Back

Joseph Volkswagen of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH

4.4
71 Reviews

3813 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH

45212

Directions

By Type

Showing 71 reviews

September 21, 2022

Service is horrible would not recommend I went to pick up my car thought is was all good gave me my keys. before I took it I told them I had a low tire light on they cleared it and I had 6 pounds of air in i More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Bramble
September 19, 2022

Going to Joseph VW was a fast and pleasant experience. Martin, our salesman, was very professional, polite and helpful - responsive, communication was above and beyond and so pleasant. Brian, BM, was a to More

by Nancy S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin, Brian
July 19, 2022

Last week I purchased a 2022 Taos SE from Ed Merrill. This my 5th VW, my 4th from Joseph VW & my 3rd from Ed. He is the most kind, courteous gentleman, motivated to make my purchase & decision the best o More

by rboesken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Merrill , Tim Marsh, John Moorman, Joshua Cole
December 23, 2021

I live in Delaware. I found a Toyota Venza I wanted at Joseph VW in Cincinnati! I worked with Ed Merrill with emails and telephone calls to finalize the purchase. I was going to ship it home ... then dec More

by fwpfordt
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Merrill, Mike McFarland, Aaron Pardue
April 04, 2021

My first experience with this dealership. Wonderful experience, great staff and quick process. Would definitely use this dealership in the future for all my maintenance needs. More

by rogbert5949
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Morris
December 15, 2020

The BEST Service Center ever! Let me start by mentioning, I did not buy my car from Joseph Volkswagen and it's not the closest Volkswagen dealership to my home, but I would and will travel back t More

by mjoymoore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry N
September 28, 2020

Bought this car back in February (sorry review late) customer service and professional by the salesman was great. The car was meant to be for me to buy Drives great no complaints and love the notificat More

by Aisha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick
May 20, 2020

Great experience, Michael Garrison was a huge help. I drove 150 miles for the price and selection they had. Did most of the deal on the phone. After test drive, only waited 20 min. before seeing finance. More

by Cornfinger
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Garrison, Stuart
February 11, 2020

Great Experience! Best car purchasing experience I've ever had. Very professional and well run dealership. Easy process and stress free. I would definitely purchase her More

by steven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Cullen
August 15, 2019

Great Car Buying Experience I had a great car buying experience at Joseph VW. I think the most important aspect of my positive experience was Suzanne Cullen, she was patient, al More

by erink
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne Cullen, Mark, Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results