About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jordan Ford Ltd.

4.9

1,381 Lifetime Reviews

13010 I-35 N, San Antonio, Texas 78233
Call (210) 653-3673

1381 Reviews of Jordan Ford Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"The purchase of a Ford eco-sport "

- Biglerdi

I had a lovely time at Jordan ford and am very glad I came. Dan was great and made the whole process enjoyable. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aragon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Jordan Ford - Superior Customer Service"

- TandT

All the folks at Jordan Ford are so polite and helpful. They don't treat you like a customer, they treat you like long time friends and family. Huge thanks to Jordan Ford's super team at ALL levels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aragon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Culp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2018

"Awesome "

- RyanHoward

Salesman and the management was GREAT. Buying vehicle was easy and even fun. Robert Zimmerman IS the reason I keep coming back all these years. Thanks Jordan ford for honest, hardworking salesman (Dan Aragon) and for Zimmerman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aragon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charley Brown Woytek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Zimmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Excellence all the way around"

- RepeatFordCustomer

Excellent service from sales, to the financing, to crew that prepped the vehicle for turn over. Simply put, Dan Aragon has been our salesman for the last two Ford vehicles, and I would say I would look no further than Dan for my next purchase! 100 percent asset to Jordan Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Aragon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Awesome buying experience!"

- Jules1823

Just wanted to give a huge thanks to Travis. I really didn’t know which vehicle was going to be best based on my needs so Travis stepped right in and steered me in the right direction. Travis is very patient and knowledgeable and made me feel so relaxed in the entire process. I would definitely refer anyone I know to Travis for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Out of state Raptor purchase "

- Dustan

I made the trip to Jordan ford to purchase a raptor and the transaction was fast and easy. Lee was very helpful thru the whole process and I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Efting
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Extremely satisfied "

- BL2Ford

JD and Mack were awesome! Appreciate the time and explanation of all the options I had to finally get in the expedition I’ve been waiting on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD, Mack Dodd
December 07, 2018

"Jeff Slaughter is the best!"

- Aggiewoodie

Jeff Slaughter at Jordan Ford did a spectacular job working with us over the course of several months to identify what we were looking for and work up a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Slaughter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Outstanding experience "

- lcaldwell

Steve was very professional when I came to look for a vehicle. Best experience I’ve had when shopping for a vehicle. Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"We were treated like family"

- Rafajr33

Coming to Jordan Ford was a very pleasant experience. From the moment we stepped onto the lot, PJ, our sales rep greeted us and took us straight to our future 4Runner with no sales pressure whatsoever. From there he took my wife out on a test drive while I waited with our three year old in the Lobby. After that I took the 4Runner out myself with PJ. Not once was he pushy. He waited till we were done with our test drive. We explained the situation that we were not ready to buy that day and he understood completely. We walked away with a sales purchase order that was good for 5 days after saving us even more money from the asking price. I expressed that the 4Runner had a strange smell in the interior and so they detailed it and shampooed the entire thing. After we got approval on loan he drove 40 minutes to our place of business to deliver paperwork so we wouldn't have to come into the dealership. After that, he advised that the truck was clean but needed to air out for at least a day due to concerns of any leftover fumes from the cleaning treatment. On delivery day, he drove from San Antonio to San Marcos so we wouldn't have to travel all the way down to him. PJ treated us like family and for that we are grateful. We will definitely be buying from them again. Can't say we've had better service anywhere else! Thank you PJ Julian, Paulina and Aaron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
P.J. Susana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,381 results