Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Kayser Ford Lincoln

4.9

673 Lifetime Reviews

2303 W Beltline Hwy, Madison, Wisconsin 53713
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 673 reviews

January 20, 2020

"Wouldn't be driving a Lincoln if it weren't for Zach!"

- Mike McNall

Carol & I were very impressed with both the professionalism and product knowledge displayed by Zach Meyer. We actually walked into Kayser with the attitude of we'll take a look but will probably get another Cadillac. Zach took us all around the Lincoln, explaining all the various features & benefits of the car. We left without making a decision. The next day Zach called us on his day off and explained more about the car. Long story short, we purchased the Lincoln. I do not think we would've reached this decision if Zach had not been our salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2020

"Dennis Baczewski was down to earth and great to work..."

- NES14

Dennis Baczewski was down to earth and great to work with! Dennis was not rushing the sale, but was to the point. We are pleased with our trade and first experience at Kayser.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Zach was great to work with from my very first meeting...."

- Justin_53593

Zach was great to work with from my very first meeting. Even though we were unable to work something out on a vehicle through no fault of his own he was still willing to offer alternatives to something that might work and stayed positive throughout our whole experience and genuinely cared about the customer. This was my first time coming back to Keyser Ford in over 20 years and from my experience I can tell their service and customer service has improved tremendously. I would recommend Zach as a salesperson any day of the week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2020

"Outstanding customer service"

- Jmorst

Dennis made this purchase the easiest most enjoyable car buying experience I ever had. I would highly recommend visiting Kayser Ford and asking for Dennis to anyone in the market for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2020

"Excellent Salesman & Excellent Lincoln Service Manager."

- Cargirl:Al

Excellent Sales experience again with Alfred Hall. He is always very great to deal with & willing to help. He was very efficent having everything ready for the financial manager Bob Parry ( who was also excellent explaing & helping us get thru the paperwork) when we arrived to pick up the new car. Thank you to both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2020

"Going the extra mile"

- marcusneeley

I was very pleased with my experience at Kayser Ford. The sales person, Al Hall, was professional, friendly and helpful. They worked with me to get me into my new Ford Escape. Thanks so much, Kayser Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 03, 2020

"Thank you Alfred!"

- amyeustice

Alfred was so great to work with! He made the process easy and stress free. Thanks for your hard work and attention, we really appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2020

"fantastic! Very professional!"

- mark@mtjengineering.com

Alfred was terrific! Very straight forward and smooth experience. I highly recommend any looking for a vehicle to work with Alfred. No funny business, very proffesional! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 28, 2019

"Jeff was super helpful in my purchasing decision last..."

- madtownmom

Jeff was super helpful in my purchasing decision last year with my new 2018 Escape. He was patient as I asked many questions and even shopped around for other vehicles. But in the end, I bought the Escape as much because it’s a great small SUV as because of Jeff. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2019

"Satified customer"

- russell.wolff

Alfred spent a great deal of time explaining the features of the vehicle. Really feel Alfred handled himself with integrity and professionalism. Rob was thorough and explained the financial aspect very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 673 results