About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

John Elway Chevrolet

4.6

202 Lifetime Reviews

5200 South Broadway, Englewood, Colorado 80113
Call (303) 761-0333

202 Reviews of John Elway Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 25, 2018

"Tyler Brown and the entire team"

- Brett Amman

Very helpful, quick, and professional buying experience. I didnt need to spend much time buying the vehicle, and the team allowed me to be able to do so quickly. I would absolutely buy from here again, and certainly refer any friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Brett, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to hear our team made the process quick and painless. Don't forget about our referral program! If a friend or family member buys a car from us per your recommendation you get $150! The Elway Team

December 01, 2018

"A Painless Car-Buying Experience!"

- SWLee

We wanted to purchase a new car using the Costco Auto Program; the "authorized Chevy dealer" for Denver is John Elway Chevrolet. Our Elway sales representative - Tyler Brown - made this the most painless car-buying experience my wife and I have had (over about four decades of car purchases). We were interested in two Chevy models (Volt and Bolt); Tyler had both ready to test drive when we first arrived at the dealership and was very knowledgable about the operation and available options of both. Over the next week, he patiently answered all of our questions, and searched far and wide (even the inventory still in transit) to find exactly the configuration we were interested in. When we arrived to take delivery of our 2019 Chevy Bolt, Tyler had all of the details taken care of (battery was charged, car was detailed, paperwork was ready to sign, and our "Bolt 101 familiarization lesson" from Dylan Fiske was queued up). The whole delivery process was very organized, and my wife and I were both impressed with how smoothly and quickly things proceeded. Eric Williams made the financing side of the transaction very straightforward as well. Thanks Tyler, Dylan, and Eric -- and everyone else we interacted with at Elway Chevrolet! We'll certainly be back when it's time for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dylan Fiske, Eric Williams
Dec 11, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Wow! Thank you for your glowing review about Tyler! He is a valued member of our team and we are pleased to hear he not only made your time with us painless, but exceptional. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again the future. The Elway Team

November 21, 2018

"Rocio Alvidrez"

- mmccarty

Rocio was a huge help in buying my car. She made sure all my questions were answered and worked really hard to get me into the car I wanted. It was a over all great experience and I would recommend Rocio and the whole team at John Elway. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocio Alvidrez
Nov 29, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Rocio! She is a valued member of our team and we are pleased to hear she answered all your questions and worked hard to get you into the right car. Don't forget about our referral program; if a friend or family member buys a car from us per your recommendation you get $150! The Elway Team

November 14, 2018

"Superior Service "

- AndreaMcCarty

In the middle of the night, I filled out an application assuming I would not be approved. The next day, Rocio gave me a call and both, my husband and I went in and we were approved and driving away on three hours. What is usually such a painful process was really fun and easy with Rocio! Josh one of the sales managers was fast and worked hard to get us a great deal. Lasly, Eric in finance helped us wrap up gap insurance and an extended warranty! Daryl helped set up my phone, and OnStar! Her customer care and attention to detail was just superb. I've already been to service to have my tires filled and they helped me with some of the other functions I was unsure of. Essentially, from start to finish I had an unsurpassed car buying experience. I've already referred my daughter in, within two weeks of my car buying and she too purchased a car. Words of advice; never ever ever go to CarMax, and be sure to see Rocio and the rest of the team at John Elway as they truly do get car buying done as it should be, and they treat their customers like royalty! I will be a forever customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Betancourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daryl Kear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rocio Alvidrez
Nov 20, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Andrea, Wow! Thank you for your glowing review! We have made our Managers and Rocio aware of your review. We are thrilled to hear you had an excellent experience not only with our team members but also with all departments. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you for your next oil change! The Elway Team

November 08, 2018

"Exceptional service!!!"

- Sir Winston

We have been purchasing cars from John Elway Chevrolet for several years. We recently purchased a Tahoe and there were three people that really stood out, Taylor Yates, Daryl Kear, and Joshua Betancourt. Their professionalism and ability to connect with people is unprecedented. They made this experience positive and exceeded our expectations. As a result of Taylor, Daryl, and Joshua we will continue to come back. You are fortunate to have these exceptional employees with unique skills. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to work with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Betancourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daryl Kear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Wow! Thank you for your wonderful review of our team members. We are thrilled to hear Taylor, Daryl, and Joshua made your car buying experience with us an exceptional one. We hope you are loving your beautiful new Tahoe and look forward to working with you again in the future! The Elway Team

October 31, 2018

"Taylor Yates is the man."

- Uncle Phil

Taylor worked with me for months without a complaint, answering questions, running numbers working his butt off to make a deal happen for me that we would all be pleased with. I had some issues with a trade in value and he and the team crushed that as well to finally end in a certified pre owned that I am exstatic about. Kyle Reichenback was huge in helping out as well if Taylor wasnt available. I'm a proud elway Chevy customer and they have earned my current and future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kyle Reichenback
Nov 20, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Wow! Thank you for your glowing review about Taylor and Kyle! We are thrilled to hear Taylor took his time and made the process exceptional. We are proud our team has earned calling themselves your go-to Chevy dealer. The Elway Team

October 18, 2018

"Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- rios4649

Taylor Yates made my car buying experience quick and painless from start to finish. Very nice dealership. Friendly staff. Will recommend to others and will come back when looking again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Korasick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear Taylor made your car buying experience with us quick and painless. Thank you for your recommendation and don't forget about our referral program; If a friend or family member buys a car from us per your recommendation you get $150! The Elway Team

October 16, 2018

"Pleasant buying experience"

- Jott257

My husband and I were very pleased with Julian's assistance with buying a used car. His outgoing, friendly personality, eagerness to please, and knowledge of the vehicle we bought was fantastic. Julian is a fairly new Guest Service employee and should go far in his career with these outstanding attributes. Thank you for assisting us with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Julian! He is a valued member of our team and we are proud to hear he made your car buying experience with us exceptional. We thank you for your business and hope you will come to say hi to Julian and the team soon! The Elway Team

October 06, 2018

"Amazing customer service!"

- Kevin Hebert

Jullian has to be one of the best guest serviceman in the business. He goes above and beyond to help all of his guest. He helped me make my dream car become a reality. May seem silly but my phone was about to die and I needed it for my one hour drive back to the springs, so he went out of his way to grab me a charger so I could use my GPS on my way home and not get lost. He’s a no hassle salesman and truely wants the best for his guest. Top salesman at John Elwat Chevrolet hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Gomez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julian Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Wow! Thank you for your glowing review about Julian! This review was music to our ears as we encourage our team to go above and beyond and treat every guest like they are family. We are pleased you noticed the Elway difference and hope you are loving your new car. The Elway Team

October 04, 2018

"Rocio’s good service "

- Dave300

Everybody treated me really good. I know that you guys take care of your customers and Rocio as well is Eric with me they both treat me well so I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric , Rocio Alvidrez
Oct 23, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We were pleased to hear you were happy with your experience working with Rocio and Eric. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again. The Elway Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results