Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex

Niagara Falls, NY

3.8
444 Reviews

2380 Military Rd

Niagara Falls, NY

14304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 444 reviews

December 14, 2021

Demani Barnes was very helpful and professional. He is very thorough and did a great job of walking me through the car buying process. More

by Gdubs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demani Barnes
November 18, 2021

Dan Grinchishin Was my sales man. And he was great. All the staff was great More

by cusenzm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Grinchishin
November 07, 2021

I am beside myself thinking how a company that I have delt with over the years can one day decide to disregard the customer and turn the tables back at you the customer! I bought a Jeep from Joe Cecconi More

by Hank Morgan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Sabers
5.0
Other Employees : Dan from service
July 26, 2021

They righted a wrong. They returned my deposit and I am happy. Thanks Dan. They followed through and were very courteous. I appreciate all that they did. More

by ml3126
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Sabers
5.0
Other Employees : Dan
July 24, 2021

I scheduled a test drive four days in advance. When I arrived the seller stated that they had sold one of the vehicles. I was annoyed at this because they didn’t even give me a call or text to let me kno More

by Mr. K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Sabers
1.0
Mike Jensen
1.0
ALEX RUBIN
1.0
March 13, 2020

All about the Benjamin's at this dealership. Bring the Vaseline! They could care less about you or your family. I am still in shock about how bad I was treated. More

by Arop
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Sabers
1.0
Mike Jensen
1.0
March 04, 2020

I really want to thank your dealership and specifically apologize to the service advisor, Chris. I, unfortunately, had a VERY bad week and had an attitude. I did wait 20 minutes in my car before Chris fina More

by barmobonz990507
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Satarian
5.0
February 03, 2020

This is a correction of yesterday. I hit the wrong thing. I thought I was deleting it. You did a great job. I would come back again. James Van Curan More

by jvanc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Pietrangeli
5.0
Other Employees : Pablo
October 18, 2019

New Lease Thank you Tony and the entire Team at Joe Cecconis! I love my new Jeep! You were all so amazing and helpful through the whole process! 💕 Jill More

by Jill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Ricco
5.0
Amy Sabers
5.0
Mike Jensen
5.0
September 21, 2019

Horrible horrible horrible I recently traded in a truck that had a balance on the loan I had they said don't worry we will take care of it everything will be just fine well More

by Jason Johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Sabers
1.0
Sep 23, 2019 -

Joe Cecconi Chrysler Complex responded

With apologies, our sales manager has reached out to you to discuss this concern. We are unsure as to how or why your old bank has communicated to you that they did not have the vehicle payoff, as the payoff balance actually cleared our bank account last week, on the 11th day after you purchased your vehicle. We are currently reviewing our call system to look for any phone call that was not returned, as that would certainly not be acceptable. In the (extremely) unlikely event that Bank of America reported you as late to a credit bureau, they would have done so well under the 30 days reporting threshold that is typical in the industry. If that did in fact happen, please let us know and we will see if we can help. If there are any other concerns, we are always happy to discuss what those might be, please return our call and we'll be happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 444 results