Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors - Chevrolet Buick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Cambridge, MN

4.8
426 Reviews

700 Garfield St S

Cambridge, MN

55008

Directions

By Type

Showing 426 reviews

July 03, 2021

"Everything was first class and it seemed Matt really..."

- gpalke

Everything was first class and it seemed Matt really cared about taking care of us. He answered all questions with good solid answers including one he had to consult with some one about the answer. The department manager (I have forgotten his name, I am sorry) was equally as helpful and caring. The only downer at all was the young lady who had us filling out paper work. It was late in the day and she probably was tired but she did not have the same caring attitude the others had and seemed impatient when questions came up. Over all a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Schmidt. 5 stars
June 24, 2021

"Adam Nash is one of the most talented, compassionate,..."

- Phoebe Buffay

Adam Nash is one of the most talented, compassionate, intelligent sales consultants I have ever worked with. He was tremendously helpful and ended up finding our perfect truck. Thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Adam provided super customer service, answered all my..."

- Ram

Adam provided super customer service, answered all my questions and when I picked up my Ram he helped with all the new features this truck came with really helped. Keep up the fantastic customer service. THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"I had a Fantastic experience at Cambridge Motors!! I..."

- steelr66

I had a Fantastic experience at Cambridge Motors!! I couldn’t be Happier with my Dodge Ram,, BigHorn!! Thank you Adam Nash!! You Rock Adam!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2021

"We came in for a Buick and left in a JEEP and could not..."

- Otto

We came in for a Buick and left in a JEEP and could not be happier! Adam you are the best and we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"I was greeted right away by Adam, he was so nice and..."

- Cami

I was greeted right away by Adam, he was so nice and helped me with all my questions, we did a test drive and I was sold. Would definitely buy another car or truck from this dealership and most definitely from Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"My wife and I are old school car shopper's. Adam must be..."

- tmwet

My wife and I are old school car shopper's. Adam must be also as he came out to the lot to see if he could help us kick tires and answer any questions. He printed off the carfax report for the vehicle we were interested in and after reviewing it we agreed on a price and that was it. Nice and easy. We will recommend him to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"Adam was great to deal with. His follow up made my..."

- Mike L.

Adam was great to deal with. His follow up made my purchase happen. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful. They've got my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2021

"My search for a good vehicle started and ended at John..."

- getting678

My search for a good vehicle started and ended at John Hirsch Cambridge Motors. Stared by looking on their web site on Monday evening found what I wanted. I started to chat then text and went in after work Tuesday and drove home in my 2015 Equinox. I'm very happy and satisfied. Thank you Adam Nash you were a tremendous help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"John Hirsch’s Cambridge Motors makes buying a car simple..."

- CN

John Hirsch’s Cambridge Motors makes buying a car simple and fun! I was very satisfied with the professionalism, knowledge and kindness shown by Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Nash
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results