Back

Joseph Airport Toyota

Vandalia, OH

not yet
rated
113 Reviews

1180 West National Road

Vandalia, OH

45377

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 113 reviews

January 24, 2024

New car sales are great, my girlfriend purchased her 2022 Tacoma there and could not be happier. Used car sales, however, are another story. I purchased a 2020 Honda Accord there and it was not cheap clunk More

by tafkam88
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hahn, Chris, Darrin Michael
August 18, 2023

I took my Camery to them for ABS service they gave me an estimate to replace front wright speed sensor for $692 plus tax plus other charges. I took the car to another mechanic shop; the cost was $150 just t More

by mosamirib07
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darrin Michael
Aug 21, 2023 -

Joseph Airport Toyota responded

Our team strives to provide a great customer experience. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please feel free to reach out to (937) 898-8060 and ask to speak with our service manager.

February 10, 2021

I purchased my rav4 and our ram 1500 from from Arvin Ridley in used cars. I new what I wanted they didn't have it on there lot so he looked at other lots and helped me find what I wanted. He is awesome More

by Talky05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arvin Ridley
Feb 12, 2021 -

Joseph Airport Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear Arvin was able to help you out. If there is ever anything else we can help you with in the future please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 03, 2020

My husband and I were looking for a blue 4 runner. Our salesman Nathaniel Todd did an amazing job finding us one. Everyone we came in contact with at Joseph Airport Toyota was super nice and very helpful More

by Michelle R Noel Shell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel Todd
Jan 20, 2021 -

Joseph Airport Toyota responded

Michelle and Noel, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We're so glad to hear you love your new 4-Runner. If there is ever anything else we can do for you just let us know.

Jan 20, 2021 -

Michelle R Noel Shell responded

I just wish we could've remembered everyones names so we could've thanked them personally. We will buy toyota vehicles from you guys for life :-)

December 01, 2020

Went to test drive vehicle and salesperson I was given treated us like dirt blamed his behaver on lack of help even though they did not seem bizzy. And was very unprofessional, like we could not afford to More

by New Car buyer28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
New car Sales
Jan 20, 2021 -

Joseph Airport Toyota responded

We're very sorry to hear you did not have a good experience here. If you would like to discuss this further feel free to give us a call at 937-898-8060 and you can speak with one of our managers.

October 08, 2020

Carl A. treated me like I was the most important person he ever met! Great service and great deal. I won't go anywhere else. More

by teajay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl A.
Jan 20, 2021 -

Joseph Airport Toyota responded

We are very glad to hear Carl was able to help you out teajay. If there is ever anything else you need please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.

November 26, 2019

Some of the service tech writers on the desk are RUDE! Few of the service writers on the service desk are RUDE! Complained to service manage and GM of dealership. Nothing was done to correct the rude c More

by ferrol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service desk writers are the RUDEST of RUDE
September 05, 2019

Excellent customer service Kevin Dorsten was our salesman and the experience was awesome! He did what he could to get the best price and car for our needs. He made the process f More

by Caseyg10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dorsten
May 21, 2019

Exceptional customer service Outstanding customer service with a smile! I spoke with Carl over the phone, approved by a lender before I arrived and I drove away with an exception More

by RaeRae52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Allyn
March 29, 2019

awesome & easy Myron Fuller is hands down the best salesperson I've ever had the pleasure of working with!! Very informative and if he doesn't know the answer to so More

by bimity
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Fuller
1
...