwy

Las Vegas, NV

89149

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 471 reviews

January 26, 2021

"Everyone was super friendly. I was made to feel like I..."

- fsbcmusicman

Everyone was super friendly. I was made to feel like I was important. Anthony was excellent and the paper work was quick and efficient. I recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2021

"Roger was a great salesman, and I would highly recommend..."

- Simonsklv

Roger was a great salesman, and I would highly recommend him to anyone. We showed up at 7am, and they don’t open till 8am. He was inside the showroom and he waved me in. I told him I had to work at 9am and I knew they didn’t open till 8, I was just hoping that someone was there early. He grabbed the keys to the car we were interested in and made the experience super easy. He has a lot of experience in the car industry and has been with Jim Marsh for 3 years. He called the finance guy at home to get to the store early so we could get done by 8:45am. Sean was the finance guy and he was really professional and not pushy. The whole experience was great, I’m really happy with the deal I got too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean
January 14, 2021

"This dealership is friendly, helpful, and comfortable...."

- r_w_nelson

This dealership is friendly, helpful, and comfortable. The fireplace was especially inviting. The antiques and art provide interesting viewing. Mr. Marsh, Roger, Sam, and everyone else we had contact with were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam and Kohn
January 14, 2021

"Friendly and excellent service ! Will always recommend..."

- Ellie

Friendly and excellent service ! Will always recommend this dealership. Very satisfied with the car I purchased here and will continue buying from this dealership, great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"I had a Great experience. I felt they listened to me an..."

- Me

I had a Great experience. I felt they listened to me an helped me find both the right vehicle and the right financing to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"From my first chat on the web to the test drive and final..."

- Tpeterson52710

From my first chat on the web to the test drive and final sale the experience was impeccable. 100% recommend Jim Marsh Kia! Roger was a great salesman. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Great people. Awesome customer service friendly service..."

- shygirl808702

Great people. Awesome customer service friendly service would have family who there and buy a vehicle nice auto show and very clean restroom.... Had and awesome time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"I love the ease of everything. I do suggest you upgrade..."

- jfinerthings

I love the ease of everything. I do suggest you upgrade your computers to be able to send and receive sign-able PDF's. Very happy with the work and a special shout out to Sarah.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
January 06, 2021

"Great experience! Came in with the thought of looking..."

- mikep

Great experience! Came in with the thought of looking around. Walked out 3 hours later with a new car!! Lester was very helpful! Thanks I love my new K5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Went in to test drive the K5, we were impressed with the..."

- Dman627

Went in to test drive the K5, we were impressed with the vehicle’s looks and handling. The salesman -Mike- was very helpful providing good information for us to pick the right trim for us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results