Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

4.9

219 Lifetime Reviews

1515 S Lapeer Rd, Lapeer, Michigan 48446 Directions
Sales: (810) 664-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

219 Reviews of Jim Riehl's Friendly Chrysler Dodge Jeep - Lapeer

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Efficient and knowledgeable"

- tammyberry

I typically dread purchasing a new vehicle. However my experience was top notch at this dealership. Chris Brynes was friendly and was able to determine the best car for my needs. I also had a great salesperson who made sure all of my questions were answered and got the ball rolling with the financing department and my insurance in the matter of an hour. I was extremely impressed with the efficiency and knowledge of all stake-holders. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chis Brynes, Rachel Walls and finance department
August 15, 2019

"Jeep & Ram buying experience"

- LapeerTeacher

Great community backing dealership! They give so much to Lapeer County. Buying experience is laid back, easy and friendly. Facilities are top notch, regular vehicle care is quick and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dubbs
August 14, 2019

"Excellent as always"

- beareye

The service department is the best in the area. Always professional! Service requested was completed Sooner than estimated. Customer waiting area is clean and the coffee is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
July 17, 2019

"Great salesman very accommodating "

- Jeffrey

Jared was great, explained everything we wanted to know. We shopped several dealerships and came back to Jim Riehl Lapeer. We are hoping the service is as good as sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerod Gay
June 29, 2019

"2019 Ram 1500"

- bb70gc

Shannon Lane is awesome. No time wasted with B.S. Just the truck I wanted with the deal he created. I will keep going back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Lane
June 28, 2019

"Really good"

- Nancy123

Gave a high rating because I felt totally comfortable an not pressured at any time. Very enjoyable experience. Very knowledgeable sales reps. Friendly an gave me a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Gay excellent
June 04, 2019

"Knowledge and Professional"

- Rav13

This is the 7th car I have leased from them and every time the experience has been more than exceptional. I always recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Lane & Chris Byrnes
May 29, 2019

"Fast and professional "

- 70BRETT

Like the dealer drive 45 minutes just to have my cars serviced. Never had an issue the way I like it. Had horrible service mishaps at the Grand Blanc dealerships won’t be shopping there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Hilliard outstanding sales rep.
May 29, 2019

"Sweet delivery "

- Vanlife

It was great having it delivered to our home and doing all the paperwork at that time! Our salesman was always keeping us updated on the progress of our van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lionel
May 22, 2019

"Good job"

- Amye1118

I visited to purchase my lease and had a great experience with Reed in sales. My car was getting an oil change while I completed the transaction. Very convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed & Shane
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results