Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

John Hirsch's Cambridge Motors - Chevrolet Buick Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.9

405 Lifetime Reviews

700 Garfield St S, Cambridge, Minnesota 55008
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 403 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Came in just to browse because I wasn’t sure exactly what..."

- Enrriquez4556

Came in just to browse because I wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted and the salesman worked hard with me to find exactly what I did want. Ended up leaving with a great family car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Amazing people to work with!! Salesman new what I wanted..."

- cheneyracing

Amazing people to work with!! Salesman new what I wanted and delivered. Wouldn’t buy from anywhere else. Love my new Jeep Compass!!!! Will be back for upgrade in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Works hard to get the best deal for you! Very friendly..."

- kastenbauer84

Works hard to get the best deal for you! Very friendly and patient. Great service! Makes sure you’re absolutely happy with your vehicle purchase 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Saturday I bought a new truck. Myron went above and..."

- cheneyracing

Saturday I bought a new truck. Myron went above and beyond on my new Ram! Unbelievable deal! I suggest everyone come and work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 20, 2019

"John Hirsch's team are awesome."

- dianneo

We bought 2 trucks from them this week and we got excellent service. Got great deals and feel very happy with our purchase, Tom French and Clayton Buzzell were both very awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Fast and easy"

- Acuraguy

Jayne and Clayton were a pleasure to work with and both made my purchase fast and easy! Jayne went out of her way to get the car I wanted at the dealership for me, and now I have a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2019

"Great experience"

- Dave K.

We went into John Hirsch's in Cambridge and worked with Donnie. He was very helpful and we felt he was very honest and upfront with us, which we appreciate a ton. At no point did he pressure us to buy a vehicle we didn't want. He asked the right questions to help us find the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Purchase of a vehicle "

- Pickles

It was a very pleasant, entertaining and comfortable experience. I felt our salesman was very hands on and helpful in getting the car set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Buying"

- Lovemyjeep

Glad I had jayne she made me feel very comfortable. Everyone I talked to were very nice. I would recommend this dealerships and jayne. When looking for a truck for my husband we will return to Jayne and that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Recently bought a vehicle from Mark K. He makes buying a..."

- Michelle75

Recently bought a vehicle from Mark K. He makes buying a car simple and provides great customer service. They did not have the car I wanted on their lot but he was able to get it from another dealer the next day. I have had good experiences both times that I have purchased cars from Mark and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark K
1
...
1 - 10 of 403 results