Back

Jim Marsh Kia

Las Vegas, NV

4.6
698 Reviews
Why Should Drivers in the Las Vegas, Paradise, Henderson and North Las Vegas Areas Choose Jim Marsh Kia? Of course, there are many reasons, but perhaps the most important is the incredible service we offer. From taking our time to ensure our customers have the best car buying experience when choosing a new Kia model or a pre-owned vehicle, to making sure each of our clients obtain the car loan and Kia lease that he/she is most comfortable with, our commitment to you is unsurpassed.
Contact Dealership

8555 W Centennial Pkwy

Las Vegas, NV

89149

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 698 reviews

March 27, 2023

The was the BEST ever. Mike is very good to work with. I love my New KIA More

by Jay F 1958
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Castiglione
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 28, 2023 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave an amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had the best experience with us and that Mike provided excellent service. We hope you continue to love your new car and thank you for choosing Jim Marsh Kia.

March 13, 2023

Not to happy with the service department. I had a 7:30 appointment for an oil change and when I had sat for over a hour I went to check on my car they told me my appointment had been moved to More

by shortgranny3
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 23, 2023 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our service department. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced regarding the scheduling of your appointment. It is important to us that our customers feel confident in the service they receive, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. If you would like to follow up with us on this matter, please call us at (702) 946-1000. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and provide a more positive experience.

February 16, 2023

Very professional we have a excellent salesman we accthanomplished all are needs 😀 thank you very much for everything. More

by Jaramirez45
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse "Magic" Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 16, 2023 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We are thrilled to hear that Jesse was able to meet all of your needs and provide you with excellent service. It is always our goal to make sure our customers have a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing Jim Marsh Kia!

February 16, 2023

Magic and Jimmy were awesome in getting us the vehicle we wanted at a price we were happy with. Highly recommend reaching out to them if you are looking at a new Kia! More

by kustomheed
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse "Magic" Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 16, 2023 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

We appreciate the great review! Our team is dedicated to providing you and everyone else with only the best service there is to offer. It's so nice to hear that our team helped to make your experience such a positive one. Thank you for choosing Jim Marsh Kia.

February 15, 2023

This dealership was amazing! Everyone was nice and my guy magic Martinez did card magic tricks with me and my son that was crazy. Service was great and I wasn’t even there all ni More

by burseyburs
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse "Magic" Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 16, 2023 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a wonderful review. We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience and that Jesse was able to add some fun to your visit. We appreciate your business and for choosing Jim Marsh Kia!

February 15, 2023

Makes you work for your price but nice people to work with. Jesse was great to work with More

by Nut job puppy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse "Magic" Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 16, 2023 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Jim Marsh Kia. We are glad to hear that Jesse provided great customer service during your visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

February 08, 2023

***read so you know what your in for** These guys listed a vehicle on autotrader $6k below market value. Perfect car facts/ history/ exterior /interior/ low milage. Eye catching right? We go to talk More

by Sgomez
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No Name
Mar 16, 2023 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize for any confusion or frustration caused during your visit to our dealership. We strive to be transparent and upfront with all of our pricing and fees, and we're sorry that this wasn't the case in your situation. We appreciate your valuable feedback and will use it to improve our processes in the future. If you have any further concerns, please don't hesitate to contact us at (702) 946-1000.

February 06, 2023

Excellent service, extremely professional. Definitely made the purchase experience more enjoyable. Will recommend to friends. More

by Rob
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gino Massaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesse "Magic" Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 16, 2023 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review and for your recommendation, Rob! We're glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team and that you found our service to be extremely professional.

February 06, 2023

Great staff really helped out with the car buying process. Got me into the car I wanted and worked with me in price to get it into my budget. More

by Zl292481
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jesse "Magic" Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 16, 2023 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that our staff was able to assist you in finding the car you wanted. We appreciate your business and for choosing Jim Marsh Kia.

February 02, 2023

This was one of the fastest and easiest places to purchase a vehicle. I will be purchasing all of my vehicles at Jim Marsh dealerships! More

by Nikkibowman78
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron "Cash" Twist
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Gino Massaro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 02, 2023 -

Jim Marsh Kia responded

Hi Nikki... Thanks for the kind words. It was a pleasure to help you as well. Cheers.

1
...