Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Joyce Koons Honda

Manassas, VA

4.7
2,794 Reviews

10640 Automotive Dr

Manassas, VA

20109

Directions

2,794 Reviews of Joyce Koons Honda

Sort by
October 20, 2021

"My son and I have been taking our cars to Joyce Koons..."

- muchmoore60

My son and I have been taking our cars to Joyce Koons Honda for the last 14 years and always receive great service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Murphy
5.0
October 17, 2021

"Kevin is the best! Always takes care of me from setting..."

- Melissa.Gusdorf

Kevin is the best! Always takes care of me from setting up the appointment via text to confirming final price and working with me to his capacity. He is great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Schlenker
5.0
October 17, 2021

"I have been a customer of Joyce Koons Honda for over 10..."

- novicepiper

I have been a customer of Joyce Koons Honda for over 10 years and have always received excellent service - whether it was purchasing vehicles from them or bringing a vehicle in for service. They provide friendly and professional assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Medhat Salem
5.0
Peter Stohlman
5.0
Roland Murphy
5.0
Christian Anim
5.0
October 15, 2021

"Joyce Koons Honda Manassas, VA did a great customer..."

- MZBaig1

Joyce Koons Honda Manassas, VA did a great customer service and we had wonderful experience in purchasing a new Honda CR-V on 14 October 2021. The Sales Agent, Grima Mersha was fantastic. He was honest in dealing with us and listened to what we wanted. He is a polite, courteous, friendly and a professional individual. He really cares for a Customer Service. In working with Sales Manager, Peter Stohlman we got a great deal on the car without the hassle of haggling back and forth for a deal. In almost 3 hours we drove the new car to home that’s it! This is appreciated since we were trying to limit our exposure during Covid! You can trust Joyce Koons Honda and the staff for the best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girma Mersha
5.0
Peter Stohlman
5.0
October 14, 2021

"Vehicle was dropped off the night before, service advisor..."

- Krjinoak

Vehicle was dropped off the night before, service advisor kept me apprised throughout the day and called to inform me the vehicle was ready for pick-up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Huntington
5.0
October 13, 2021

"Easy purchase I was in and out very quickly. Would..."

- ca.marshall01

Easy purchase I was in and out very quickly. Would recommend recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chen Zhu
5.0
Fernando Lacayo
5.0
October 13, 2021

"Very nice touch when they add the service picking up the..."

- Henry

Very nice touch when they add the service picking up the car and drop off the loner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Ortiz
5.0
Oscar Quezada
5.0
October 11, 2021

"Most of the time when I come here the workers are..."

- klsteinbergg

Most of the time when I come here the workers are condescending and rude, on the rare occasion I will get someone who is nice and patient. I had s dropped my car off for an inspection and waited 3+ hours for something that should take maybe an hour, and I politely asked if my car was ready yet and they gave me an attitude saying well there’s like 100 cars back there and two people what do you expect, and then was asked why I looked so agitated. Leasing my car from this dealer was an even worse experience, and was confusing as xxxx but I won’t get into that mess. Truth be told once my lease is up it’s fair to say I will not be coming back to this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Nguyen
5.0
October 08, 2021

"Words can’t express how happy I am with my new Accord...."

- tstelzl02

Words can’t express how happy I am with my new Accord. This dealership is amazing and CJ (Chen) was one of the best salesman I’ve ever had the experience of meeting. He was knowledgeable, gave me space, and answered all my questions. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chen Zhu
5.0
Quay Payton
5.0
October 08, 2021

"The service was professional and informativeAnd faster..."

- jarel106

The service was professional and informative And faster than I originally thought it might take.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roland Murphy
5.0
Matthew Nguyen
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,794 results