Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Joe Machens Volkswagen

Columbia, MO

4.5
1,302 Reviews
Joe Machens Volkswagen is proud to serve Columbia Volkswagen shoppers as well as those in all of Missouri with an extensive selection of new Volkswagen vehicles, pre-owned vehicles, excellent Volkswagen service and much more. On our site you will find information regarding financing options, quick quotes for new Volkswagen vehicles, our current specials and much more.

1200 Vandiver Dr

Columbia, MO

65202

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,304 reviews

September 19, 2021

"We loved our experience from sales person to management..."

- gibbsma

We loved our experience from sales person to management Barret ieas an excellent salesperson Thank You Barret

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barret
September 16, 2021

"JC (please forgive if that wasn't his name, health issues..."

- Jonny

JC (please forgive if that wasn't his name, health issues cause memory issues haha) and the crew were fantastic, and we're able to warranty out my tumbler and replace my keys at no cost. They truly took care of me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 16, 2021

"The service staff was very friendly. They were very..."

- TREVOR.PEZLEY

The service staff was very friendly. They were very reliable, had excellent communication, and the service was fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"The sales representative Sam Torseen was courteous and..."

- d.frese

The sales representative Sam Torseen was courteous and professional. He was patient and negotiated in a respectful manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"Very friendly and informative Service is also very..."

- kmbron

Very friendly and informative Service is also very professional and informative Gave us information on a service department closer to where we live

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"Best service center I have ever experienced. They are..."

- JFRASIER0

Best service center I have ever experienced. They are honest and do their best to give you the best price out the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2021

"The sales side is fine, I have a problem with service. I..."

- Ghostdork

The sales side is fine, I have a problem with service. I was in for a oil change. The service person set my seat all the way back and didn’t at least make the effort to set it back to the approximate beginning position. AND changed all the mirrors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2021

"Superb supportive understanding quick careful diagnosis..."

- Daves

Superb supportive understanding quick careful diagnosis and very beneficial immediate attention. Thank you for answering my call and for encouraging me to come in. Terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2021

"Salesperson was not pushy. Listened to what we were..."

- Hayden

Salesperson was not pushy. Listened to what we were looking for. Took time to explain the pricing of the vehicle. Salesperson also went over the vehicle’s controls.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Barrett Knox
September 08, 2021

"The staff are very polite and attentive. They went above..."

- VET_ANDERSON_1

The staff are very polite and attentive. They went above and beyond to make sure thre was nothing further I needed done ro my car prior to leaving, due to the distance I drive to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,304 results