About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Joe Myers Ford

4.8

1,095 Lifetime Reviews

16634 Northwest Fwy, Houston, Texas 77040
Call (713) 766-3600

1095 Reviews of Joe Myers Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 07, 2018

"Service Department"

- MJC

Overall an excellent job! When I made appointment for service on my Lincoln MKX I was offered a loan car and even told they would pick it up and return after service. Now how good is that! What impressed me most was attitude. While I was standing in the service department, a person named Dan asked if he could assist me, and offered coffee, water etc. The coffee was for the pastries in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Alligood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Blanchard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Courtney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michelle Shepard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dan, and don't recall last name in service department.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

October 06, 2018

"Customer care"

- Willieboy831

Did not feel pressured at all. Great sales. Took care of my needs not theirs. Edwin wanted to make sure i was happy. He was patient thru it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Giao Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 08, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Joe Myers Ford, and congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. We really appreciate your business and we hope you're loving your new car!

October 03, 2018

"Amazing experience!"

- S. Mark

My experience at Joe Myers was amazing. Buying a new car usually makes people cringe just thinking about all the hours they’ll spend at the dealership. Not at Joe Myers! The process was quick and easy! Josh Terry, John Williams and Pedro Lopez in financing did an amazing job. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Terry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pedro Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We really appreciate your business and we'll see you next time!

October 03, 2018

"Deceptive Reviews"

- FordMan

This dealer has always had a bad reputation but somehow manages to get positive reviews. Most recently, they have cost me $450 because they refused to perform service on my truck. The service employee lied because they did not want to deal with the problem. I had to tow it to another dealer and lease a vehicle. I have always heard negative things but they were the closest dealer for the tow. I have sense heard numerous horror stories about their service department. There are other good dealers so avoid this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerald Toloudis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2018

"Quick, easy and best customer service I’ve ever had "

- K. Gary

Salesman went above and beyond for me .. even taking my calls while off work.. the sale went so quickly and the finance was better than expected.. truck is awesome and I hope the service department is as good as the rest of the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Fortier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Courtney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Giao Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Ramirez III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again!

September 30, 2018

"Poor Customer Service "

- Not a fan of Joe Myers Ford

Long time client suspected an issue fixed April contributed to current. Over 2 wks to get my car in & no ret call from Serv Mgr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gerald Toloudis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Service Director/Manager
September 25, 2018

"Patience and hard working!"

- Superman2551

I came in with a challenging situation and Thomas and team were up for the challenge and gave me the best experience I could have asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Rancich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 26, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

September 25, 2018

"very nice"

- Jason997

The dealer is really nice and friendly. Help me a lot. And answer many questions. He is very patient. It’s a very good experience to buy car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Cruz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 26, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again!

September 25, 2018

"Service Department never returns your calls. "

- deerdad12

After not returning calls for over a week . Trying to get my truck in for a rear door problem. Like before we had problems getting an appointment. Being frustrated after a week and no returned call we left a not so nice message saying they that are full of crap and are liars. Blowing smoke up people's butt is a must in the service department, that's what they do. I went down there personally to talk with someone and look at my truck and when I told them our name they told that Joe Meyers cannot fix my truck even though they fixed the other door a few months earlier. I asked why and service mgr. John aka Coach told me that we have been to rude. Yes RUDE. Remind You we never spoke with anyone but the lady taking our calls telling us I'm give them the message or forwarding us to their voice mail every time we called, this is where the SMOKE BLOWING COMES IN.... Afterwards me and my wife returned to speak with the General manager, of course she's not in, so we asked to speak with next person in charge that was sales mgr..Chris.. told him our story, he seemed very concerned so he said he needed to get with someone else. He made a quick call then left the room and returned with Mr STEVE BLANCHARD.... He introduced himself and immediately said"with all that's going on I don't see why you would want to be doing business with us anyway.... apparently he's the problem solver. From the start JOE MEYERS FORD has been jerking me around. 1.went there for oil change after I got an e mail from them, i called and scheduled appointment... sat for 2hrs to be told that you don't need an oil change yet. 2. My wife made appointment to be told that they are swamped and had to make another appointment 2weeks later, then to be told that part needed to be ordered and it would be up to 2 weeks to repair my left rear door on my truck. So after all was done and I saw this with my own 2 eyes and heard with my ears the sevice mgr gave my wife his card and said this "IF YOU HAVE ANY MORE PROBLEMS CALL ME DIRECTLY SO THIS WON'T HAPPEN AGAIN "That there my friend is the biggest lie I ever heard.. I know some lady Is gonna delete this or try to spin it like were xxxxxxxx,,, but all we wanted was a call saying hey bring it in and we'll take look at it... that's it!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Alligood
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Elaine Latham makes the difference. "

- BAILG8

Everyone is friendly, happy and helpful, this atmosphere is great. Suggestions: 1. rig the TV to remain on instead of on a timer; 2. Have my car ready to leave when I leave the cashier. 3. My car wasn't washed and it normally is...(I dropped $750.00) 4. I do not know if the factory syncs were done, I had two notifications and forgot to tell Elaine...so maybe my bad....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elaine Lathem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 20, 2018 -

Joe Myers Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business and your suggestions for improvement! We really value your input, and we hope to make these improvements soon. We're glad that everything else about your visit was to your satisfaction! It's great to have you as a continuing customer and we are glad to have you as part of our family!

11 - 20 of 1,095 results