Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Joseph Airport Toyota

Vandalia, OH

4.3
111 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1180 West National Road

Vandalia, OH

45377

Directions

111 Reviews of Joseph Airport Toyota

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2021

"I purchased my rav4 and our ram 1500 from from Arvin..."

- Talky05

I purchased my rav4 and our ram 1500 from from Arvin Ridley in used cars. I new what I wanted they didn't have it on there lot so he looked at other lots and helped me find what I wanted. He is awesome at helping you find what you want and making sure you are happy. I am confident that when I leave I will be happy with my purchase. Thank you Arvin for helping our family get the vehicles right for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arvin Ridley
Feb 12, 2021 -

Joseph Airport Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear Arvin was able to help you out. If there is ever anything else we can help you with in the future please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 03, 2020

"My husband and I were looking for a blue 4 runner. Our..."

- Michelle R Noel Shell

My husband and I were looking for a blue 4 runner. Our salesman Nathaniel Todd did an amazing job finding us one. Everyone we came in contact with at Joseph Airport Toyota was super nice and very helpful. We are absolutely loving our new 4 runner. Thank you to everyone who helped make our buying experience simple and stress free. A very sincere thank you from Michelle Randle and Noel Shell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathaniel Todd
Jan 20, 2021 -

Joseph Airport Toyota responded

Michelle and Noel, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We're so glad to hear you love your new 4-Runner. If there is ever anything else we can do for you just let us know.

Jan 20, 2021 -

Michelle R Noel Shell responded

I just wish we could've remembered everyones names so we could've thanked them personally. We will buy toyota vehicles from you guys for life :-)

December 01, 2020

"Went to test drive vehicle and salesperson I was given..."

- New Car buyer28

Went to test drive vehicle and salesperson I was given treated us like dirt blamed his behaver on lack of help even though they did not seem bizzy. And was very unprofessional, like we could not afford to purchase a vehicle and was wasting his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
New car Sales
Jan 20, 2021 -

Joseph Airport Toyota responded

We're very sorry to hear you did not have a good experience here. If you would like to discuss this further feel free to give us a call at 937-898-8060 and you can speak with one of our managers.

October 08, 2020

"Carl A. treated me like I was the most important person..."

- teajay

Carl A. treated me like I was the most important person he ever met! Great service and great deal. I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl A.
Jan 20, 2021 -

Joseph Airport Toyota responded

We are very glad to hear Carl was able to help you out teajay. If there is ever anything else you need please don't hesitate to get in touch with us.

November 26, 2019

"Some of the service tech writers on the desk are RUDE! "

- ferrol

Few of the service writers on the service desk are RUDE! Complained to service manage and GM of dealership. Nothing was done to correct the rude customer service given by these guys on the service desk. Was treated in a rude manner. Be little. Embarrassed. Talked down to. NO RESPECT given what so ever. If you like this type of treatment come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service desk writers are the RUDEST of RUDE
September 05, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Caseyg10

Kevin Dorsten was our salesman and the experience was awesome! He did what he could to get the best price and car for our needs. He made the process fast and I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dorsten
May 21, 2019

"Exceptional customer service "

- RaeRae52

Outstanding customer service with a smile! I spoke with Carl over the phone, approved by a lender before I arrived and I drove away with an exceptionally dependable vehicle the same day. The service was fast, friendly and upfront. Thanks to the gentlemen at Joseph Airport Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Allyn
March 29, 2019

"awesome & easy"

- bimity

Myron Fuller is hands down the best salesperson I've ever had the pleasure of working with!! Very informative and if he doesn't know the answer to something, he finds out!! Could not be happier with my experience at Airport Toyota Used Cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myron Fuller
March 23, 2019

"Buying a new vehicle "

- Jeff1253

Outstanding experience on the purchase of a new Toyota Highlander today. Kevin Carter did an excellent jog throughout this entire process. Kevin is easy to work with and made the process fun. Great job. I have purchased several new vehicle through Kevin at this dealership. Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Carter
March 23, 2019

"Outstanding experience!"

- 2108#Flower

We’re very pleased with the attention we received from Abbey. She is very knowledgeable and went over every feature of our Sante Fa Limited. We purchased two vehicles thru her. Also the service department is excellent. Our routine services were a breeze. Everyone in the service dept are on point, but Taylor Jacomet has always exceeded our expectations. Thank you all again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbey
1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results