Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

John Hiester Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Sanford

Sanford, NC

4.5
48 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2624 Hawkins Ave

Sanford, NC

27330

Directions

48 Reviews of John Hiester Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Sanford

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2020

"Bought a new Ram Truck. Used this dealership because the..."

- dickkuehl

Bought a new Ram Truck. Used this dealership because the service department is the best. Now I can say the overall operation is first class! My sales person was the best. Found me the truck I wanted and helped me navigate the purchase process. Thanks John Hiester of Sanford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton (sales), Gibb (service), and John (finance)
December 16, 2020

"Good people to work with. Worked to get me a better..."

- Gardtrans

Good people to work with. Worked to get me a better interest rate on my purchase of a Ram 2500. Looking forward to possibly doing more business with them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Twombly
December 06, 2020

"They were awesome! Very helpful- the fastest car buying..."

- Wendy

They were awesome! Very helpful- the fastest car buying experience! Worth driving an hour too! The two gentlemen were thoroughly the best since we moved to NC from Maine! It felt like we were back in a family owned setting much better then Leith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payton and the manger - name slips me!
December 02, 2020

"Vanessa was a friendly salesperson and helped me find..."

- Kevinrw74

Vanessa was a friendly salesperson and helped me find truck I wanted. Dealer did not negotiate on price. Truck had burned out break light dealer did not fix. Had questions about bed cover that dealer would not answer due to saying it was aftermarket product yet bed cover is made by Mopar. Can't say I would buy again there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Twombly
November 29, 2020

"Service department was great. They were very helpful and..."

- Brian

Service department was great. They were very helpful and worked me right in. He work was completed earlier than expected. They called me and I was able to pick up the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
November 20, 2020

"Great experience. Always professional and very fair...."

- Scanman

Great experience. Always professional and very fair. Everyone I worked with made it very easy for me. I was out of town and came in - they had everything ready. Will definitely buy another car from John Hiester again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Allen
November 16, 2020

"Very good experience I went into dealership to..."

- TLCLAY2003

Very good experience I went into dealership to basically just look at different options due to my leased truck close to EOL. Ana was very accommodating in showing several different vehicles. The manager was very helpful in working with me to get a payment I could afford. Overall, A very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana
November 06, 2020

"The staff at JHCDJR of Sanford are beyond stellar! We had..."

- mlrtruck

The staff at JHCDJR of Sanford are beyond stellar! We had a horrible experience earlier in the day with another dealership, and are now grateful it happened. It led us to Sanford and the most pleasant experience we have ever had buying a vehicle! Customer service is spot on! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla, Scott, financial
November 02, 2020

"Service was excellent and the service manager (Gibb) made..."

- sowfruitofthespirit@charter.net

Service was excellent and the service manager (Gibb) made sure I understood about the services that was performed. Also, service receptionist gave great assistance for setting inspection in place that my car needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gibb
October 31, 2020

"John Hiester CDJ of Sanford provided an incredible..."

- Tony W.

John Hiester CDJ of Sanford provided an incredible experience when we purchased our Jeep. Everyone we dealt with was friendly, professional, and guided us through the purchase process with ease. Thank you Vanessa and Phillip, you guys made the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa and Philip
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results