Back

Joseph Volkswagen of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH

4.5
336 Reviews
Contact Dealership

3813 Montgomery Rd.

Cincinnati, OH

45212

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 336 reviews

February 18, 2024

Excellent experience - end-to-end. If you’re looking to buy a car - buy from Joseph. More

by ARRKAISER
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 18, 2024

Most professional staff I have encountered. Martin Morris was a professional throughout the entire process, and I would recommend him highly to anyone desiring to purchase an automobile. More

by KELLY96
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael McFarland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Martin Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 16, 2024

Adam holtkamp was very friendly very informative in Volkswagen I thank him an Logan West F&I consultant helping me complete my new beginning More

by JACKIESADORN
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie in service
February 16, 2024

great! brought my car because of a part that was recalled, and they got it done! was also able to chill at the starbucks right across the street! More

by GARDENOFZEN4
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
February 16, 2024

Who wants to be told the fix is a 4-digit number. ..Even so, Reggie at Joseph VW is very helpful, kind, and thorough. Thanks again. I hope I don't see you soon though... ;-} More

by bkhunter
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reggie
February 15, 2024

Recent major service - Misdiagnosed follow-on issue potentially caused during service. Other issues not noted or suggested after service. Unable to secure required but available parts. More

by rindels
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Bramble
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 13, 2024

Martin was amazing! He was so helpful and he also allowed me to shop without pressure. More

by pittssakinah2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Morris
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 11, 2024

Dealership had available appointments within 7 days. Service options were clearly explained and service was completed close to the timeframe estimated. More

by RPSTELLER
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bramble
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 11, 2024

Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable about sales process. Finance department didn't give finance options. More

by Jay
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Garrison, salesman; Logan West, financing.
February 08, 2024

This dealership is very friendly and is great to work with. The mechanic do a great job! More

by JENNIFER.SCHUERMANN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bramble
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Tom Schuermann
1
...