Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

John Sisson Nissan

Washington, PA

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

470 Washington Rd

Washington, PA

15301

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7 reviews

December 29, 2021

I drove 2 hours to buy a used truck from them. Dealer attempted to add $699 for some kind of anti-theft parts marking package and $699 for some sort of vehicle theft replacement package (as is my full co More

by GH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robyn Dodworth
1.0
September 10, 2021

I have purchased 4 vehicles from John Sisson Nissan (3 new - 1 used) and will not go back to the dealer again. I have been a loyal customer to the service department. It is my understanding John Sisson More

by Jjleaski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
February 10, 2021

They had the very worst service, they will simply replace parts and charge you. They don’t even have courtesy to test drive to check whether problem is actually solved or not. More

by Charles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Used sales and service
April 25, 2019

Terrible service and non-existent communication John Sisson Nissan customer service and owners loyalty is a joke!! I had my car (less than a year old) already in for repairs. They had the car for 3 More

by afalcon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robyn Dodsworth, Tom McRory, Jonny Hauge
September 13, 2018

Awesome Service Department I've bought 2 cars at this dealership and have been taking cars for service regularly, specifically oil changes and regular maintenance. They are More

by JinWashPA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson, Jana
June 26, 2018

Very bad customer service As a current and past customer I called the sales manager to find out about early lease turn in programs for June 2018 and was never called back afte More

by carshoper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon R Sales Manager
March 17, 2011

Called the dealer and told salesman, Don Laporte, what I was looking for -he took the time to see what he had coming in on order and told me when he should expect it in. Other dealers did not do that to me More

by emoneys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Laporte
1
1 - 7 of 7 results