Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

Lapeer, MI

4.9
341 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1515 S Lapeer Rd

Lapeer, MI

48446

Directions

Is this your dealership?

341 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"Excellent experience, salesman was great to deal with,..."

- RAPUTNIK

Excellent experience, salesman was great to deal with, went above and beyond to make for an easy transaction, we will be back in a couple of years for a new lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Lane
March 03, 2021

"Loved being able to work out all the numbers over the..."

- Loth

Loved being able to work out all the numbers over the phone and then come pick up the car in less than an hour. Shane was excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Burrough
March 03, 2021

"Thanks to everyone at friendly CJDR in Lapeer. And a..."

- Tom

Thanks to everyone at friendly CJDR in Lapeer. And a Special shout out to Jason for working his you know what off. I have been a customer here since I bought my first Dodge around 1995. It was then Mitch Kranes dealership and we were close neighbors..Great location and people. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
March 01, 2021

"The buying process was easy, quick and efficient. Kieth..."

- Roger C.

The buying process was easy, quick and efficient. Kieth took care of everything in an extremely professional manner. The entire team made sure I was comfortable with my experience. I even received a follow-up call 2 days later to make sure everything was good with my vehicle. Top notch, I will be back the next time I am looking to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
March 01, 2021

"The service department is so efficient, great staff and..."

- eavanderbrink

The service department is so efficient, great staff and very helpful. I drive extra to have my vehicle serviced at this dealership, because they are so great to work with and focused on the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, I think
February 24, 2021

"Bill was great! He found the truck we were looking for..."

- lorihampton

Bill was great! He found the truck we were looking for and made the buying process very simple and stress free. He has been very helpful after the sale as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hilliard
February 21, 2021

"Although they couldn’t duplicate the issue I was having..."

- Ram09

Although they couldn’t duplicate the issue I was having with the truck, the service was great. Jason was amazing and kept me informed of the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 20, 2021

"Shane did a great job expediting my purchase and..."

- BlackedOutRam

Shane did a great job expediting my purchase and explaining all the details of the truck. Friendly, honest and fair. Will definitely be back. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Burrough
February 16, 2021

"Chris Byrnes and the entire team were definitely a..."

- Latitude

Chris Byrnes and the entire team were definitely a pleasure to work with! Ended up with a beautiful vehicle and had a great time in the process! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Byrnes, Robert, Kristy and the receptionist
February 10, 2021

"Jason Valle really went the extra mile to help me get my..."

- Lynette

Jason Valle really went the extra mile to help me get my vehicle on the road! He kept in touch to let me know what was going on. Thank you, Jason!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Valle
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results