Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kayser Ford Lincoln

Madison, WI

4.8
803 Reviews

2303 W Beltline Hwy

Madison, WI

53713

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 803 reviews

October 27, 2021

"Isaac seemed great when originally showing me the 2013..."

- moniquedipp1

Isaac seemed great when originally showing me the 2013 Buick Verano..they have a three day or 300 hundred mile “warranty” I’ve made them aware of day 2 after purchasing the vehicle there were obvious signs of engine problems. They kept my vehicle for weeks at a time stating each time they could not find the problem with the vehicle. I took my car to a different mechanic they diagnosed it, when I reached out to Isaac with this diagnoses he hung up on my face. They stated because my warranty expired they cannot help me. (Remember on day 2 it was having issues) they constantly stated there were no issues! Held my car until warranty expired…here I am 9 grand later stuck with a lemon vehicle all because they avoided to put anymore money into fixing the issue that was already there before I purchased the vehicle! I would NEVER recommend this lemon company. Poor services & over priced lemon cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Isaac
October 22, 2021

"Our recent experience purchasing our 2022 Aviator from..."

- pakesmonroe

Our recent experience purchasing our 2022 Aviator from Kayser and working with Alfred Hall and the entire sales department was first class. Because of our distance from Kayser most of the communication was by email or phone and everything progressed seamlessly. I will definitely recommend working with Alfred and Kayser for any vehicle purchase. David & Karen Pakes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Hall Jr.
5.0
Robert Parry
5.0
Mike Belken
5.0
Tim Douglas
5.0
July 05, 2021

"This was my first time dealing with Kayser (I live in..."

- andywbuffalo

This was my first time dealing with Kayser (I live in another State), and it was great thanks to Zach, who was awesome to work with. I never got the feeling that he was trying to pull the wool over my eyes, or make answers up on the spot. Quite a refreshing change from other experiences I've had over the years with salesmen. I'd recommend Zach and Kayser in a heartbeat. Finance guy Viktor was pleasant to deal with and efficient during the final step of purchasing my car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vik Lazdovskis
5.0
Other Employees : Zach Meyer
May 21, 2021

"Top notch service from start to finish! Busy place with..."

- jtj6969

Top notch service from start to finish! Busy place with the best selection around. We will be back for our next new car purchase... thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Hall Jr.
5.0
May 20, 2021

"Service and support have been great Alfred is easy to..."

- jiverson608

Service and support have been great Alfred is easy to work with not pushy. Would buy from Kayser and Alfred again. Love driving my 2020 F 150

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Hall Jr.
5.0
May 15, 2021

"I had another fantastic experience at Kayser. I've..."

- tkkovac99

I had another fantastic experience at Kayser. I've purchased two vehicles from Alfred Hall and will do so again - he's knowledgeable, trustworthy and doesn't push for the hard sell. I highly recommend working with Alfred. I also had a great experience with the finance team. I don't recall the man's name, but he was quick, thorough and transparent. Great team, great experience for my new car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Hall Jr.
5.0
May 04, 2021

"Working with the finance and sales staff was effortless...."

- shawnstrzok

Working with the finance and sales staff was effortless. Dealt with Alfred and Lance on our purchase of our F250 and they were both great guys. Selection was outstanding compared to other dealerships at the time we purchased our truck. Will definitely go back to this dealership again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Hall Jr.
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Had a very good experience ed rial was very helpful with..."

- Jahrman1

Had a very good experience ed rial was very helpful with the whole process answered all my questions went out of his way to help me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Riel
5.0
April 28, 2021

"Mr. Hall in sales was an absolute wonderful guy, made the..."

- gomailok16

Mr. Hall in sales was an absolute wonderful guy, made the shopping experience a delight I would refer others. Alfred does a great job answering your questions without too many words that might add too the possibility of overwhelming a person. Must say pretty darn patient, courteous, polite to my wife, a person the dealership is lucky to have on their roster. I must also mention Lance, kind of initiated the Alfred experience, decent character as well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfred Hall Jr.
5.0
April 20, 2021

"My name is Joe with NMotion Transportation. My..."

- Joe

My name is Joe with NMotion Transportation. My appointment time was at 9am in the morning. I got to Kayser at 9:02am I was told to wait for the representative to assist me. After 37 minutes of me and my 11 year older daughter that I had waiting with me which I had to get to class, I decided that was to long and I had to get her to school and me back to my office for a meeting, in which I was now running late for. I instructed one of the other representatives to just have the guy call me when he was no longer busy. After a few hours he contacted me with the over priced quote, should I mention. I decided to go with the service thinking it would be convenient, considering the time I would save by not taking it to a different mechanic. “I was wrong” I was told my truck would be finished by Monday. Well, I got a call Monday saying that the part had malfunctioned and they had to order a new one and it would not be ready until the next day. Now here we are Tuesday, I just got off the phone with the same representative telling me that the part did not come in today, and maybe it will arrive tomorrow. Now in their defense they did give me a free rental while they have my truck. My business is my truck, I explained to him that everyday that they have my truck I’m loosing $700-$800 dollars. He than told me well we gave you a free rental. DID HE MISS THE POINT WHERE I SAID I USE MY TRUCK TO HAUL THINGS... I would understand if they gave me a truck rental to replace the truck I have so I can still make a living.. I’m so irritated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denny Marotz
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 803 results