About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jordan Ford Ltd.

4.9

1,321 Lifetime Reviews

13010 I-35 N, San Antonio, Texas 78233
Call (210) 653-3673

1321 Reviews of Jordan Ford Ltd.

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"That was easy! "

- Gregg jr

Of all my car buying experiences. Julian and the folks at Jordan Fordan made buying this 2018 Ford Edge very enjoyable. From the moment we selected our car until the final walk through of the electronics of the car was fluid and professional. Franklin was efficient and thurough walking us through financing. Excellent client relations! Would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian De La Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Franklin Miranda
October 10, 2018

"2018 F-150"

- UTSA

Cody was a pleasure to work with, great product knowledge and knows how to assist customers in a professional manner. The rest of the team (Mack and Cinnamon) were great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mack, Cinnamon
October 08, 2018

"Made the process 100 times easier!"

- acweston33

Mike did an awesome job helping me find the perfect truck this weekend. He went above and beyond by helping me get pre-approved before making the long drive there. He was friendly and very respectful. I will be referring anyone I know to Jordan Ford and to Mike! Al was very kind and helped explain every step for me. He helped set up a warranty that fits me as a driver and what is best for my vehicle. His knowledge is priceless! Thank you Mike and Al!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bajorek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

""The Best""

- sam123

Steve, took care of me in a couple of hours,and now Im a happy man. Driving in my 2014 Ford Explorer Thanks again Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Meeker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Great salesman’s -Travis "

- titan36

Went in to look at f-150’s Travis helped me out. I was very pleased with all the answers he gave me and was very knowledgeable on the pickups he was showing me. I definitely will be returning and recommending my family and friends to Mr.Jones and Jordan Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Awesome!! "

- Kck226

Recently I came into Jordan to look for a bigger vehicle for my girls and I, I enjoyed the fact that Travis approached me not being a pushy salesman but more of like a buddy and helped me on deciding which vehicle would suite my family and I the best! I enjoyed the energy and positivity he put off and definitely will recommended Mr.jones and Jordan Ford to anyone looking into purchasing a Vehicle. Travis Jones and Jordan Ford are the way to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Top Notch Sales Service"

- JMCC

I’m normally very hesitant when I embark on a vehicle purchase but after working with Travis I felt no hesitation. The service that Travis provided when searching for a vehicle was above and beyond what I expected. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Very pleasant experience with Tim at Jordan Ford!!"

- Aegrenier

We came to Jordan Ford with an idea of what we wanted and Tim went above and beyond to find the perfect car for us. He was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles he showed us and the various aspects related to purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. Tim was also very friendly and took care of us until the very end. He also addressed any concerns and made us feel valued as customers. I would definitely recommend Jordan Ford, specifically Tim as a salesman. Apart from Tim, the other employees (especially Al from the financial office) were also all very pleasant and helpful. Overall a great experience for our first time as buyers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Al Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Ignacio

All comes down to attention to customer wants and needs...listening. I was lucky to have Ricardo as my sales advisor and he came through with the right vehicle for me. I would definitely recommend Jordan Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Rigau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 04, 2018

"New ford F150"

- Brianscott68

Julian De La Rosa was amazing. I have already told my coworkers of his service, one of which said he would contact him because he is also looking at buying a new car. I shopped all makes of trucks before buying the ford. I got the best service from Julian than from ANY of the other dealerships!! I'm 50 years old so this is not my first purchase, but it was definitely the best service from Julian I have ever received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian De La Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,321 results