Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Joseph Volkswagen of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH

5.0
67 Reviews

3813 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH

45212

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

April 04, 2021

"My first experience with this dealership. Wonderful..."

- rogbert5949

My first experience with this dealership. Wonderful experience, great staff and quick process. Would definitely use this dealership in the future for all my maintenance needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Morris
December 15, 2020

"The BEST Service Center ever! Let me start by..."

- mjoymoore

The BEST Service Center ever! Let me start by mentioning, I did not buy my car from Joseph Volkswagen and it's not the closest Volkswagen dealership to my home, but I would and will travel back to this location again and again, as they have Customer Service down to a science. This is my second experience with Joseph Volkswagen and both, yep, both experiences were the same, AMAZING! So what makes them so awesome? How about the extremely kind and knowledgeable Service Consultants, to be specific Jerry N. He not only kept me informed while I waited, he also engaged me when the repair technicians had questions. Jerry was patient and explained all the completed work including the diagnostics performed. Oh and get this, they stuck to the timeline promised, gee what a concept, NOT! My appointment was for an oil change and tire rotation, however by the time I reached the dealership, a few new minor concerns also needed to be looked into and they took care of everything, within the 1-hour timeline, MIC DROP! Even as I was cashing out my bill and found myself with one more question, Reggie (service consultant) had no problems with answering my question. I want to personally thank all the individuals who took care of me and my car. It is such a pleasure working with a dealership that understands how to engage and take care of customers. Michelle Moore, 2019 Atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry N
September 28, 2020

"Bought this car back in February (sorry review late)..."

- Aisha

Bought this car back in February (sorry review late) customer service and professional by the salesman was great. The car was meant to be for me to buy Drives great no complaints and love the notifications that pops up on dashboard that alerts me if something needs my attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
May 20, 2020

"Great experience, Michael Garrison was a huge help. I..."

- Cornfinger

Great experience, Michael Garrison was a huge help. I drove 150 miles for the price and selection they had. Did most of the deal on the phone. After test drive, only waited 20 min. before seeing finance. I was early for appointment anyway. About 15 min. with finance. Quick and easy process. Would purchase from again. Thanks Michael and Joseph Volkswagen.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Garrison, Stuart
February 11, 2020

"Great Experience!"

- steven

Best car purchasing experience I've ever had. Very professional and well run dealership. Easy process and stress free. I would definitely purchase here again and recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Cullen
August 15, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- erink

I had a great car buying experience at Joseph VW. I think the most important aspect of my positive experience was Suzanne Cullen, she was patient, always available and never made me feel like I needed to hurry up and make a choice. I test drove a couple of different cars both new and used over a two week period, every email or text message I sent Suzanne was answered quickly and she was very knowledgeable about the cars that were on her lot. In going above and beyond Suzanne came to my work to pick me up to test drive a used car, took care in inspecting my new car for any issues, and spent a considerable amount of time teaching me about my new car. I had a great experience from the finance person that helped me estimate my monthly payments to the guys that buffed my car to make sure it was as pretty as possible and met my expectations. Great location, good management, friendly and honest. I would buy a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne Cullen, Mark, Bill
March 13, 2019

"Fast, knowledgeable, honest"

- Alewtz

I was in a tight spot and needed a new car within a week. I had been looking at cars for about the whole week, and found a lot of decent cars, and a lot of people trying to SELL me a car. As this was my first car purchase i was skeptical the whole time even when i found myself at Joseph Volkswagen. However, I was given a great deal of helpful information about the cars. I worked with a salseman named Ed, who was very helpful, honest, and layed back. He and the staff gave me the facts plane and simple and let me,decide. The cars were in my budget, they did not hesitate to show me the car facts, and volkswagon certification on the particular car i was interested in. The buying process was not long and strenuous. They programmed and gave me an extra keyfab for free, though the labor cost was a little silly. However, with such good service, knowledgeable, and respectful staff members. As well as Fast and consistant service. I would highly recommend going through Joseph Volkswagon for your next VW purchase. I am now driving a 2016 Jetta, in almost perfect condition, and am loving every second of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Merrill, Mark Lape. And Ben
February 26, 2019

"Great experience "

- Heidi5150

I found a great pre owned car went to Joseph VW for a test drive, ran great and I left the lot with a great car at a great price. No hassle, no hidden fees just a great car at a fair price! I will defiantly go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 26, 2018

"Tough customer "

- Paul Eberhard

They had what I wanted and meet my every demand...knowledgeable and professional, a real find in today's market. I highly recommend Joseph VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson Patrick and GM Bill
July 19, 2018

"absolutley awful will not be back!!"

- brittnig

the service department is a joke but the service manager is even worse!! I have never wanted to leave a bad review but after 2 conversations where the service manager has argued and lied to me here I am! This place will lie to you, they will take your money when things are covered under warranty, they will try and put the blame on everyone but themselves. my car was there for almost 3 weeks had gotten the car out of the shop after a week only for the check engine light to come right back on the next day after 700 dollars in repairs. I had to pay for a rental car because they didn't know what was wrong with my car and I couldn't take theirs out of town even though come to find out their loaner cars are supposed to stay in Cincinnati and I live in Indiana.i just want my money back for a part that was covered under warranty that they lied about and they will not even do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mark, greg
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results