Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

4.6

435 Lifetime Reviews

2380 Military Rd, Niagara Falls, New York 14304 Directions
Sales: (716) 286-9078

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

435 Reviews of Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Horrible horrible horrible "

- Jason Johnson

I recently traded in a truck that had a balance on the loan I had they said don't worry we will take care of it everything will be just fine well guess what that's 2 weeks ago they still have not paid off my previous loan and now I have a late payment on my credit report I had my previous long through my bank so thank you for that you screwed up my relationship with my bank now as well you guys do not return phone calls you don't answer the phone you don't take care of anything you are absolutely horrible with no response once we sign on the dotted line it feels like screw you so now I have a late mark on my credit report now you salted my relationship with my bank and on the one stuck holding the bag for all of it because of you clowns don't make the same mistake I did do not go to this place do not trust them drive right on by go to another dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Sabers
1.0
September 11, 2019

"Unhappy"

- Gin

Make sure you when switching from one dealership to another for a lease ... that all the fees are included ... disposition fee.... the dealership did not include that .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renee
July 29, 2019

"Got just what I wanted!"

- Tiffany811

Mark was quick and easy to work with. He was personable and funny and made the buying experience way less boring and tedious as it usually is. We will definitely be back and highly recommend Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Novelli
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex responded

Hi Tiffany, congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your 5-star review and kind words about Mark. Thank you for choosing Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex!

July 27, 2019

"Absolutely fabulous "

- Caitc2248

Mark N was great got me in the vehicle I wanted for an unbeatable price! When finance took a little longer than expected he went and bought me lunch ! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Novelli
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. That sounds exactly like something Mark would do for his customers! Thank you for choosing Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex, and we appreciate your business.

July 09, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Drpericak

This is the second Wrangler I’ve ordered from Mark Novelli. First time was very little negotiating. Second time was even less. He gave me a very fair price on my order and a great trade on both. I never felt pressured. He made me feel very comfortable with our deal, and in a few years I’ll be back again. I recommend this dealership and especially Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Novelli
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex responded

Thank you for choosing Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex to purchase your Jeep Wranglers. We appreciate your kind words about Mark Novelli. Congratulations on your new Wrangler, we're sure you'll driving it for several years to come.

June 29, 2019

"Another Great Experience"

- Warlock629

This is my 2nd lease with working with Mark Novelli and the experience was just as great as the first. Mark was able to get me the vehicle that I wanted, at a reasonable price. He makes the experience more about the relationship than the sale itself. My wife also has her Jeep from working with Mark and we will continue to go back. Overall Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Novelli
5.0
Aug 15, 2019 -

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex responded

Thank you for you for being a continued customer of Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex. We appreciate all of your kind words about our dealership, and Mark Novelli specifically. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing Joe Cecconi's Chrysler Complex

May 30, 2019

"My experience was very good Pancho made the deal happen "

- Johnbarron43

Pancho did a great job getting us into a vehicle he kept his word and made the deal happen we are very satisfied with the out come. John Barron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Pancho Santiago
5.0
May 24, 2019

"Great people working there "

- Juan

I been going to this dealier for a long time now I always get great service and always look after my need Mark novely always takes good carw of me I have bough many cars and would continie to go back And Chris always service my vehicles always takea great care of me would never go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Satarian
5.0
Mark Novelli
5.0
May 23, 2019

"Great Personal and Efficient Service"

- thedonald454

My salesman was Mark Novelli. What a pleasure it was doing business with this gentlemen. Clearly had my best interests as a priority. Knowledgeable, efficient with a great sincere personal manner. It was like we were old friends. I have been buying cars for over 50 years and this was the best. No pressure and a great price. You can't go wrong with this guy or the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Novelli
May 07, 2019

"Best person to purchase a car through."

- JeepLover

I recently purchased a Jeep Cherokee and my salesman was Rob Fleming. He was very professional and I was extremely happy with my payment. I recommend working with him and I will again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Fleming
1
...
1 - 10 of 435 results