About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

John Elway Chevrolet

4.6

199 Lifetime Reviews

5200 South Broadway, Englewood, Colorado 80113
Call (303) 761-0333

199 Reviews of John Elway Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Superior Service "

- AndreaMcCarty

In the middle of the night, I filled out an application assuming I would not be approved. The next day, Rocio gave me a call and both, my husband and I went in and we were approved and driving away on three hours. What is usually such a painful process was really fun and easy with Rocio! Josh one of the sales managers was fast and worked hard to get us a great deal. Lasly, Eric in finance helped us wrap up gap insurance and an extended warranty! Daryl helped set up my phone, and OnStar! Her customer care and attention to detail was just superb. I've already been to service to have my tires filled and they helped me with some of the other functions I was unsure of. Essentially, from start to finish I had an unsurpassed car buying experience. I've already referred my daughter in, within two weeks of my car buying and she too purchased a car. Words of advice; never ever ever go to CarMax, and be sure to see Rocio and the rest of the team at John Elway as they truly do get car buying done as it should be, and they treat their customers like royalty! I will be a forever customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocio Alvidrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Betancourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daryl Kear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Exceptional service!!!"

- Sir Winston

We have been purchasing cars from John Elway Chevrolet for several years. We recently purchased a Tahoe and there were three people that really stood out, Taylor Yates, Daryl Kear, and Joshua Betancourt. Their professionalism and ability to connect with people is unprecedented. They made this experience positive and exceeded our expectations. As a result of Taylor, Daryl, and Joshua we will continue to come back. You are fortunate to have these exceptional employees with unique skills. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to work with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Betancourt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daryl Kear
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Taylor Yates is the man."

- Uncle Phil

Taylor worked with me for months without a complaint, answering questions, running numbers working his butt off to make a deal happen for me that we would all be pleased with. I had some issues with a trade in value and he and the team crushed that as well to finally end in a certified pre owned that I am exstatic about. Kyle Reichenback was huge in helping out as well if Taylor wasnt available. I'm a proud elway Chevy customer and they have earned my current and future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kyle Reichenback
October 18, 2018

"Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- rios4649

Taylor Yates made my car buying experience quick and painless from start to finish. Very nice dealership. Friendly staff. Will recommend to others and will come back when looking again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Korasick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Pleasant buying experience"

- Jott257

My husband and I were very pleased with Julian's assistance with buying a used car. His outgoing, friendly personality, eagerness to please, and knowledge of the vehicle we bought was fantastic. Julian is a fairly new Guest Service employee and should go far in his career with these outstanding attributes. Thank you for assisting us with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Amazing customer service!"

- Kevin Hebert

Jullian has to be one of the best guest serviceman in the business. He goes above and beyond to help all of his guest. He helped me make my dream car become a reality. May seem silly but my phone was about to die and I needed it for my one hour drive back to the springs, so he went out of his way to grab me a charger so I could use my GPS on my way home and not get lost. He’s a no hassle salesman and truely wants the best for his guest. Top salesman at John Elwat Chevrolet hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Gomez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julian Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Wow! Thank you for your glowing review about Julian! This review was music to our ears as we encourage our team to go above and beyond and treat every guest like they are family. We are pleased you noticed the Elway difference and hope you are loving your new car. The Elway Team

October 04, 2018

"Rocio’s good service "

- Dave300

Everybody treated me really good. I know that you guys take care of your customers and Rocio as well is Eric with me they both treat me well so I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocio Alvidrez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric
Oct 23, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review! We were pleased to hear you were happy with your experience working with Rocio and Eric. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again. The Elway Team

September 27, 2018

"Great service!"

- Rabshundt

Came in knowing what I wanted and was super impressed with the service and availability! Taylor was great and easy to work with! Will definitely come back for my service needs and any other vehicles I plan on in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your positive review! We were pleased to hear Taylor was easy to work with and got you into a vehicle that fit your needs. We look forward to seeing you for your next oil change! The Elway Team

September 27, 2018

"Good experience purchasing new pickup."

- gar

Troy Cox,was very helpful and knew product well. Will see him first for next purchase. Also happy with the time and patience product specialist Daryl Lou-Anne Kear went to show us new features on pickup. Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Daryl Lou-Anne Kear
Oct 23, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Gary, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with John Elway Chevrolet. We are thrilled to Troy was helpful and knowledgeable and got you into the car of your dreams. We thank you for your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. The Elway Team

September 23, 2018

"Great!"

- xbdanb

Taylor is “top shelf”. I would recommend to stop by John Elway Chevrolet and ask for him. Great service and smooth process. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Hanin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Yates
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 23, 2018 -

John Elway Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Taylor! He is a valued member of our team and we are pleased he made your car buying process as smooth as possible. Don't forget about our referral program, if a friend or family member buys a car from us per your recommendation you get $150! The Elway Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results