About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

1515 S Lapeer Rd, Lapeer, Michigan 48446 Directions
Sales: (810) 664-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2017

"Great"

- phyllis

Great place to buy or lease...very friendly, dealer...we are not associated or family related with any one dealership. or services center...mr.Guerra was very informative,patient, great sellsperson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guerra
October 25, 2017

"great"

- bernard pariseau

everything was explained to me in detail and to save me from coming back the service guy told me about an upcoming service I was going to need soon,so we did it while I was there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jason
October 23, 2017

"Awesome deal. Awesome truck. Hassle free purchase."

- Ramira

The deal was awesome and the truck was fantastic. They even brought it to me with my busy schedule. Everything was easy and hassle-free. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Schmidt
October 19, 2017

"Jason Valle always takes great care of me."

- christy

Jason Valle always takes great care of me. The car is always serviced perfectly and in a timely manner. I am always kept updated along the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Valle
October 19, 2017

"Friendly, fast and easy!"

- mmchisholm

Lionel found me the exact car I was looking for. Quickly got back to me with the pricing, which was more than reasonable, and even delivered the vehicle to me! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel Guerra
October 15, 2017

"Poor customer service "

- SC 2018

The dealership told us via email a specific car was on the lot. We said we would be there the next morning and they confirmed our appointment. We drove over an hour - and the car was already sold. Very poor customer service. Someone from the dealership should have called us. They made no attempt as we stood there to apologize or otherwise offer amends. Disappointing and unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelly Winkel
October 12, 2017

"Made sure i got the best deal possible."

- metamorac

I bought my tires during the "buy 3 get 1 for $1" promotion. this beat out all the competition. The dealership made sure I got the best deal possible, and made me feel valued. They installed the new tires within the week, and I am pleased with my selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts & service
October 09, 2017

"Recall "

- Babke

Did good , recall on air bag sensors, first one was bad, second one good, lost something in my console, but did everything to find it, good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
October 04, 2017

"Awesome as always"

- Jim Zembo

They are great and I want to thank them for taking great care of me my wife and I both buy cars from them and will continue to and highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and bob
October 04, 2017

"FIRST CLASS!!!"

- Shannon Grace Sokol

Best Salesman who goes that extra mile to you get the best deal and first class service! Thanks Brad for all you do! Shannon Grace Sokol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Curtis
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results