About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Johnstons Toyota

4.9

883 Lifetime Reviews

5021 New York 17M, New Hampton, New York 10958
Call (845) 374-8600

883 Reviews of Johnstons Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"The day my daughter got her new car 😊"

- Lee Lee 8

On Monday December 3rd our family went car shopping for my daughter at Johnson Toyota in Middletown and were met by Brian a Johnston sales representative.. from the first time we met until the end of our visit we were treated with the utmost respect. And our questions and concerns were answered we were treated like human beings not just a number. Brian's goal was to make us happy and to get us the best deal possible which he succeeded. Thank you from the winner family to Brian in the Toyota team we are very grateful thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ruperti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2018

"Thank You"

- Matt J

Having bought numerous cars both new and used over the years at various dealerships, this was the first experience that I didn’t feel pressured to buy. The service and communication were excellent throughout the process. I worked with Brian Ruperti and his service was excellent, I would highly recommend asking for him when you walk through the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ruperti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Good staff "

- Jspell

I never liked car dealers always though they were pushy but these guys were good explained everything to the t I hope the service is just as good seem like they care about the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Aurora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Velez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Thank you all"

- Michele McKeon

After 10 years and almost 250,000 I reluctantly traded in my RAV4. While I looked at other suvs and almost purchased a crosstrek whenbit came down to it, I purchased another RAV4. In using Johnston’s where all of my siblings have also purchased their cars, I knew I would feel most comfortable back there. I work with Danny and he was fantastic. He was patient and made the whole process seamless. Once I finished all the paperwork I knew I had made the right decision. Thank you Danny for such a great experience. Also, thanks to Chris for walking me through the finance process! Go buy a Toyota from Johnston’s and ask for Danny! Michele McKeon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Aurora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Cabral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Black Friday RAV4 "

- SMRav93

I came to Johnston’s toyota on Black Friday hoping to get a really good deal on a RAV4, and they did not disappoint. Brian was a really conscientious salesman, even taking the time to explain how to use features in my new car I was unfamiliar with. I would definitely recommend Brian to anyone who is new to car buying, or just looking for an exceptional customer service experience. Thanks to Brian, I was able to find the perfect deal at my price point and I am in love with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ruperti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Friendly employers with exceptional service!"

- MichaelaL

With my lease due, I knew I was going to sign with Johnstons Toyota again because of their overall amazing assistance and pure concern of their clients safety and satisfaction. Salesman, Danny Aurora. has always gone above and beyond for my family in making sure we find the perfect vehicle for our interest and needs. On Black Friday I walked in not knowing at all which SUV I was going to lease however, Danny addressed my concerns, weighed my options and I couldn't be more satisfied with my choice in the Rav4. Additionally, with the huge help of Steve J and David V, I was able to walk out that day with my new lease. I will continue to always share my great experience and will never hesitate to recommend Danny and Johnston Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Aurora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Velez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"excellent"

- billM

through three trucks and fifteen years i have always received friendly and professional service.Mike Plunkett always makes sure my concerns are addressed. that is why i continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Plunkett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 25, 2018

"I had a great experience "

- George

Very happy with this dealership tom hodge is very helpful and informative seems like the whole crew of people there are friendly I have bought 2 new vehicles this year and referred and friend who also bought 2 new vehicles this year hoping to have a good relationship with this dealership and as always I will pass along the great experience I've had there and would keep recommending and referring people keep up the good work.......George miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom hodge
November 22, 2018

"Great overall experience "

- Rjandsonscontracting

CJ has been my family's salesman from back in the johnston's Toyota in Monticello. We have gotten 6 toyotas from them. Always a great experience. They go above and beyond any other salesman and dealer i have ever dealt with. I would refer CJ to anyone looking for a great car buying experience. Ty RJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cabral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Cabral
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I forgot the name of the email contact that set it all up for me she was the best
November 21, 2018

"Sales person"

- Justray13

I had a gentleman named Brian as my sales person that guy was a true gentleman didn’t hassle me,answered all my questions he was a pleasure to speak to. By him just letting me look around an answer my questions make me buy my New Highlander. Thank you RB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ruperti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Johnston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Irwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 883 results