About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Basil Chevrolet

4.7

227 Lifetime Reviews

5111 Transit Road, Depew, New York 14043 Directions
Sales: (716) 683-6800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

227 Reviews of Joe Basil Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2017

"Awesome "

- Bags126

Rob and buck were great to deal with I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle the whole process was easy and seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buck and rob
Nov 17, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks to you! We appreciate your kind words, happy driving!

November 12, 2017

"I appreciate the salesman that assisted me."

- benny666

The salesman explain everything about the car to me, and even helped me to get the XM radio connected. I recommend Ricardo highly. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marissa
Nov 17, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks Benny!!

November 09, 2017

"New Equinox"

- marygl59

Our salesman, Justin Czumaj, was great from start to finish while assisting us with our latest lease of a 2018 Equinox. He was attentive, personable, knowledgeable about the vehicle and considerate of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Czumaj
Nov 10, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks, we're so glad to hear you had a positive experience here with us. Happy driving!

November 07, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Kardas, diane

I highly recommend my salesman Nate Stewart. He gave me a great customer experience. He is definitely an asset to your dealership. I would refer family and friends to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Stewart
Nov 10, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review, Diane! We appreciate your business!

November 06, 2017

"New vehicle"

- Silverado21

I was very satisfied with the salesmen that I dealt with. They made purchasing a new truck very fast and easy. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess BasilCars
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 10, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We hope you love your new truck!

November 03, 2017

"Tom Horohoe"

- Tommy126

Tom Horohoe did an incredible job finding my friend the truck he wanted at the price he wanted. Wasn't the typical sales guy. Made the experience smooth and easy. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a new Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Horohoe
Nov 10, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks Tommy! We appreciate your review & your business!

October 30, 2017

"Waste of time....."

- McCowan

Tried a new dealer ship. Wasted my time there. Although reasonably friendly, I don't feel the Salesman was truly listening to what I was looking for. More concerned about "Do I have your business?" Still wasn't able to offer what I was asking. I was able to meet my needs at Dealership near by. Lost out on that sale, and future sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean/Shawn
Nov 02, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I apologize that you feel your needs weren't met. We do appreciate your candid feedback and will be sure to pass this along to management so we can improve our process for future customers. Thank you

October 24, 2017

"Good but needs more Organization "

- Carratesny36

The staff is friendly and did a great job once they finally serviced my car. But I had to schedule multiple appointments just to have them look at the oil leak. I made one appointment to have them fix it but after sitting there for an hour and half they told me they didn’t even look at the oil leak and that I’d have to schedule another appointment to have them look at it. I wish I was told of this sooner because an issue like that can ruin your transmission but finally brought it back in and they fixed it quickly. But overall a good Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess BasilCars
Oct 27, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Hi there, Thank you for providing candidate feedback. We take comments like this seriously & will be sure to pass this information along to management so we can improve. If you have any other comments please be sure to contact us directly at basilcares@joebasilchevrolet.com Thank you

October 23, 2017

"Fast friendly service"

- Chicago

Easy to make an appointment for date & time I wanted. Service team friendly, courteous and fast. Told an hour and service was a hour. Very happy with Joe Basil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Green team
Oct 27, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks! Welcome to the family!

October 21, 2017

"Very good"

- RJ

Every thing went very good sales people are very friendly the dealership is very clean, everybody was in a good mood. It was great doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Powell, Tom Barrett
Oct 27, 2017 -

Joe Basil Chevrolet responded

Thanks RJ! Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results