Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kayser Ford Lincoln

Madison, WI

4.9
776 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2303 W Beltline Hwy

Madison, WI

53713

Directions

776 Reviews of Kayser Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2020

"Alfred was the biggest help in the world. The amount of..."

- Nick Lipp

Alfred was the biggest help in the world. The amount of things we hashed out and completed through text before we even came in was phenomenal and a huge help. Bob also did an amazing job going through all the financial stuff. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase and experience at Kayser Ford and Lincoln. Thank you all so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Hall Jr.
5.0
Robert Parry
5.0
November 22, 2020

"It was a pleasure working with Alfred to find the perfect..."

- Larry

It was a pleasure working with Alfred to find the perfect car for me at this point in my life. We reached a fair price with which I was comfortable. Alfred and the financial staff were very flexible and accommodating. I was surprised to learn that I could pick up the car the very day I made the offer and purchased the vehicle. Fast and efficient, but not rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Hall Jr.
5.0
Robert Parry
5.0
November 20, 2020

"Dennis B was great!. From start to finish the he was..."

- kx12mt

Dennis B was great!. From start to finish the he was straightforward and answered all my questions. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle. The whole experience was smooth and easy. Manager Joe was also helpful in helping us reach a fair deal. This was one of the best car-buying experiences ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Balczewski
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Gentilly
November 03, 2020

"Dennis the sales rep did a great job. He met with me..."

- justin.jacobs1616

Dennis the sales rep did a great job. He met with me right away and was able to make the purchase very easy. I would recommend Dennis to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Balczewski
5.0
Fran D'Amato
5.0
October 24, 2020

"Extremely happy with Zach’s personal service. He..."

- debbiegebheim

Extremely happy with Zach’s personal service. He delivered our new Nautilus to our door with Kayser’s delivery truck. Great experience. Bob & Debbie Gebheim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Meyer
5.0
Robert Parry
5.0
Adam Sharer
5.0
October 11, 2020

"dennis was excellent. he took time to explain everything..."

- littleclipper2020

dennis was excellent. he took time to explain everything in new vehichle was good patient guy whenwe asked questions, he was not arrogant at all goodplace to trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Borst
5.0
Larry Bronte
5.0
Frantz Cordio
5.0
Shari Fendt
5.0
Shawn Garza
5.0
Steve Koston
5.0
Alex Kravik
5.0
Jessica Kravik
5.0
Rory Tomlinson
5.0
October 07, 2020

"This is my second lease with Kayser. Excellent service..."

- Checkmarks16

This is my second lease with Kayser. Excellent service from Alfred and Vik. They made the process easy and stress free. I would highly recommend doing business with this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Hall Jr.
5.0
Vik Lazdovskis
5.0
October 07, 2020

"I've never experienced such incredible service, as I have..."

- Rick Ausman

I've never experienced such incredible service, as I have at Kayser Lincoln. Even at 155,000 miles, Shawn rolls out the red carpet every time my Navigator requires service. He takes care of the issues at hand, and provides me with information as to what I can do to keep my car in top running condition. Everyone at Kayser treats me like I'm their only customer. Like a friend. They're fair, they're honest, they're good people. When you buy a car, you're buying a dealership. I sure got a good one! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Hall Jr.
5.0
Frantz Cordio
5.0
Shawn Garza
5.0
October 06, 2020

"This dealership is great. But the salesman makes it..."

- Karol

This dealership is great. But the salesman makes it special. Kind, explains things thoroughly, and is very knowledgeable about any vehicle you choose! Great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Hall Jr.
5.0
Vik Lazdovskis
5.0
September 30, 2020

"Alfred and his team are the best. Was a real pleasure to..."

- Aviator Pilot

Alfred and his team are the best. Was a real pleasure to work with all of them. Customer service at its finest. Thank you for a great experience with my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Hall Jr.
5.0
Vik Lazdovskis
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 776 results