About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Machens Automotive Group

4.6

308 Lifetime Reviews

500 Vandiver Dr, Columbia, Missouri 65202 Directions
Sales: (573) 875-5000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

308 Reviews of Joe Machens Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Mazda123

LouAnn is the best auto salesperson I have ever dealt with. She listened to what I had to say and I never felt pressured. This was the easiest new care transaction I have ever made. I definitely recommend her and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LouAnn Montague
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve
March 02, 2018

"What a pleasure"

- Hunter Segers

Lou Ann was awesome! Grea price, great car, great sales/service! Love our car and it was a great deal and great service! Going back soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LouAnn Montague
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 02, 2018

"Got a great car!"

- Wanona23

Lou ann was a big help with this purchase. She took her time to explain things to me that i did not understand. I recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LouAnn Montague
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Thank You"

- Frank Switzer

Miss LouAnn was not pushy, she found me what I wanted at the price I wanted. Paid attention to details, friendly. Went out of her way to assure that I would get the title for the car before I left town for work. Great job Miss LouAnn, you did an excellent job for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LouAnn Montague
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2018

"Worst experience "

- Hickman3357

Tried working with Brandon. Refused to email or call us. So far it has been the worst car experience ever. Good luck getting good customer service. I think they want to keep their inventory of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Stillwell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Awlful sales person
February 19, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Littlebit02

I had an absolutely amazing sales lady. She was by far the best sales person there. She wasn't pushy and never tried pushing me into some car that I wouldn't have been comfortable in. In fact the car I chose even had a small chip in the windshield and she said she would have them replace it for free if I wanted the car. The other guys I had there previously kept trying to get me into cars I wasn't interested in. Well I got the car I wanted and windshield replaced and I have never been happier. I love my car and I'm so thankful for the sales lady that I had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LouAnn Montague
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2018

"Shawn Hall"

- grammy

Shawn was informative, considerate ,easy to talk to, patient, and very concerned to meet my needs. He gave good advice and answered all questions well. He was not pushy and fast talking like other sales persons I encountered else where. I will recommend him highly to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Hall
December 22, 2017

"Best Experience"

- hs

I grew up in the Auto /Truck Business but for the last 25 years went into something different. My buying Experience the last several years i had always felt Pressured to buy or finance something that i really didn't need. This is the second vehicle that we have bought form Machens and they were both wonderful experiences, They listened to our needs , Gave us what we wanted. and quickly resolved any issues. . LouAnn was very knowledgeable and Al Morgan & Ramon kept checking to make sure every thing was done just right . , and Cary wrapped it up . Best buying experience we've had in years. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LouAnn Montague
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramon DeArmas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Morgan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cary
December 21, 2017

"shes awesome! "

- Nathan20

She’ll help you anyway possible! Will pull a truck off any lot if that’s what your looking for! She’ll be my first call next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LouAnn Montague
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Another great buying experience thanks to Lou Ann"

- Dkmonge

Brought my nephew in to purchase a truck from the salesperson my husband and I used. She did an awesome job for us so I trusted her to do a great job with him and she didn’t disappoint!! The Finance Director, Carey Woolridge, practices some very dishonest tactics to convince buyers to purchase extra products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LouAnn Montague
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results