Back

KIPO Chevrolet

Ransomville, NY

not yet
rated
76 Reviews

2534 Youngtown-Lockport Rd Rt 93

Ransomville, NY

14131

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

76 Reviews of KIPO Chevrolet

May 27, 2022

I have been leasing from Ki Po for years. I just leased a new Equinox today and again thanks to Mike Monczak and John Magaddino. It couldn’t have been easier, walk in sign the papers and walk More

by Jrudickjr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Monczak and John Magaddino
November 27, 2019

I am trying to work with them with my car & they are refusing to work with me ever since they fixed my exhaust manifold it leaks coolant & oil also I told them about if after they fixed it & Bre who wo More

by country77chick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BRA SMITH
June 15, 2018

Dealership integrity I see they only put the positive reviews up. Deceptive and dishonest sales tactics. The delivery of our new Traverse was definitely the worst car purc More

by Scott
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith, John Magadino
December 29, 2017

Sales person friendly and willing to help.( Dealership sales person was did not pressure me. He was intererested ln my needs and sincere. I would recommend KIPO and Greg Taylor the salesperson More

by Sue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Taylor
December 27, 2017

KIPO dealership Excellent service, friendly staff. I have gotten all my cars from them. Mike Horton is the best! He made everything so easy. Worth the trip. More

by Connie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Horton
December 20, 2017

Ki-P.O. motors Ki-P.O. is a great dealership to work with fast efficient and out the door. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and nothing but a great experience More

by Roberttruckguy11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Leslie
December 20, 2017

2010 HHR ignition recall Overall I was satisfied with my experience. I brought in my 2010 HHR for ignition recall. I would have rated 5 stars and a 10 but they could have been More

by ksturm331
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 08, 2017

Excellent sales and service!! Always excellent sales and service!! Worth the trip! Whether you visit for buying or leasing a new vehicle or service, you will be very very happy! G More

by Chris L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith
December 06, 2017

Great Buying Experience Salesman (Leslie) was courteous, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and obviously, very experienced. F&I typically tried to upsell services which I More

by Gerrit1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Michael
November 21, 2017

Kipo Dealership I was treated with respect by the salesman. I explained what I was looking for, and he came up with various options that were financially realistic. More

by Carhops 52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Taylor, Tom Hoak, and Keith Lucas
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results