Back

Jody Wilkinson Acura

Salt Lake City, UT

not yet
rated
171 Reviews

1111 S Main St

Salt Lake City, UT

84111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 171 reviews

September 21, 2022

I purchased a car from them, but did not use their loan services. Instead I got my car loan from USAA, a highly reputable source. Jody Wilkinson financial team botched the loan and now, after waiting two More

by kmcarroll
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Becky, Jamie
November 01, 2020

Simply the BEST service we’ve received in over 30 years of purchasing cars. Olivia was knowledgeable, friendly and even identified an incentive that helped save us money. Rachel, the GM, made us feel like More

by Air Utah
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Wilkinson, Olivia Clyde, John Ericksen
October 10, 2020

I just wanted to thank the team at Jody Wilkinson for being such great and kind people. We bought our Certified Pre-Owned Acura MDX from them with piece of mind. We came in already approved with an Auto More

by Alpha8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and Juliana, John Ericksen
June 16, 2020

We had an amazing experience with this dealer. Kira our salesperson was so knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. There is a reason we have purchased two vehicles from Jody Wilkinson, and I wi More

by Sam M.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kira Joko
November 27, 2019

Warning lights coming on Warning lights came on and they misdiagnosed the problem on the first visit. Second visit they finally diagnosed the problem. They had my car for 3 More

by Unsatisfied customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christie Nichols, Jake Grobe
August 19, 2019

Great service, honest people. Jake and the rest of the service team are awesome. It is nice to go to a place that lets you know what your car needs and gives you options. I trust t More

by SVT.RAPTOR2010
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Nichols, Jake Grobe
August 08, 2019

Have issues with new MDX and all warnings lights coming on. Warnings lights came on multiple times. Took 3 visits but finally figured it out. I was well taken care of and kept informed thruout the process. Clea More

by Crisp
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bloemke, Christie Nichols, Jake Grobe
August 03, 2019

Fabulous customer service from christy Matt and Jake! They worked with Ryan and Jordan at performance Honda to resolve all of my concerns beyond my satisfaction. Thank you all so much! More

by Alyson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bloemke, Christie Nichols, Jake Grobe
July 25, 2019

J. Wilkinson Acura is terrible! I'm continually impressed with the quality of service I receive on my Acura at Wilkinson. The service consultants, gracious and knowledgeable. The m More

by ThrilledAcuraOwner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert , Ryan Bloemke, Christie Nichols
July 23, 2019

Great to work with Great dealership and service. They did everything that they said they would. Checked in with me before doing additional work I asked them to. Shuttle More

by Steve
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Ryan Bloemke
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results