About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

John Eagle Honda of Dallas

4.6

356 Lifetime Reviews

5311 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, Texas 75209
Call (214) 254-4087

356 Reviews of John Eagle Honda of Dallas

Sort by Write a review
October 08, 2017

"Amazing experience!"

- Bvilla17

Maribel and Dwain were incredible! We were in a difficult situation and they helped us without judgement. They guided us on what to do to make sure we didn’t make a mistake and made sure we got the exact car we wanted. Maribel communicated with us through the entire process, followed up and made sure everything was perfect. I can’t compliment John Eagle enough, it was a wonderful experience! I LOVE my new Civic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Erbay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dwain Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2017

"No proper response."

- SAM

I bought vehicle from John eagle Honda and I emailed them for some information and they didn't even give any reply. I thought they were busy and I waited for 1 month and I emailed again for two times with one week interval. No reply at all. They only care until people bought the vehicle and after customers bought the car, they don't even think of them. Care less people and they don't care about customers. Because of them I decided not to buy Honda vehicles any more in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tariq Elfauri, Daniel Orozco
Oct 04, 2017 -

SAM responded

I didn't got any response to my emails from Dan (not even single one) and after waiting for 2 months I started calling him and after so many calls he responded me. Tariq did the same thing, he replied some of the emails and he didn't respond to some of them. Some times people are busy and I am not expecting reply right away. Waiting for month for a reply is bad thing and it hurt me. I lost trust because of these guys. They don't give value to customer. If they miss one email is ok, but not giving reply to so many emails is not good and that shows what they are.

Oct 04, 2017 -

John Eagle Honda of Dallas responded

Sam, I am not sure of who you are or what you bought but I would love to help. I'm not sure who you have been trying to contact but Dan is no longer an employee at our dealership. Perhaps that is why you have not gotten a response. Please contact me if you would like. Jesse Hull GSM

October 01, 2017

"No Proper response "

- Abcd@123

One of my friends bought a car from JEH, there is no proper response or communication with the customer. I would not recommend this dealer as he is not giving value to the customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tariq Elfauri, , Daniel Orozco
September 19, 2017

"Highly recommend David Rivera in sales. "

- Bravegirl

David was patient and helpful. He is very knowledgeable about the product. He is very laid back and respectful. David goes out of the way to ensure that you are taken care of even after he closed on the sale. Great customer service, hard working, and professional. Overall car buying experience turned sour due to experience with Finance. All I can say is pay close attention before signing anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2017

"Would recommend"

- NewTeacher

Everyone I interacted with was friendly and inviting. My sales representative, Maribel Erbay, was extremely supportive through out the entire process. She helped make the process less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Erbay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 09, 2017

"Parts much weaker than Service"

- TonyV1374

I have a 2002 Honda Accord and a 2013 Honda Accord. I have brought the 2002 and the 2013 Honda here for service for many years. I have always found the service department to be friendly, efficient and thorough. The other day I hand my 2002 Honda serviced somewhere else. While I was there somehow they broke the clip that holds the hood support rod in place. I called Eagle Honda Parts and was told that they did not have the part but it would be in the following week. On Wednesday , I called to check and I was told that the part was there and it was priced at $1.83. I went down to the parts section later that day and a young lady came to the desk to help. I told her what I needed , she looked in the computer and said I will have to order it. I told her about my calls so she went in the area to look and found the item. She came and said was sounded like 2.53 so I gave her 5.00 + 3 pennies. She came back with 2.00 and no change and the part. Sadly, I will in the future use Rusty Wallace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
female in parts
August 24, 2017

"Friendly Service when buying a Used Car"

- usedcar3

Leo Gutierrez was a friendly and helpful salesman, showing me several used cars, explaining their differences and how they operate. Sales managers John Hyland and Nate Young explained the trade-in process, and why similar used cars can have different prices. Tariq El-Fauri, finance manager, processed the paperwork quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Gutierrez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Hyland
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Young
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fariq El-Fauri
August 22, 2017

"Excellent and friendly service!"

- teacher1

Every time I go to John Eagle Honda for service, or a free car wash, I am always promptly greeted by a friendly employee and receive excellent, quick service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hernandez and Jesse Hernandez
August 22, 2017

"My outstanding experience at Eagle Honda"

- patmcguire043

I went into the dealership to buy a used car and came out with a brand new 2017 Honda Civic, I got a very good trade-in amount for my 2008 Civic which enabled me to purchase the new car. The entire experience was very good. I especially happy with working with Reatha Robinson. She made me feel very comfortable during the entire experience. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Since buying the car on July 4 (and being a Uber driver) I have already put over 6,000 miles on the car and I can say that the car is wonderful. Thanks to all the people at Eagle who made this purchase possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reatha Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Villarreal
August 21, 2017

"Great Experience "

- pattyohio

We couldn't have been treated better. Our circumstances were stressful. Everyone we interacted with was kind, professional and had a great sense of humor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel Erbay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dwain Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Villarreal
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results