About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jordan Ford Ltd.

4.9

1,297 Lifetime Reviews

13010 I-35 N, San Antonio, Texas 78233
Call (210) 653-3673

1297 Reviews of Jordan Ford Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Treatment was excellent"

- Roger123

All our questions/concerns were address therefore giving peace of mind with our purchase. Mr. Lee and Mr. Garcia were very friendly and encouraged questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Stephiejo

We love working with Rowdy at Jordan Ford. This is my second purchase with him. He upfront, honest and great to work with. would definitely work with him again and refer him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rowdy Huff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adrian Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Easiest most stress-free buying experience ever!"

- Loyal Ford Family

Absolute best and easiest car buying experience ever! Julian DeLaRosa made it all so simple. He was respectful, he listened, and he delivered exactly what we wanted at precisely our price point. When we arrived to pickup our new Edge, it was ready to go, clean and full tank of gas! We couldn't be happier with our new Edge and so appreciate the stress-free buying experience Julian and Jordan Ford delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian De La Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Amazing salesman "

- Dixiechaos7

I had one of the greatest experiences buying my new vehicle. It’s rare to come across a car salesman that can make this some what painful process pleasant. Cody went above and beyond with my very picky wants and got me right where I wanted to be and never gave up until I drove off the lot with my exact car I dreamed of. I will be sending all my friends and family to him ! They also made getting the final paperwork done pleasant cinnamon was a well oiled machine when it came to the paperwork side of the deal which can be extremely overwhelming. She made it go off with out a hitch and extremely personable which is hard to find now a Days !!! Thank you to both of these two amazing people Jordan ford is a better place because of y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cinnamon
September 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- Steph123

This is our second time at Jordan Ford. Cody gave us an easy, simple experience. We did not spend all day in the dealership buying our Explorer and I left feeling that I was given everything that I wanted without all the stress that comes with buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Very pleasant experience!"

- Travis

Staff was very friendly and helpful. They took the stress out of buying a new vehicle. I would recommend them if you’re looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Great experience "

- Susie0619

Our experience at Jordan Ford was exceptional. Julian was knowledgeable kind and courteous and spent a considerable amount of time making our purchase go smoothly. We are very happy with our new truck. Julian was happy to explain and help us out with set up before we left. Overall this was our easiest vehicle purchase yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian De La Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Great Service"

- newescape65

Steve Meeker, Great salesman, very patient, took the time to activate Bluetooth, and explain how to use all new accessories in my new Escape. Im very pleased. Thanks, Steve

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Meeker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"Just amazing"

- Aliciamarie15

Rowdy and cinnamon were just amazing! I was needing a new car so bad and they just helped in every single way and I couldn’t be happier with it! I definantly will recommend all my family and friends to come here If you want a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rowdy Huff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christina, Janie , Christopher
September 15, 2018

"AMAZING"

- Lenaort

Andrew Rodriguez was the best salesmen I have ever dealt with in my life! He changed my car buying experience around and got me in the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,297 results