About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

177 Lifetime Reviews

1310 Vandiver Dr, Columbia, Missouri 65202 Directions
Sales: (573) 474-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

177 Reviews of Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Great communication"

- Mosterthun

Rana displayed a great level of communication and compassion during the entire process. From dropping my truck off to paying for the expense, she was great to work with during a stressful time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rana Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 12, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know you had a great service experience with Rana and our team throughout the process! We do appreciate you and your business! Thanks again!

September 07, 2018

"Oil change"

- TAYLOR.WIILSON

I bought my Jeep 2018 back in December of 2017 and I have been so happy with he machens team! I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Kelly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rana Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Taylor! We appreciate you and are happy to know you had a great service experience with our team! Thank you again for your business!

September 05, 2018

"Oil Change and tire rotation"

- smigg

Really my only complaint was that I had asked to be called on my cell when the service was done, but the rep called and left a message on my home phone instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rana Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know you had a great overall service experience with our team! We do appreciate you and your business!

September 05, 2018

"Service"

- dreamchaser102

Very easy and painless oil change! Fast service, friendly, and accommodating to my schedule. The pickup after service was just as easy, in and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jace Carey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 05, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear you had an overall easy and painless service visit with our team! We appreciate you! Thanks again for your business!

September 01, 2018

"They did there job"

- springer4

I went in there to look at 13000 dollar flex left with a 17000 dollar journey so yeah they did there job and sold me a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Zakrewski
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know you had a great experience with us! We do appreciate you and your business! We hope you enjoy your new purchase!

September 01, 2018

"service"

- suzie1250

Was a prepaid oil change,tire rotation and service from a package brought awhile ago for a special deal. Dont know what else to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rana Hutchinson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Suzie, thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate you and your business! We are happy to know you had a great service experience! Thanks again!

August 30, 2018

"Love my 2017 Jeep"

- mapmom51

I feel my sales rep and finance director did their best to get me what I was looking for. Thank you very much for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Betts, E.J. Laux
Aug 31, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! We are happy to hear you had an overall great car-buying experience with our team! We hope you enjoy your Jeep! Thanks again for your business, we appreciate you!

August 30, 2018

"Nice helpful service and speedy "

- LLOWE0

Fast friendly and easy to deal with give me a car so I didn't have to stand around. And the price is right . Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rana Hutchinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 31, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know you had a great and overall easy service experience with our team! We do appreciate you and your business!

August 29, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Cnacton

Let me first say we initially gave a not so good review for this dealership. However....all our issues were addressed and taken care of beyond our expectations. This dealership is all about customer service. I would recommend them to everyone and they will continue to get my business for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joey Hobson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know you had an excellent customer service experience with our team during your visit! We do appreciate you and your business! Thanks again!

August 27, 2018

"Terrible experience. "

- JPIATT6786

The worst place to buy a new car. Darrell ignored my questions. I was not impressed with Frank the manager. The new car was in the service shop for 3 days just to rotate the tires. They never called to tell me it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Ferguson
Darrell Simmons
Jace Carey
Aug 28, 2018 -

Joe Machens Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are very sorry to hear you had a less than exceptional experience with us. We will send your review to our management team to investigate the situation further. We do strive for quality customer service and appreciate your honest feedback. Again, we sincerely apologize your questions were not answered and the frustration this has caused.

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results