Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

KIPO Chevrolet

Ransomville, NY

not yet
rated
75 Reviews

2534 Youngtown-Lockport Rd Rt 93

Ransomville, NY

14131

Directions

Is this your dealership?

75 Reviews of KIPO Chevrolet

Sort by
November 27, 2019

"I am trying to work with them with my car & they are..."

- country77chick

I am trying to work with them with my car & they are refusing to work with me ever since they fixed my exhaust manifold it leaks coolant & oil also I told them about if after they fixed it & Bre who works there said it ain't covered no it is cause you guys messed up & also my car feels like It wants to stall when driving it & she also told me it was covered even after the warranty was up!!! So I was lied to & i am paying on a xxx & still owe money on it & they wont make things right!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
BRA SMITH
June 15, 2018

"Dealership integrity "

- Scott

I see they only put the positive reviews up. Deceptive and dishonest sales tactics. The delivery of our new Traverse was definitely the worst car purchase I ever encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith, John Magadino
December 29, 2017

"Sales person friendly and willing to help.("

- Sue

Dealership sales person was did not pressure me. He was intererested ln my needs and sincere. I would recommend KIPO and Greg Taylor the salesperson to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Taylor
December 27, 2017

"KIPO dealership"

- Connie

Excellent service, friendly staff. I have gotten all my cars from them. Mike Horton is the best! He made everything so easy. Worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Horton
December 20, 2017

"2010 HHR ignition recall"

- ksturm331

Overall I was satisfied with my experience. I brought in my 2010 HHR for ignition recall. I would have rated 5 stars and a 10 but they could have been more honest with the estimated time to complete the work. The service writer said about an hour to an hour and a half but it wasn't ready until 3 hours after I dropped it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 20, 2017

"Ki-P.O. motors "

- Roberttruckguy11

Ki-P.O. is a great dealership to work with fast efficient and out the door. I have purchased 3 vehicles from them and nothing but a great experience with those guys. Thanks Keith and staff my wife and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Leslie
December 08, 2017

"Excellent sales and service!! "

- Chris L

Always excellent sales and service!! Worth the trip! Whether you visit for buying or leasing a new vehicle or service, you will be very very happy! Go see Jeff Smith!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Smith
December 06, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- Gerrit1

Salesman (Leslie) was courteous, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and obviously, very experienced. F&I typically tried to upsell services which I expect. That's their job and that's where they make their money. He was very courteous and not at all pushy. The overall experience was very good and made up for our last experience dealing with Ki-Po Chevrolet. Definitely will go to Ki-Po for any future requirements.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leslie Michael
November 21, 2017

"Kipo Dealership "

- Carhops 52

I was treated with respect by the salesman. I explained what I was looking for, and he came up with various options that were financially realistic. I was treated as a friend, not just another customer to sell whatever he could to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Taylor, Tom Hoak, and Keith Lucas
November 18, 2017

"Always greeted with a smile"

- Carol

There is a friendly, relaxed , but efficient atmosphere in the dealership. Whether it's the sale Dept or service. Always a smile. Maintaining my car is a pleasure experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service desk
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results