Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Karl Flammer Ford

Tarpon Springs, FL

4.6
878 Reviews
The Perfect New Ford in Tarpon Springs FL for You Is Waiting at Karl Flammer Ford. Are you ready to upgrade your time spent behind the wheel and truly tap into all that the roadways of Tarpon Springs have to offer? Then you need to make it a point to stop by Karl Flammer Ford and learn a little more about our vast selection of class-leading Ford cars, trucks, and sport utility vehicles (SUVs). Of course, shopping at the most trusted dealer of fine Ford vehicles here in the Tarpon Springs FL area is about so much more than just enjoying the complete model lineup of new Ford vehicles; it is also an opportunity to connect with a team of seasoned Ford professionals who truly wish to do right by you and ensure that you never overpay for the Ford that fits into your daily routine. Ready to see for yourself why Karl Flammer Ford stands above the rest of the competition, both as the leading provider in new Ford sales and as the used car dealer that always does right by you? Then make it a point to reach out to us today at (727) 937-5131 and the Karl Flammer Ford team will be more than happy to roll out the red carpet for you the next time you stop by for a visit.

41975 US-19

Tarpon Springs, FL

34689

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 879 reviews

January 16, 2022

Very friendly staff clean facility.. Could be a little better on communicating with customers on status of the maintenance progress of vehicle. More

by Petemurphy6265
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peyton Blickenstaff
January 14, 2022

The service manager.Payton, gave me confidence that I made the right decision retuning to Flammer Ford after several years. More

by MICHIGANSNOWBIRD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Payton
January 14, 2022

Everyone I encountered from the courtesy driver to the service writer was friendly and helpful and communicated everything very well. More

by kappagator
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale in service was excellent.
Jan 14, 2022 -

kappagator responded

All good

January 11, 2022

Great customer service! An associate was there when I pulled up and was able to diagnose my problem in less than 15 minutes! More

by E.STARKMAN60
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 11, 2022

Good service. Easy in and out. Comfortable waiting room with good coffee and water. Courteous techs. Explain exactly what they are doing to you car. More

by lindalake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Richards
January 08, 2022

Intake process was efficient and quick. When I dropped Intake process was efficient and quick. When I dropped the truck off for the diagnostic of the heating system, I received a call from Dale K. with More

by Gregg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Krudczik
January 07, 2022

Was satisfied with service. Only thing was return of calls could be improved. One was day late More

by CKOEHL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
January 06, 2022

Very friendly people that spend time with you.l would receive this dealership to my friend’s and family. More

by Thomas Scuderi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 06, 2022

Very smooth transaction and super friendly staff. Rich and Greg were a great team to work with. More

by evan.bancroft
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 06, 2022

Rick and Neal were an absolute pleasure to work with. They took the time to help me understand my options, and gave me great advice every step of the way. I am now in a beautiful new truck, and couldn More

by Jose H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 879 results