Back

John Lee Nissan

Panama City, FL

4.9
500 Reviews
Proudly serving our friends in Panama City, FL, Dothan, AL, and everywhere in between, John Lee Nissan is your home for affordable prices on quality used vehicles and outstanding deals on all of the latest new Nissan models to roll off of the factory floor. Adding in first-class customer service that always puts your needs first further cements the fact that shopping with us is always the right call whether you are here in Panama City or coming in from Destin, Fort Walton Beach, or any other nearby community. But you don't just have to take our word for it. A quick look at some of the many reasons why John Lee Nissan stands above the competition, as well as taking a peek at our copious positive reviews from other discerning shoppers from here in Panama City, should be more than enough to convince you that honoring us with your business and driving home happy in the used car or new Nissan of your dreams is always a smart call.
Contact Dealership

120 East 23rd Street

Panama City, FL

32405

Directions

By Type

Showing 500 reviews

May 19, 2024

Enjoyed the adventure of buying a new vehicle. "E" made the process simple and everything was accomplished in a timely manner. More

by sharpe20
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etoiel Walker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Wes
May 17, 2024

Anton handled my financing seamlessly. Thank you! He's excellent! Follow-up was great, no stress at all. Very pleasant More

by Donna
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etoiel Walker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anton Novikov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 12, 2024

John Lee Nissan is the best dealership in Panama City. Instead of buying a vehicle out of town I tried them and I received the best apr and better trade in value. Five stars More

by Keithdavis121
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fensay Frazier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 28, 2024

Bought 3 trucks and a car there. Etoil Walker has done the last 3 purchases. Etoil, GM Erasmo, Jackie Buell, Strother Hill, Mike Schweers and Cerina Turner are ll great at their jobs More

by lourdes62197
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Strother Hill
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Etoiel Walker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Schweers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cerina Turner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anton Novikov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 23, 2024

Adrian helped us with our purchase. He made the process go as smoothly as possible. Very courteous and professional. I highly recommend him and the dealership. More

by fhssec
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 09, 2024

Adrian is Awesome! !! Excellent customer service skill beyond my expectations! He will make your experience as painless as possible.. He has proven than over and ive More

by Tammierail1963
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian , John McClean
April 08, 2024

Joseph Harris & the team at John Lee Nissan are fantastic. We had great customer service and Joseph made our Titan purchase super easy. More

by djacks25
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Harris
April 01, 2024

Just purchased a Jeep from John Lee Nissan and just want to express the great service we received from our Sales Rep Jermal Tolver. He was so kind and very knowledgeable. Great working with him to make ou More

by Gracied1972
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jermal Tolver
Apr 05, 2024 -

John Lee Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're delighted to hear that Jermal provided you with excellent service and made your purchasing process smooth and enjoyable. We truly appreciate your recommendation, and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Jermal. If you ever need anything in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. Welcome to the John Lee Nissan family!

March 23, 2024

Very poor morals. I bought a truck from them with a maintenance agreement as part of the deal. Took the truck in for the first oil change, they didnt have any oil for More

by Xxxx.
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John McClean
March 17, 2024

John Lee Nissan, your professionalism and attention to detail are truly impressive, and you made the entire process effortless. I am grateful for your expertise and dedication, and I will recommend your d More

by Brian B
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MADDY HARPER, John McClean
Apr 05, 2024 -

John Lee Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience with us and that Maddy and Anton provided exceptional service. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're thrilled to have earned your trust. If you ever need anything in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, John Lee Nissan Team

1
...