About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Joseph Volkswagen of Cincinnati

3.7

59 Lifetime Reviews

3813 Montgomery Rd., Cincinnati, Ohio 45212 Directions
Sales: (800) 551-4240

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

59 Reviews of Joseph Volkswagen of Cincinnati

Sort by Write a review
December 26, 2018

"Tough customer "

- Paul Eberhard

They had what I wanted and meet my every demand...knowledgeable and professional, a real find in today's market. I highly recommend Joseph VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson Patrick and GM Bill
July 19, 2018

"absolutley awful will not be back!!"

- brittnig

the service department is a joke but the service manager is even worse!! I have never wanted to leave a bad review but after 2 conversations where the service manager has argued and lied to me here I am! This place will lie to you, they will take your money when things are covered under warranty, they will try and put the blame on everyone but themselves. my car was there for almost 3 weeks had gotten the car out of the shop after a week only for the check engine light to come right back on the next day after 700 dollars in repairs. I had to pay for a rental car because they didn't know what was wrong with my car and I couldn't take theirs out of town even though come to find out their loaner cars are supposed to stay in Cincinnati and I live in Indiana.i just want my money back for a part that was covered under warranty that they lied about and they will not even do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mark, greg
January 24, 2018

"Smooth Transaction and Friendly Staff"

- Karen

I recently leased a vehicle through Joseph Volkswagen and could not have asked for a smoother transaction. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and accommodating especially Suzanne in internet sales. I live in New Jersey and was a little concerned that leasing a car from a dealer out of State would be fraught with problems, but I have to say the reverse was the case. They even delivered the car to my door in New Jersey. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne, Bill, Mark
January 05, 2017

"Puts Kerry VW to shame"

- brifro

Friendly, helpful, normal people to deal with, despite the fact that their prices for the same work were far less than Beechmont and Kings VW. I paid $75 for fuel filter replacement (Golf TDI) vs. $99 at Kings and $110 at Beechmont. And, I paid only $60 for oil and filter change, which would have cost $80 at Kings and $85 at Beechmont. I didn't bother to check Kerry VW in Florence because despite buying 4 cars from Kerry Automotive Group, their service has been the worst I have ever had. But I am pretty sure their prices are higher than Joseph. I'll buy my next new car from Joseph. Such a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wish I could remember the names
September 10, 2016

"Easy and extremely fair sales staff"

- First-time buyer

I recently bought a used 2012 Hyundai Tucson from Ed Merrill at Joseph VW. Ed was very helpful as it was my first car buying experience. The entire staff were willing to work with me and were patient as I waited for everything to come together!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Merrill
July 16, 2015

"Excellent Customer Service"

- NKY

I came into the dealership to speak with a salesman about purchasing a new car. He was very knowledgeable and worked very hard to give me the best deal possible. When I presented him with a internet sales ad lower then their listed price he not only honored it but beat it. I highly recommend this dealer as they put customer service first and understand business is earned, not given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Cullen
January 30, 2015

"Purchased a 2005 Beetle"

- ecar890

I recently purchased a 2005 Volkswagen beetle and I absolutely love it! The employees were very welcoming and worked with me for appropriate price of the car. I was very impressed with the overall experience of the dealership. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and anyone else who is looking for any Volkswagen vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Bailey
Cinda Oser
December 17, 2014

"Purchase of new Jetta"

- bauerba21

I purchased a new Jetta before Thanksgiving and Cinda was very helpful. The gentleman who helped with the paperwork was great, as well. I would definitely purchase my next vehicle from Joseph VW. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cinda Oser
June 01, 2014

"NOT the place to look"

- joya57

The salespeople were strange, and the dealership was not equipped to deal with multiple customers at once!! The wait was Unreal, and when I got the "deal"; the price had gone up $2000!!!!!! They were insulting in their offer for my car. So, I went across town for a car I like better, plus a better deal!! I had driven 150 plus miles after speaking to them on the phone, and they didn't seem to care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lance Leitner
Other Employees : S.B.
February 27, 2014

"I have never encountered anything but the most..."

- jerikorf

I have never encountered anything but the most professional, friendliest and helpful assistance with the Service Department at Northland Volkswagen. It is great to know that when I ever make a call to the Northland Service Department, I will be treated like the most important call of the day. Kudos to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Jerry
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results