About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kayser Ford Lincoln

4.9

441 Lifetime Reviews

2303 W Beltline Hwy, Madison, Wisconsin 53713
Call (608) 271-6000

441 Reviews of Kayser Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Larry's customer service is top notch"

- satisfied customer

Larry in the service area is very customer focused. He has been very proactive in addressing an issue that was originated a service technician. He's great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Bronte
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Good Experience"

- Angela

I took my ford focus to Kayser Ford for two recalls and an oil change. The service was great and I recommend this place. Everyone was nice, service was fast, and everything was clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Marotz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Wonderful comfortable service"

- Bug7388

We came in to see about trading in for a smaller vehicle and met Zach. He took the time to figure out what we were looking for, while also adding helpful insights to our choices based on our likes/dislikes/lifestyle. Helping save us the time of test driving vehicles that were definitely incorrect fits. He was very knowledgeable when introducing us to the vehicles, showing a knowledge of the cars which is sometimes missing with car salesman these days. Definitely provided a comfortable atmosphere without feeling like you were speaking with a sales person. We left choosing a car which was not even a consideration on our list, and ended up being exactly what we needed and love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Warranty item check"

- mkz

Very helpful in making the appointment -worked with my schedule, provided very nice loner with gas in it. kept me informed as they did the work. Very timely-in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Garza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Quick lane "

- Dlowrey

Got in right away and everyone was very pleasant and didn't have to wait for my service to get done. I was on a tight schedule so this is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of names
Jan 22, 2019 -

Kayser Ford Lincoln responded

We are glad we could provide you with timely service! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. Take care!

January 12, 2019

"Fantastic Dealership "

- Will W

I went in with a pre-approved loan and they found me a better rate than the one I had. It cut my apr in half. They also took the time to explain and answer all of my questions. There was never any pressure or a sense of feeling rushed. They treat you like you are part of their family. By far the best experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Balczewski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Scialabba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Kayser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Matt2405

I had a great experience buying another Lincoln from Kayser. Thank you Alfred to help me out during this process and find the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Hall Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Kayser Ford Lincoln responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 09, 2019

"Service"

- TIMD

The Quick Lane service department was friendly, efficient, and thorough. I was given an honest estimate of the time required to complete the work. The status of my cars systems was reviewed, and I was given feedback regarding potential future service that might be required. Everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kravik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Kayser Ford Lincoln responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 09, 2019

"Fantastic "

- fendr1968

They are friendly listen and ask appropriate questions to ensure the car is fixed correctly. The service is performed quickly and they give you a reasonably close estimate in the time it will take when your waiting for repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denny Marotz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Awesome! "

- HaleyChryslerBuyer

Zach was absolutely incredible! He helped me find the right car for me within my budget and I know I walked out with the best deal possible! He was incredibly transparent, straight forward, and honest about everything and that’s exactly what you would want in a car salesman. I couldn’t be more pleased, and I know I’ll be back in the future for all of my car purchases! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Meyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vik Lazdovskis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results